…DI PERSON SEH TO YARDIE WITH ”LOVE”

To Yardie, With Love?

There is a famous saying:” There is no accounting for taste,” and this really explains a lot about what people like and don’t like. Take for example Yardielovethug, this is a smart, well reasoned, humorous man, why he is so obsessed with his brain dead “princess” is beyond me. I guess the heart wants what it wants. I have no problem with his “love” for her, but this self proclaimed POPAS(President Of Princess Apple Society?) is beyond irritating. I understand why Christine defends her child tooth and nail, as vulgar and crass as she is-she is also a mother defending her child. We all know that parents lack any form of objectivity when it come to their children, no matter who, or what their children maybe. But Yaride, what gives? I have seen Apple featured on a website on Facebook, and people were going IN on her looks, of course she and Christine did their best to “cuss” out the people dem. The heat got so bad that she went ahead and tagged her husband to come to her defense. All now Jay nuh look, she will be waiting for Jay to come defend her in vain, the way Brenton is waiting for a positive pregnancy test for Bobbette, in vain. I mean this is her husband, the man with whom she has a child, the man who married and made a honest woman out of her, and he didn’t even deign to say something on her behalf. Yardie, why do you insist on going after people who voice their opinions about her, why go after their grammar and spelling etc. What gives really? At first I thought you were being sarcastic, and I saw your posts as satire, and I do love a good satire, but you have since posted two lengthy diatribes “in defense of” your “princess,” and I realized you really are serious. It leads me to one conclusion only:

Yardie, I think that you are gay, now allow me to present my evidence.1. I think you protest too much, which means yuh a guh too hard fi prove you’re a d*ck swinging cocksman. Several times you see women posted on the site and you will comment,” not as s*xy as princess Apple, but she can get it.” I get it, we are to believe that you are a manly man, who loves v*gina. Ok. Then there is your name, what’s in a name, you say? Yardielovethug, the combination of Yaride, with it’s implication that you are a Jamaican rude boy, and “love thug,” bad man wid some bad daggering. Again, it is too much. 2. Your obsession with Apple, your view of her as the ideal female, the epitome of class, beauty and s*xuality rings to me like how gay guys are obsessed with certain female celebrities. Take those glittery gays obsessed with BeyoncĂ©, Rhianna, Britney Spears etc. Try to say anything about these women these guys idolize, the wrath they will come at you with is beyond anything the good Lord inflicted on the Israelites. You seem like you don’t want to be with her s*xually, you want to be her friend, her biggest Stan. You want to be with her up in her plastic bed, not to have s*x with her, but so that you can brush out her hair at night time, help her pick out outfits etc. Maybe if you are a good, good, boy you may even get to try on a few. I know you have men out there who may like a female, no matter what people may say about her, but usually their comment would be, “mi nuh care weh unu chat, mi woulda still f**k har.” but this is not what you do. Which leads me to my third reason for thinking you are a gay obsessed fan. The way you go after other people’s spelling and grammar, seriously, which man does that? Not even an English Professor or teacher, act that way. You are quick to point out any flaws in the other commenters spelling, grammar, punctuation etc. That just makes you POPAS, seem like a pompous ass. You do it all the time on other topics, but you are especially irritating and savage when people comment on Apple. You are quick to pick on these people, when your “princess” needs to go pick up a book, and put down people’s credit card. The last letter you sent in was ironically not without it’s own grammatical flaws, how smug would I, or anyone else be to point of your myriad of mistakes? C’mon man. The pedestal on which you put your plastic princess may come tumbling down on you both.

The thing is Yaride, I like you, you are one of the few Pinkwallers whose comment, I look forward to on other topics. Maybe my reasoning is flawed and you are not gay, I don’t care if you are or not. I don’t mind that you love this woman who people say is a thief, scammer,etc. I am just saying to tone it down, it don’t look good. You are alienating many people on Pinkwall with your grammar policing, and your bashing of anyone who critiques Christine crotch fruit, just be cool.
Signed,
The President of Y.A.W.N (Yardie, Apple? Why Ninja?) Society

180 thoughts on “…DI PERSON SEH TO YARDIE WITH ”LOVE”

1. Sender can I be the Vice President of your Y.A.W.N. Society? I too am sick of his Grammar Policing and defence of this criminal low-life SnApple. Better him did a defend Yanique or Kitty, at least they have a career

2. Lawks shi faava Christine in this pic sah…tenk Gawd fi surgeries and modern hairstyle and makeup techniques

3. Yarditekdrugs sexually is still up for grabs,I personally think (she’s) an attention seeking lesbo…I read a few of her comment an the way the sentences are structured an the words that are used I never hear a Jamaican man talks anyway remotely close to that….so don’t be fooled when he say a girl can get it that’s jus her way to move under the radar…

4. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…..

Yuh know him reminds me of Danhai Skeng a bit tho, dah smaddy yah av mi inna stitches doah :ngakak

Him really a cool yute but tuh how him guh hard for her it seems to turn into an obsession to me

5. I never did understand the obsession either, when I started to visit Met site, I thought it was cute and he/she was just being sarcastic but after awhile it has gotten worst and you cannot help but to think he/she knows Apple personally. When you are a grammar police on a Jamaican website :ngakak all a we grow up speaking and typing patois, Sender? You are right on point with your analysis, This he/she is a psychotic rasshole.

