JODY YUH PHOTOSHOP REACH

8 thoughts on “JODY YUH PHOTOSHOP REACH

1. So mi just go over ig an look pan Jodi page….She working dwl….seems as though her new parts have landed her a job in the stripclub….. bartending maybe …..it’s good that she’s working dwl :travel

1. Yes She a shake ass behind the bar in a gentlemen club. Which leads me to wonder about her ambition. If you a gondo all dem surgery deh and still can’t land a real baller then what’s the point. Then again, them a pattern every other stopper turned wife as a career. Just a tip Jodi, lef the dance hall. I’m glad she got a job and hopefully give up the scamming.

2. From Jodi get the 2 pieces to hit last year fi her bday
    She missing every ball since den lmfao BITCH u had to look
    Work! All she n sher dem do a watch out nikki sweets DEM
    And Ophelia page that’s why u see she gone work a heavens
    That’s where they all go to work heavens strip club!!
    Unu don’t see is pare basket ball games nikki sweets deh these days
    She might have landed a baller and everywhere she goes
    She takes Keryyanna sweets of course hoes that stick together
    Sell together Kerry poor u you’re Nikki’s bitch and it’s obvious !!!
    You’re the little tag along idiot gal weh get a Likkle cut and a. Few perks .. talk is that niki fck her way into that job cuz she don’t have
    Not a no papers so I don’t know how she come to be working there. But gwan Jodi it’s a start !! Fix ur stinking breath before u talk in the
    Man dem face else u not landing shit cigarette mouff asss lmfao!!! !!!

3. Gone a strip club gone work cuz it easier to sell pussy there cuz the regular man dem not buying it big whore this!!

4. I can’t stand tuff sher tallup shouldda beat di shit out a you and you go run go look fren sher leave nickesisha alone the girl happy and the man not hidding her you walk and sell pussy and suck pussy wid jodi dem you very unhappy i use to like you not anymore you a trouble mekka under the quite tuff sad bitch unnuh skin out pussy and head top not going to work out here badmind

5. In the strip clubs all she’s going to meet is ballers good for her,you can’t meet any money man in Jamaican party. Smart girl, I need a strip club job too, get that money Jodi.

6. Look like sher n siva nerd left him neva want her still always see him wid different young gal sher only did a mine him him delete her pic n she deleted his but gwan through sher u a mek wave