DI PERSON SEH SWEETS WINNING

26 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH SWEETS WINNING

1. she work Nieman over Roosevelt field now tell me Shari or Sheri whatever u want name sweets u not winning until until move out of your mumma house argument done until an post luxury designer for days if until not living on ur own in 2017 u nawh bingo boo stop tek pic of the people them necklace inside the store

2. SWEETS A BETTER GAL FI DOLLY. WHAT NICE THINGS DOLLY A GET A BARE CREDIT CARD DOLLY USE AND SHOP.. PUT UP CHRISTMAS GIFT SEH KWESI GI HAR.. LOOK FROM WHEN KWESI NAH LOOK PON HAR MONTHS NOW.. DOLLY STOP BUY YUH SELF GIFTS AND TALK BOUT A KWESI BUY U DEM.. U NUH SEE HIM DELETE ALL YUH PICS.. BIG UP SWEETS REAL GOOD GAL DOING SOMETHING WITH YOUR LIFE… THATS WHY YUH MADDA RATE YUH SUH.. DI MADDA CAH STAND NASTY BIG FACE DOLLY ALL SHE DO A F**K AND DRESS UP NOTHING ELSE BACKA DAT….

3. I don’t know how prissy krissy look at him ….. him sell fi louboutin princess you never see him at the birthday party for invited guest she swipe the credit cards and him sell them online him is a big scammer with them

4. Idk if they still going sweets never show her man before , because she never own a man yet DWL sweet full time now u stop been a side chick samething u was doing with the people them husband in Vegas LMAOOOO u will never get a ring

1. We SAaw the 1st post…you just wan shame de likkle B. Sweets have respect round here cause she TRYING. Lo de girl mek she prosper. She have de decency fi hide har phuck so mek u feel the need fi publish it?

Dolly we we slaughter, but Sweets get free pass. From a girl a try we nave no right fi block har path.

5. Idk if they are still together, but sweets never show any of her man before because she is and will always be a side chick it’s the same thing she was doing with the woman husband in vegas DWL LMAOOOO

6. Sender nuh mek 2017 come and you don’t get yourself some ambition. Sweet is a store clerk, which part of that is winning. Don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with a humble person being a store clerk but Sweet too boasty fi stand up in a store all day. If mi boasy like dem, mi beat book night and day until mi can show a proper profession weh match my showoffnist. Sweet is the same as Dolly she just not as brawling. None have a humble bone fi two wutliss gal weh a crowd up dem mumma house.

1. Leave the likkle gal alone!

She GRADUATED the other day which is a sign of ambition!

She working…sign of ambition.

Nah publish har f#cks…another sign of pride and ambition.

Not because your mumma fling yu from the nest don’t mean fi har mumma will…one hand wash the other. If a Jamaica nuff a unu would a hol a room or some boatd n zinc and feel like somebody…left de girl alone.

Gean strive Sweets.

7. Kim is dealing with her mental breakdown cause ah only day can explain why she thought she could bald her head and look good.

8. A uno.a hype up dem gal dah meck dem feel important if uno e er kn how fake dem life is trust me i know about them

9. Phoenix can tell that you don’t have your own place so defending two girl who posts clothes, jewelry, bags and shoes worth thousands of dollars but live in their mother little house. My mother never have to fling me out her nest because I have ambition and know that mother and father may have but God bless the child that have their own. What the f**k u call ambition, if some ppl have the opportunity weh these two numskulls have fi live rent free, they would have a masters degree. Getting a store job with fi her boasiness nuh cut it and mi nah tek back mi talk. Hype ppl fi have careers that match their hypeness and house to store their expensive clothes and shoes. If SWEETS did have ambition man would have tek her out her mother house already but man will only give you what you want or what they think u deserve. None of dem can’t tell me dat as big woman dem nuh want f**k in peace in the privacy of their own space. F** out of here bout ambition. Dem nuh tired fi hear dem mother a f**k and vice verse.

10. The hate is real over here..Shit!!!leave the Chile alone,who cares where she works,where she lives n who is her man..Bunch A lowlife females yow!!

11. :matabelo U ALL SOUND LIKE A GROUP OF MAD BITCHES DWL!! WHO GIVES A F**K HOW THEY GET IT CUS IF YOU ALL COULD YALL WOULD TOO :cool…DOLLY AND SWEET BE KILLING THE FASHION GAME AROUND YALL TOWN AND YOU PPL IS BIG MAD CAUSE THEY GOT A MEAN HUSTLE…..AND HOW YOU ALL KNOW SO DAMN MUCH ABOUT THEIR LIVES I JUST HOPE U AS FOCUSED ON YOUR OWN SELF AND HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR HUSTLE SO YOU CAN ALSO WEAR THE DESIGNER BRANDS CAUSE CLEARLY YOU BROADS WANT TO WEAR IT SO FOR 2017 LETS FOCUS ON SELF HOW YALL CAN STEP YOUR FASHION GAME UP AND STOP BEING SO MAD AT SWEET AND DOLLY CAUSE THEY THE SHIT…AND NO THIS NOT THEY FREN OR ONE OF THEM IM A STRANGER :hoax

12. @heaven sent you sound so foolish. People are talking the truth. No one is hating on these bitches. Working has a store clerk is not Winning. I really don’t know what you guys call winning. I guess to the people with no ambition and drive that’s winning!