6. This yah dub plate yah bad .yardie mi love yuh intelligence. I wish I could English up like you. You really make your English teacher proud.but yardie yuh remind me of dougie platinum and gq Dwight Wey try not to act gay but do gay acts. Yardielovethug,, you are strangely straight. With your obsession with apple especially the post u did the other day it really creep me out I try to figure u out at times mi wonder if you just want to show off yuh great English talent or u just plain creepy.

7. Yardie’s adoration of Apple is so harmless to me. It’s his prerogative to adore her if he so chooses, that his adoration should annoy others is odd, because in the grand scheme of things it’s really neither here nor there.

8. Yardie is an enigma simply put, there’s not a doubt in my mind abt his sexuallity, many a times i read and laugh at his comments and skip along, no need for me to whine abt his professed love for Apple and let’s be fair, he contributes to almost every post so nuttn nuh wrong if he is fixated on a particular person’s post. he could be Apple’s long time ex,who knows. its not that serious ya’ll. him being a grammar teacher from time to time on here is admirable and hilarious at the same time. LIVE. LOVE .LAUGH life is too short! R.I.P QUICKPICK :bingung: :bingung: :bingung:

9. Blessed morning to you all,I’m gonna address this one time so epistles warning.

Dear…”my 2 cents..here it is and I will finish what I have to say in 27:27 army time.

I’m not gay,never will be because I’m a womanizer,it’s my gift n a curse.My life’s ambition is to sort out women from every continent but alas Australiasia and Antarctica is proving quite the challenge. Ideally I aim to sort out a woman from every country on earth but I’m stuck at 34 with some 200+ to go but by the grace of God, I WILL GET THERE!

Those who know me n matters will swear blind that Every month a woman or two flies in to see me so McDonald’s ain’t the only one loving IT.On Saturday I thought God had sent me the cure because I met a Pastor lady online. We talked for hours nonstop. .7hrs straight at one point. .suffice to say she says she’s in love. I always comment so I bet unno noticed my absence! !I was busy getting closer to God through this lady. I was missing yesterday too because I was busy making two trips to monegram n western union n doing the ppl dem wuk.

I will inbox met the screenshots with her real name and hopefully she will confirm something go so.This pastor chick has committed to moving heaven and earth for me,barrel a pack today. I can only hope n pray she nah use the poor ppl dem offering fi sort me out smh.

Unno luddy and Princess Apple quite alright!

1. Smh. And here you go now …. Trying so hard to prove you’re “not gay”. Even resort to calling yourself a womanizer. I thought that label was given buy outsiders looking in on a man’s behavior towards women or by women who have fallen victim to lying and conniving men. I could understand if you said that people refer to you as such but I didn’t know that womanizers actually call themselves womanizers. So the gay part was all you took away from that essay or should I say “Love letter”. Yuh nuh read nutten else. Mi nuh business wid yuh an Apperrrr. But mi read yuh response an is like mi jus shake mi head. Mi wonder if it safe to say that your response proves what the sender was trying to say?? I gone. Cause mi still shaking mi head. Lol (excuse my grammatical errors if there are any)

2. :nerd :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh di fraktail him/her tongue longer dan beach towel one man nuffi chat so much man…if mi have a man weh chat suh much…….hold on mek mi rephrase dat mi neva have no man weh chat so much…. a some pussy yuh fi nyam…. anytime dem wrong dem bring een god a dead mi a dwl cause a yuh di pastor talk bout shark!!! mi cyah believe yuh come back really a try prove yuhself :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a battyman alone mi know brave suh.

3. You same one criticize man on this blog whey mek woman a mine them……a hope she don’t put no rotten cornbeef in deh or Better yet why you no mek she llink haaple fi some good up credit mek the barrelll tunnnnnn up……..you played out like happle fake clothes and body…

10. :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

SIMPLYYYYYYYYY……I HOPE TRUMP DIDN’T CONFISCATE YOUR GLOCK. IT IS NEEDED OVER HHHEEERRRRR””

11. Let the church say Amen!!! His English is not that great either, if you look back on some of his posts you will see a number of errors but others are not petty as him to point them out because we all make simple grammatical errors at times, especially when typing fast or in patois. I like him though, I look forward to his comments when it has nothing to do with Apple but his obsession with her and with correcting every single minute error is a turn off.

12. Yardie…do not let them bother you. I look forward to your comments daily.

By the way, has anyone heard from Triston?

1. Look forward to comments daily???? an yuh doh even have a name fi back an defend him/her :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dwl a him/her send call yuh.

13. Finally to address the other shyt…

It’s true. .I am a troll,I get a raging hard on and if I were a woman, my juices would overflow like the River Nile when we have these intellectual battles here.Oh how I live for it . I’ve always supported free speech because ppl are entitled to their own opinions. ..but not facts! HERE ARE a few facts.

1)There is no proof my grammar policing preventing anyone from commenting.No one has said that except for u who thinks it’s a theory. Why not run me like Met when I am on duty?I deliberately make grammatical errors to show its no big deal…everyone who wishes to talk the truth knows it fun n a few enjoy it.It is ur insecurity n fear of being laughed at is the real issue. .but sorry can’t help you with that hush…truthfully I have seen where ppl do lol after the person fi true..so hush again.

