DI PERSON SEH QUESTIONS

1. Met the other day a story post about Bobbiesha and people said is KM to her thing, so how Mona la Lisa posting him saying she miss him…is who fa man??
photo 1

2.Miss Javana I glad to see you trying to put your life together but you sure you attended college ? Correct the job application, start your sentences with capital letters, correct your grammar and end your sentences with a period. What you write need fixing up.
photo 2

***WASNT JAVANA GOING TO UTECH?***
my name is javana and i have 5 years experience in
child care. due to ma last employees moving to another
state i am currently unemployed.i would love if you
would consider my application. im very children-friendly
person that always have the childs interest first at
heart . due to the importance of my job,safety is a most
at all times. i strongly believe in caring n loving the
family i work with. i have flexible workd hours which is
convenient to you and my pay is negotiable. i am willing
to do light cooking,kids laundry,assist with homework,
learning programs, school pick up and drop offs,clean
up after kids and so on. i am an understanding person
that loves my job and very passionate about the
relationship i build with my families. if you need further
qualifications and reference details send me an email
and i will more than willing to send anay info possible.

3. Who owe Fadhionenira $800 usd??? Every minute she a dash word about borrowing and the $800 USD. Person pay her before she embarrass you.
photo 3

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH QUESTIONS

1. JAVANNA NEVA DID A DO BASIC HOUSEWIFE DUTIES FI HAR BOO VENAL BUT SHE WILL FI DO LAUNDRY AND LIGHT COOKING FI HAR FUTURE BOSS. WOOOIE A GONE DEAD.

1. I CANNOT believe this chic wrote ‘MA’! figet all the rest a typo…the Jamaican gal write MA to rass. Onu really a tun jungle bunnies slowly but surely.

2. Bobby n Mona fi both go siddung and focus and tek care a dem kids instead of a worry bout buddy now. And at least javanna a try progress without using her front. So I respect her for that. Just get someone fix up ur bio lady

3. Met you don’t see that Javanna find her way a Arizona .. Jav MULE OR BABYSITTER what is it gonna be cuz I’m sure nobody don’t want anybody with bad grammar and a police record to baby sit their children only thing you can babysit is people man dick. My girl must or most? Wtf if is really Javanna write that bio me wa beat har she think the people dem gonna look at her pretty ass picture and just hire her lmfao poor thing. You bunks fr JAMAICA TO NYC TO AZ now u will get what u looking for !

1. If shi really in Arizona it gwine hawd fi get child care work cause a all di cheap illegal immigrants who will work for peanuts. I ongle fraid fi di unsuspecting wife who will teck har een, aye sah.

4. Edel stop beg and BUY friend bitch then you will have money ! You much stop buy friend and buy man how u expect to have money? Don’t nobody owe you shit .. You owe yourself some damn pride guh siddung

5. Javanna a try go into di people dem family life fi tek d people dem husband n mash up dem life
    Gwey n move u pretty dunce raas slut self

6. Is it me or Bobbie too old to be in cock fight.mona how is your bar in Ocho Rios Goin. Where is kymani wife lady come get ur straying rasta buddy I can’t bother lol

7. Javana fix the bio and leave the mule work. That won’t end well. Next the man married so how them women so brave to post the man picture. Fashion never if someone really owe you speak to them in private the IG dash word is not a good look.

8. You f**k a waste gal once and dem start market yuh thing. I made the mistake and before mi quint di gal change her name pon facebook to my last name. SMH

9. why her chin so long? anyway she have a bad reputation for a young girl. she need to look a job in the field of how to keep a man and stop wear her pussy on her big forhead. clean up your life little girl.

10. I KNOW YOU HAVE NEVER WORKED FOR AN EMPLOYER BEFORE BUT BOO WHEN YOU ARE WRITING A PROFILE PLEASE REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT MESSAGING YOUR FRIENDS ON WHATS APP THEREFORE YOU MAY NOT USE WORDS LIKE “MA” FOR MY. ALTHOUGH THE CONTEXT IN WHICH YOU USE MOST OF THE WORDS IS TOTALLY OFF AND YOUR GRAMMAR IS BAD PLEASE BE
    CORRECTED ON THE FOLLOWING:

CHILDREN-FRIENDLY SHOULD BE CHILD FRIENDLY OR YOU COULD SAY PERSONABLE
    EMPLOYEES SHOULD BE EMPLOYER
    SAFETY IS A MOST SHOULD BE SAFETY IS A MUST

OVERALL PLEASE LEARN HOW TO CONSTRUCT YOUR SENTENCES AND YOUR ENTIRE BIO, IT’S A SHAME TO SEE A BIG UTECH STUDENT LIKE YOURSELF WRITE SUCH GARBAGE IT’S DISGUSTING AND ME SHAME FI U!!!! SO YOU SEE BABY GIRL HYPE ALONE NO GET ANYONE THROUGH LIFE YOU HAVE TO HAVE THE BASICS.

11. if edel ugly one more time!!!! and i swear da nigga deh weh name i.am.goat is a batty boy!!! if edel no shit it no look like him can nayaam!!! u nva see him post say she a come a fi him yaad a eva him a go fi har yaad!! a muss har assistant to rassclaat!!!

12. Why unno expect better from Edel though she’s immature I guess because she is 23 I think, Why she call herself Edel?? I’ve always wondered. Anyone know why? She loves attention so she will post anything like people owing you $800 is nothing kmt. She too hype I don’t know how people still buy from her it’s such a turn off. And her friend I am the goat hype as well I guess birds of a feather flock together, onay a matter of time before they are no longer friends. From Kitt gone she a post nuff tings lol she has to be noticed