2)The harsh reality is that you really can’t manage me because you don’t get to control what I do or say. ..the final say lies with Met n can you believe she’s not taking sides??how odd!?The fact is nothing u can do or say will make me stop expressing my freedom however I want. ..that’s why I always encourage unno fi cuss me but leave my Princess Apple unless she fi get cussing. I’ve never stopped anyone from cussing her,never the regulars and on principle mi sey don’t cuss her bout dunceness n yuh expressing urself as dunce to the 44th power.

3)Remember I’ve found the one now and I want to study war no more so I will make you a deal. I swear on me n mine lives plus the farm n kitchen sink mi betting. ..that if you can get 1 just 1 Regular who me rate on here to vote AYE for me to go I will n never to return. All of u will admit that I’ve had a fairly decent run these past 4yrs,so a nuh nutten oo.

I rate highly 44% of the ppl on here, the rest 55% so that a 99%..surely u must can find 1 smaddie. ..it’s 99-1 in ur favour dear!

One Last thing before you vote. …

1. Mi tek long to write mi response till yuh ansa what mi ask yuh unda di first response you wrote. Ok……suh dat covered. Mi naw go vote fi yuh go away eno. Veterans over here are good in my book and we are family. Nuff Veterans still deh here everyday ….. Silently reading. But mi have one question Yardie ….. Did you just say “so a nuh nutten oo”. Dwlllll. I kainttttt today. Mi belly “ooooo”

1. you keep say’n ppl aguh vote yuh off yuh think a suh dis site run? like in all honesty yuh nuh know trolling wen trolling did a tek place here ..even if 100 ppl seh him fi guh it’s all up tuh de admin to do what she wants wid her site and who is commenting on it.

yuh free fi chat bout Apple tll yuh caan chat bout her no more like I said i skip over it as of lately.

2. Mi seh if di dislike button did still deh yah mi rape it fi give yuh comment 1000 thumbs down :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. You a ask people fi vote you off the site, secretly mi tink say you feel say you have management position ova ya……relax you nerves a the mixup people come fa a daytime and not you

14. This bitch can’t be serious, what a epistle jus to ansa back YLT , height of time wasting and f**kery on both parties.

1. Yea we know yuh woulda seh sumting dodge… a yuh him call bigbit nuh…. mi seh a from dem time deh mi know him/her crawl str8888 out a di wata come pan land.

1. Di woman mek one comment seh she a tek a married man and is not your husband but u have kept it going on and on..It nuh funny and it nuh cool, no one is picking on u here nuh pick pan nobody. Stop the foolishness man

1. Mi naw look…. Mi naw look…. mi need fi go back go find di post dem weh yuh run een an seh hunnu lowe latty man…. mi memba dem…..a dem build me up yea! dodge trouble me she an nuff more yea! it funny to me doe… suh dem nuh can pick back like cotton field… mi weee embrace my pick pan yea. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Mi never see needle trouble u yet but I dont see every comment..From what I see, that is not needle’s mo or her personality on here

15. Rass pink wall turn pon yardie. Lol. Now watch ya him say apple luddy, see what y’all cause? Mi nah laugh, now the man nah guh comment pon apple pic no more because of uuno lol. Dwfl. Sender this was funny. Lol. Yardie let this be a lesson see how fast yuh fellower pink Fren dem turn pon yuh, a good fi yuh, fi a man u was too nuff ova ya, where did u find time to be on the wall so often with all of the so call woman dem yuh say did a fly in come see yuh a weekend time. And u proud to say u is a womanizer, like DAT is something to be proud of, boy bye

16. You can’t handle the truth!

METTERS we live in a world that has walls, and those walls have to be guarded by MEN WITH BRAINS N WIT N INTEGRITY.

Who’s gonna do it? You? YOU Lieutenant Anonymous? I have a greater responsibility than you can possibly fathom. You weep for Robbas n Brenton and you curse POTPAS n Princess Apple. You have that luxury. You have the luxury of not knowing what I know, that their death, while tragic, probably saved lives n ppl’s credit score.

And my existence, while grotesque and incomprehensible to you, SAVES free speech! You don’t want the truth, because deep down in places you don’t talk about at parties, YOU WANT ME ON THIS WALL. YOU NEED ME ON THIS WALL. We use words like “honor”, “code”, “loyalty”. We use these words as the backbone of a life spent DEFENDING SOMETHING. You use them as a punchline. GO SYM STRAIGHT! !!

I have neither the time nor the inclination to explain myself to ppl who rises and sleeps under the blanket of the very freedom that I HELP with and MET provide, and then YOU questions the manner in which I provide it!

I would rather you just said “thank you”, and went on your way. Otherwise, I suggest you pick up a weapon stuff it up yuh Kakafart and stand ON a post n stop following me up when mi nuh see yuh from dem time there. Either way, I don’t give a DAMN what you think you are entitled to!

Voting is open. .mi gone do the ppl dem work.if unno don’t see me come back that means smaddie me rate vote me off the great pinkwall.long life pinkwall, from the bottom of my heart thank unno all,walk good n tek care,peace love n respect to All a unno.

Signed
    YardietekWEED..it’s a fcuking plant not drugs dipshyt.
    Forever POTPAS in this life n the next.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak oh gosh him hurt….. you know he gonna cry in di car :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak youth just bill yah man…. mi tell yuh embrace it embrace it….see if yuh did a bet yuh wouldn’t feel suh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak all mi know dis sweet mi yuh f**k a swear…. a peer laugh mi a dwl in yah…. mi seh mi nuh even lef di post yet cause mi affi read every single comment a lub it suh till.

2. no poll not going up a nuh vote nah run suh mi nuh knw weh yah tawk bout open up…a chead ova deh suh bout robbas yeye pon Apple guh open dat up and troll away..yuh haffi broad back yuh caan mek a anonymous draw yuh out.

1. dats why mi a tell him seh hiim nuh see trolling yet, just duh him and guh chue ..dem done willie dem done dick bigman nd dem man deh dont even luk jus be you nd phuck de rest

1. Him jus a come. One long time blogger did email mi one time and seh mi neva know dem wudda stop cuss u Met and Simply :ngakak

17. YLT I am with you, I love all the bloggers especially the veterans weh here a long time, as we get older we rather to peep, but here is my 2cents him can root for Apple, just as we can tear her down, that’s right to freedom of speech, it seems quite ridiculous to me to try to think we can assume the gender of a person behind the computer, who call can be who we want to be anonymously, I can be a bald head pretending to be a rasta, I could be 1000 lb gorilla, bashing people that looks way better than me, but this is why this site is unique, it allows us to say what ever and feel safe, and make it into something personal now guys, life is too short, I don’t know about anyone else, but for me, it’s just fun, and something I have to pass time on the job, I respect everyone, as we don’t know each other, but we are here ,so it’s like a family thing, it kind of bother to see we here trying to disect who YLT is, we are not here to do that, if that is the case, blogg with our pictures then, or just let it slide, nuh guh suh hard on the man. Any way Met big up u self, and all the nice decent bloggers and peepers, Yardie come fix mi grammar when it offish fi mi, and nuh bother tek it to heart and stop come pan Met site, and I do think she likes having you over here.

18. Yardie is so annoying why I don’t comment cause grammar police come kill yuh fi talk bout princess ice apple

19. so why the fudge u haffi try convince ppl say u straight? mi just a type up a big epistle in my head defending u then mi go see them comment deh. Anywho Yardie mi love yuh, nothing is wrong with being gay or bi in my eyes (i’m sure most pinkwallers wont agree with me) as long as u keep it 100 with everyone and deal with adults only. YLT reminds me of a close friend I had in high school who was gay and tried to cover it by even spreading rumours on himself that he gave numerous girls cunnilingus. If u know say u a get vagina pon a regular basis there is no need to come and a all list out the the woman dem profession and when and how u a get the sex. Man weh used to the kitty nuh gwaan so. A word of advice tho when commenting, less is more. Sometimes u pull a Kevin Hart and overexplain yourself and kill the joke (typical trying too hard). Just make it come natural bredrin. I would love to go shopping with you and have mimosas on a Sunday while we catch up on the previous week over brunch.

20. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A doe even read yet and mi wah collapse in yah……whoooiee battyman get famous ova yah… last time likkle trickling a piss come out a dwl anyway mek ago read dem comments yah.

21. A weh PP deh mi a send fi u, come out the fire round here, mi love family war, mi nuh roll suh, mi love street fight cause mi a gangster ina real life a cool mi cool, but mi nuh like weh this aguh at all, Metty ooo, come muma come squash the turbulence ina u house oooo, mi can war wid mi own.. it nuh look good, people aguh chat we.

22. Two things
    1. Uno always tek things too literal and too serious, the more you guys played into the Apple thing the worse it got. Live a little and laugh at the silly things.
    2. Yardie, di more dem get pan u the harder u go fi Apple knowing damn well u doe mean a damn thing u been saying. You were only feeding off their energy.
    Di grammar ting can put whey, bun up and dash whey..wi nuh need it in the comments if u waa correct the senders fine.Everyone fi free fi chat however they want ..and people will make mistakes .

Thats all I will say

1. eggzackly Aunty! Live.Love. Laugh christ man a suh we easy to turn on our own?? R.I.P quick pick life short man! Yardaaay mi bredda! :peluk mi shock!

1. I dont get why dem tek di Yardie thing wid Apple serious but him have a part in it too cause him jus did a feed into what they were saying. Yardie live half a world away from Apple and really love to correct people ina real life..that part is not pretend so Apple would not be on his list of females fi be with and him know that but people nah study dat dem jus a study seh dem may not like what apple stand for and him a defend she……but smaddy haffi defend smaddy even if a nuh real defense :ngakak

1. Dem blind to fact everything he said abt Apple is calculated smh he is one a dem people weh love defend under dogs.. more while mi truble him bout him Apple cuz its not and never serious smh

1. Due to how dem feel bout Apple dem nuh see di play. Mi doe even comment or read when mi see him ina di apple post dem and neither simply. But because we deh bout long time we know how fi roll. I dont even think him see apple as an under dog cause him wudda defend robbas..him jus select apple dat is all :ngakak ..cause robbas get more shellings than apple

2. Met mi love yuh,but I would respecfully disagree,I think YLT would date Apple with her low IQ and all. Men like YLT you would be surprised the women they date. Remember Arthur Miller did marry Marilyn Monroe? I do think YLT would deh wid har.

1. But even from his comments u should be able to decipher. U know how much time mi put up post and error ina it and him email mi and mi daaaaaaaaaaaaaven look. And him know and him will do di same thing di next day and di next and him know mi nah ansa..suh fi him go tek up apple whey need 1000000 time more correction than me , I think that would give him a stroke

23. This aguh too rass far now, low bbc youth, uno too f**king bright, nuff love diss up people, thank Gad fi the pink wall the anonymity it carries, cause just like uno think this person is a freak, or whatever uno assume that person to be, a suh some uno a punk, stay behind the wall an libatty up people, weh uno caan step to ina real life cuz uno a some puzzzi, so low YLt now, and mek we continue to do what we do best is tan behind the dam wall and chat freely and tear dung, critize and build up, an big up who we waan big up, stop bullshit f, enough is enough now

24. YLT surely you can’t allow this bantering to wind you up … take it with a smile. Aside from calling you out on your sexuality, the OP was constructive in her criticism of your tactic in shaming apple “haters”. You will surely be missed if you decide to leave but life goes on … at least here on the pink wall it will, lol. Have a drink sleep it off and come back in the morrow.

25. You may not like someone or ur spirit may not mesh with the person but the first question should be to yourself..and it should be this
    ”Has this person offended me personally”? If yes then ask yourself it another time, just to see if it truly matters and if it does proceed with the bells and whistles. If not and u spirit jus nuh mesh with the person..by all means keep it moving but be respectful because the person did not offend you..but uno jus nuh mesh and nah go mesh. Dem nuh haffi know how u feel because in the grand scheme of things it doesnt matter. Mi done agen. Latty what is so funny?

1. Aunty me shock! cuz not once have i seen Yardie diss no regular! not once! pure love him spread! it is so infectiouse i try to be as amicable as i can be for i hsve never been offended on here by a regular well not that i can remember, so all in all if him nuh rude to you dont rude to him. Latty Latty all now mi cyaa believe you and mi kno fi a fact if a stranger come on hear a diss you yardie wuda back u instead of laughing. life short we must stop oppress!

1. No he respect the flow that is why the sender write like that. I dont think the sender meant it as a real dis she talk like how him talk but dem really tek di apple thing serious and its not

2. :ngakak Wah yuh just seh Him/her Back wuda back who Latty/P.W.A ???? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak nuh mek me pop up in yah

1. :ngakak oleright Latty your emoji:ngakak contagious! me buss out a Laugh! to ansah yuh question yes him wudda back yuh! gweh mon yuh too good!

26. Why would u guys think Yardie wudda like Apple in real life? Uno nuh always see mi :maho when him mek comment pan a Apple topic…if mi do ansa..
    He is di same grammar n spelling police ina real life so no way that deh apple potus or whatever ting him put is real.

1. Boy met these new set of bloggers are something else. Big up YLT, dickrharde, and me skeng. Some of the male bloggers that have kept us in stitches over the years.

2. Met I stand corrected,as yuh seh u know YLT so him really nuh serious then. This is genius,on his part.lol. Trolling us all while some have their panties in a ball.

1. Him a go tell u him serious but mi know better. As mi tell u all me him correct and mi dont :maho *cut mi eye*. Every one have their own set a faults and dat a fi him but he is not a bad guy so before mi mek him correction get mi irritated mi doe seh one word.N him know how mi stay but him gwine do it agen cause a jus so him stay :ngakak

1. Ok okay,YLT is like that big brother who love pull yuh hair,an di more yuh complain a di more him dweet,but ignore him an him stop? Lol. He knows what he is doing,and woe be unto those who tell him serious

27. Maybe YLT a play into ppl’s ire,and is just a fire starter. Nutten wrong if him love har and think she is the cat’s meow,just tune done the grammar correcting and the going after ppl who use their free speech to say something against Apple. We like you around here,smart,funny,and witty. Stay YLT stay,just tune it dwn a likkle as sender say.

28. Yuh affi have on yuh turkle back dwl or at least get a peer a alligator skin ova yah a pinkwall dis name…yea!

29. Mama Met ur kids are arguing,but we a family nuh matter how we a cuss a love. No outsider can talk bout pinkwall and we nuh defend the wall. We may be a dysfunctional family,but we a family nonetheless.Can’t we all just get along?

30. needle eye 101 and sketel bam surprise me wow!

if i could vote ylt off the wall i would a million times he is too annoying !
    Too much a one thing nuh good just bill and nobody would care youre doing too much !

31. Unno touches eeh?..cnt believe ppl a tek offense b/c YTL love him Princess, if you’ll dnt get the GAG, there’s no helping you’ll..#It’sNotThatSerious.

P.s Latty u kno u provoking?..Dodge a mean Needle no tell u fi low har out?..lol

32. Yardie, mi no cyaah weh dem wan fi seh. Gwaan express you love fi who so ever you please. Who no like it just don’t read it. I’m not a fan of Apple dumpling but I’m a avid fan of freedom of speech.

33. Me see dem me, and dem time deh a chat.. Because inna reality when me done chat and go pan one next blog a doe memba what dem say bout me or what me write, cause me nuh tek it serious. Because it is not affecting my income or my home. But apple dem really mek me laugh cause me look at dem as a big joke. A buff time yardie comment under my comment and a doe tek it serious, if mi nuh too busy me will come back and read and left a reply and that is it. Some a dem tek it so serious dem stop comment on the site like really, how most ppl wan mek fun of ppl and caah tek it?

34. Yardie hon relax take a deep breathe n let it go mi feel like say ur not even bothered eno but fi the sake of argument n or conversation u a gwaan like u hurt kmt PPL are feel to assume n comment n be assholes as much as they would like n one thing this wall has never been short of is assholes Everyone is free to defend n prefer wat ever they want no excuses or apologizes needed.

35. Yardie gwahn defend u happfell yahn, mi don’t even mind u correcting di grammar- caz you do it jokingly most times- you experience, laugh and learn pan yah, most times when u essay dem too long mi scan – practice mek perfect..dwl – but please mi beg u ask har fi guh voice training wid some a di scamming money…dwl

36. Mi ratid! I was looking at the post at like 19 comments. Was going to comment and seh what a piece a drama and change mi mind. But now at over 50+ comments, is it really that serious? How does ONE Metter get so far on one’s nerves that it prompts them to dedicate a whole post pan the Metter?

There’s only one person on the site I am not into because she is a PROVEN liar, regurgitater (anyting name suh) of facts, and an obsessive fan…just one…but me nah go build post pan she EVA!

This is shocking, God know – never know this woulda tek place amongst the METTERS.

I have been on this site for highschool. Comment here and there under Anonymous and then finally after bout 6 years get a name. Is ongle a few of the regulars (with user names) that I see on here engage with “perceived newbies” cause I really aint and YARDIE is one of them. Don’t come for people’s sexuality – dont dweet. The grammar thing is so trivial but whatever.

1. Regular ting..every year is someone :ngakak but Yardie play him role ina dis cause him run wid di apple thing

1. Neither me too much :thumbup cause dem nuh stir me and there are so many important things fi talk bout day time :maho

37. He corrected me once (despised him from then)

Then a few weeks later he complimented me ( feelings of disgust … paused) lol

Then I started reading his comment without the slight need of disgust (lol)
    My verdict is .. “he’s good for JMG”
    But with less grammatical corrections to the other bloggers.
    Ok Mr Grammatical Correction Officer otherwise know as YardietekWeed aka POTPAS ?

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :2thumbup :2thumbup

38. Yardi u too lie bout church lady and how u busy..u have more time on your hand than a retired couple.and you know u into man but i love ur long comments and how u love to show ur intelligent by ur choice of words and shades

1. Yes he is..I never hear from him yessideh whole day and thats not him not to send me and email but mi nah seh :shutup: …him seh church lady? U know mi daven read di comment :ngakak

1. Nah everybody stays. This is a big family yard. If u don’t like someone keep it moving. If no one commented what would the site be?This site gets millions of views each month and each post barely mek 100 comment ..we already down on comments

2. Fly away Peter
      Fly away Paul
      Come back Peter
      Come back Paul

Right yah now yuh need fi a pitch pan every post yuh nuh see noting nah gwan fi dat honest sumting deh. Yuh naw honest tuh yuh self…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Metsy u Neva see dat part say him a send u receipts of them transactions but him no need fi go thru all dat fi wha kmt dem need to leave him alone

1. Mi neva read di comment oo from mi si di length no no no .. *makes sign of the cross* :travel
          which transaction dat now?

39. and here i thought my little love jones for Tracey Champion was a bit much at times……oh well…to each his own….but really doah…..apple dont light a candle side a Tracey…..and mi nah tek back mi chat neider….di onlyu fault mi find wid Tracey is when she talk…..str8 buttu to raas…..but mi woulda love her same way….we can always refine her ways dem….im just saying…..if a kinova and dead wid laff to raas…..

40. Yardie please to send Met some pics of the barrel when it come. How long yuh tink? Bout a munt or so? God bless the lady Reverend lovely heart. Amen.

1. no sah di day mash right dung______________________________
          dis lady need fi read har bible back way cause if a man a tell me these tings mi nyam di fus five book a di bible and beat him wid di next 61

1. Cita di lady say jordans yawdie seh loafer_______________________________________ im in tears o :hammer

2. Den hear di yawdie him ”loafer yeah”

If dah lady yah EVAAAAAAAAAA bapatise u ie si bwaay :ngakak

41. Mi fren dus read di comment to mi cause all now mi nah :maho …Mi neva know mi fi talk bout screenshot whey mi get..Yardie u know mi nuh move dem way deh and u nuh haffi go seh all barrel a pack..Is a yankee? I see she ask u bout jordans.. :travel

42. Mi nuh know why u put bout u send me receipts and mi neva did a guh open di email cause every second is a differnt woman so u know mi tune u out. Now that I looked____________________________________________________________________
    Mine she carry u go baptise ina whey u nuh fi ina cause noh sor :hammer

43. :ngakak mi need helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp :ngakak Mi si di western union number but mi neva know when ooman a mine man is a boss chick move u betta mine ______________________

1. U call it boss chick and seh she she a send tings..Desperation may lead to a not nice baptism fi u. She must be desperate badddddddddd bout she send money..a whey di

1. Simplyyyyyyyy………..waitttttt. Yuh want a tow offa di bike. Come come. Huuckani hundah science again. Doe waan no holy water ketch us. Let’s gooooooo. Met on har own cause dis bike full. :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

1. Simply u know mi nevaaaaaaaaaaaa did a go open di email till chuet comment …if u eva see di lingua :ngakak

2. Wah yuh she a gal a mine him seeit deh si di behavior deb and him send een tings. A why him dweet him hurt?? If a laugh mi go wash out di baby bakkle. Oh boy. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak him/her

44. Simplicity come yere…………A man eva tell u seh u smile ”encapturing” yet? __________________________________________________________

1. Met u lieeeee u get the receipts from the pastor. No plz ask Yardie permission fi run it tomorrow plz. Dis too nice. No man never tell me dar bout my smile,a nuh me yuh ask but still. From dis day forward mi stop smile,until mi get dem compliment deh.

1. Is two set a woman..A pastor and a worlian..Di worlian nuh ina no long talking :ngakak I kaint…Yawdie tell har seh him want to do a toast to dem goodbye :hammer

1. Yawdie boss need fi triple up pan di work a day time ________________________________________

45. Wow mi weak so till all di phone a drap :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer den mi fren Thuggie u no just pastor yet n u move har spirit so already nooooooo sahhhhhhhhhhhhh meck sure she no pack no bully beef inna di barrel yardie n nufff tin milk a wah really a gwaan inna world tho

1. Met yuh serious up top is really wuk YLT deh a fling on dem lyrics deh? Hey YLT neva tell a like galis fi real big up yuh status YLT. WHY di wall sweet suh,i caan done laff tideh.

46. I’ve been reading pinkwall for ages and a few weeks back i actually made a comment that yardielovethug sounds so gay lol.
    So thank god is not me alone pick up on it dwrcl.

And alot of gays are actually womanizers too based on my observations….

Eg. A well popular businessman i know is always surrounded by drop dead gorgeous ladies only to find out he isgay and his dick only get hard forba female’s ass (which is being a ba**yman too in my opinion).

1. Yes when dem fraid fi swim come out a shore sometimes. Dem we try use do di wata as cova inna him/her case yuh nuh see full a gal ting a gwan but a him shield fi ova yah cause him a lick dung everything wid wuhmen pan it loooo la lae….. ting a lean like ova giddy house a jamdung

1. Needle mi nuh know why him come send mi and mi nuh know why mi even read cause usually mi prips dem and close them right back. U want to see di pastor to how she look well pleased ……………..She think God bless har so she a throw har tithes and a buy size 11 loafers :hammer

47. If di wall nice one more time,di drop off a it.Lol. Yuh know i believe now that YLT is a late bloomer. I believe in school he didn’t get a lot if girls. Now that he is making good $ and can use him wits and smarts to get girls him just a go exxtra hard. Cuz him caan believe him a get girls suh him a brag. He likes Apple cuz inna him days girls like Apple wouldn’t gi him a bite,but that is his type. Maybe am wrong,if so,manners snd respect YLT.

48. Di pastor ”I like my man to make a statement when he enters a room whether rough or rugged”
    why me??????????????????????????? :ngakak
    why me o??????????

1. Yawdie pastor waa clean u up and present u to har congregation________________________________________
      whey simplicity deh dis need people

2. suh him a womanizer fi real how him reach the head of the church skip pass the deacon yuh know dat pastor bad doah and a long fi dick…a nuff sweet tawk yawdie give the woman neuh dwlllllll

49. ______________________________________________________________
    when yawdie seh encapturing di pastor say ”youre so sweet what that word mean”?

mi gone now mi a go wet up miself _______________________________________________ mi whole face is in tears

1. _______________________________________________:tkp

him suda seh capture mi soul no mi noseeeeee…tearssssssssss

all the pastor a seek answer the english bigger dan har omg mi haffi guh pee pee

yawdie cum ere’ ma yuh av mixup a keep from wi a dis yuh fi chat bout lmfaoooooo

50. Met..mi feel sey a yardi mom,aunty,sista r him cousin sen money. Because if a 1 lady a look him n sen it shes a disgrace to us strong oomen like how trump is a disgrace to merica.

51. When she send di money she seh di ansa fi di secret question is victory___________________________
    Mi head a kill mi

1. den if a gap get stop nuh must victory abeg yuh see if a mawnin a small piece a dis can show hey mi laff suh till all cough mi cough no sah dis tooo sweet

52. The deadline is up n if only the ppl who “don’t care” had voted because mi rate yuh n ur multiple personalities sighhhh.Met yuh really buss mi secret? ?all the time me a tell yuh how mi find mi wife now, so now I know why u always say mnl to me smh.

This time me a go show you me serious cuz this one tek a shine to me oo…after 4hrs she booked her$940 ticket. I’ve always done whatever me put mi mind to n my lesbian preferences were to try to see how many a them me can get fi go strictly dickly….marrying a pastor will be my greatest challenge yet because she sey the Spirit tell her I’m a dawg so mi a go dedicate mi energy to overcome a spirit deh n prove I’m a gentleman. I will send you wedding pics Met.

Big up all of my brothers on here we are/were a rare n special breed..men who love mix up n have a caring heart.All the regulars mi sisters mi check fi unno.Pp n Genuine mi love unno inna real life. Tonks Simplicity, Cita, chuet ,quena,wrappie,opened heart,ukkibit,tinan,Heavyd,lil willie n max. .more food fi yuh real John crow belly.

Met block out pastor face n name. .I give you permission to post the stuff because this is goodbye n I’m good for one last fun . it’s true. .it was all trolling so never needed nobody get dem panties in a bunch. I apologize because I am not a womanizer, I genuinely think I love all the girls I meet n dem always claim dem love me but sometimes love aint enough. Oh all this time I was being personally attacked was because I never spoke out against my ukkibit101….I’ve picked up for that smaddie plenty of time I have the screenshots.

I WAS ERE,I laughed ,I cried n I shared love never hate.
    #blessup
    Long live Pinkwall
    Long live princess apple.Robbas I forgive you n u did look damn good, u almost could get IT.Those who wrongfully called me gay,we are cool because I am eternally grateful for it not being worse.Unno coulda call me Maggie/Matterhorn! !!!!!!Oh lord thank unno Dougie P seems ok so kool unno tek care.

I ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH. EVEN WHEN I LIE! !!!!!!

:2thumbup :peluk :tkp

1. Di wall cyah manage dem message yah nope..Dem haffi come seh yes cause mi weak out ah tell u low people gyal pickney alone. What a way u tell har u dont get no compliment pan u clothes fi she send u clothes. Mi not looking pan u and no wedding so mi a beg u pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee SPARE ME

1. ________________________________________________________________________

welp!

2. you luv mek noise see from wen mi seh guh look hoe Robbas a luk pon Apple yah chat bout bye,yuh haunted or wah…come chat tuh mi bout pastor encapturing

3. Yu try no upset me inna de week yah! Go rass whey?!

Because you honest to a fault (me worst), stand firm in defending a lost soul who requires defense at times?

Stand yu rass ground bout yah.

A apple bitch mate dem and some gal whey man nah defend a kip up de sheggry…de bitch dem gloss over the fact that you’re the FATHER OF A GIRL CHILD! Phuvk dem and remain as you are :kiss plus me wan know when pastor drop inna a holy hood spirit.. Lolol

53. @yaadie, u a me dupes. Mek dem gwaan chat, u ratings large roun here..I know he’s not serious abt the apple defense, so unu can loww him now.

54. Ylt u r the best, Simply the best better than all the rest. I could tell by your post that u r not mean-spirited (some people r). U shouldn’t b apologetic for your comments because I’ve seen some mean comments and they don’t care so y should u. Mi not wearing nobody draws r a beg dinner a night time, I don’t even know these people (point is don’t let nobody get u down). Mi nuh come fi trace/cuss di unknown (x is the unknown) don’t know who is behind the comments. Ylt please forgive me for the grammatical error, have a drink tonight

55. Yuh know from wen mi atry type but a piee a long laugh’n tek ova mi body wah kine smile seh ________________________________________________________:ngakak

yuh know dem nuh bada give him one inna english dem just sign ova the ownership to both written and oral give him….tearssss

56. weh yuh seh well properly put wit all I dot and t cross mi seh mi jaw cawna a hurt mi tuh how mi a laff..Yardie a de best yah man

57. Mi nuh gone no weh mi deh yah same way :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A mi fave emoji dat mi a scroll chu yea big ups tuh di wall yea… ago read chu a come dung.

58. Yardie come eeerrre….. Suh dat mean soon an very soon a farin to yuh ting. Loafers ina coil an bungle str8888. No more barrel. Bare shoppening in person ….. Mista McPherson. Dwllll. I still weakkkk

1. See it deh Cita a farrin di man a reach mi Neva know say dem someting here still gwaan Pastor wants to be “filled”

1. Of course. Fill har up yes, to di brim. I only hope when Yardie size 11 mek har cup overflow ….. She have sumting to ketch di drippings. Dwllll. Any man dat say “loafers” instead of Jordans is a force to be reckoned with. Pastor ooman goodly turn out to be a madda ooman. Hallelujah Amen. Meet har outta airport wid har turban an pencil behind har ears. Him betta sleep wid one eye open. Yuh see how quick him figet bout Apperrrrr.Dwlllll I only hope is not di people dem Sunday collection she tek go buy size 11 loafers. Him try mek sure send di wedding pics as promised. I never laugh so hard ina very very very long time.

2. Cheutty…… Mi naw lie. I really really laugh tidday. Yardie a di B. E. S. T. E. S (ina mi Busy Signal voice)

1. The bestttttttttttttt Cita mi go fi cuss him couple time both Apphell n me figure out say a bad him n no badda but see the pastor woman no easy har damn self bout victory lol lmaooooooo

59. Maybe a di spirit tell har fi transform YLT from a womanizer to a one burner,maybe she on a one woman crusade to change all womanizer. She know she ketch 11,so dats y she seh VICTORY. YLT U DAYS OF BEING A BAD BOY ARE OVER.LOL.
    Also anyhow YLT did seh him wear size 11 Clarks mi wuda seh,”uncle Lloydie mi see yuh,stop scam farrin gal.”

60. GM Met, Metters and loyal Peepers…I concur with Sketelbam, after a while you just want to read the posts. But in reference to bloggers attacking YLT I see it as being irrelevant. Why? Because YLT is YLT. His personality on here is accepting and refreshing at times. If you read YLT comments carefully sometimes they are filled with sarcasms so I would not take him seriously. This is an informative site along with a bit of mixup. Therefore taking someone TOO serious and personal no mek it, especially if the blog is pertaining to a “laugh” for the day. Relax and enjoy the posts. Unno lef Ukkubit/Needleye she nah trouble unnu…so why wake a sleeping lioness?