HER FACE IS PRETTY

Ken Ken you run go do breast job. You shoulda did do you hard face.You think that can hold posh posh? LOL baby still on the way. You come off ppl floor now you bust whoring gyal. Dishwasher turn tablecloth. Mi weak😀😀😀

19 thoughts on “HER FACE IS PRETTY

1. Some of these topics are so toxic. The issue is neither the surgery nor her face, the real issue is posh posh. I never get why ppl cuss others about the poverty or hard times they passed through. Shouldn’t we be singing songs of praise and thanksgiving that those days are gone and she is in a better state?

2. Face pretty where? Is Tracey carry you to her Doctor. what a wey the stay bad crew a fix up for Jamaica next month.

3. She coulda do a million and one surgery posh posh ago bun her. Dam hard face ugly gyal. You shoulda fix u belly button also.

4. Dirty Bum ass hoe don’t really see the difference she did look like a boy without the breast now she favor a real draggggggggggggg

5. But wait a that posh keep the dance for to give she $ to do her breast. I hope the kids them mother get a little $ for the kids. Even the new baby on the way. You need to go get a decent place so your son can live with you and stop stress him grandmother. Try mind him turn murder like him father. I warn you

6. I agree, they r toxic, (they hate the woman over her husband) BRIGHT BAD. she is a beautiful black woman. I like the way she carries herself with class. Wifey I must say that your husband doesn’t have any class. From what I am reading he is impregnating other women and he a married man. He is the reason u r on the wall being disrespected, him lay himself 2 careless. All of the careless women who are breeding for this man (leave di girl alone and address the man u r sleeping with)

7. From last year till now them a seh baby on the way sender come tell We who a di new baby mother cause a hide An seek posh Ago play with that baby

8. She need fi fix are womb so she can breed for her husband an him wouldn’t be out there breeding the gal dem. You An this man deh fi 50 eleven years An u still can’t give him a child bun Ago kill yuh

9. Dutty Tracey you did say a hide and seek posh did ago play with his daughter and all say him not going to mind the baby. LMAO! Posh all a make video with the baby all carry the baby to kids party and nuff other functions. You need to go worry About why you car always a mash up and stop mind man and women business. B$$tch you know why you take uber Sunday night u think u fool. Every body business you inna worry bout your like you shape so good and no man. Paul don’t even look pon you sick stomach looking self

10. A 2 baby posh bring in pon neshia one from a pretty Coolie girl An from this girl name kadi an them a drive ken ken an are friend Dem crazy

11. THIS IS NESHIA. MEK MI TELL UNNO SOMETHING. UNNO CAAN SEE MI AH CUM INNA MI FACE WITH UNNO SHIT. TALK ABOUT ME ALL UNNO WANT I DON’T GIVE AH F**K. BUT YUH SEE WHEN UNNO TALK BOUT MI SON…..YESSSSSS UNNO GET MI ATTENTION. MY SON WILL NEVER WALK THE PATH HIS FATHER WALK. I TEACH HIM WELL.I SERVE AH MIGHTY GOD AND BY HIS GRACE MY CHILD WILL MAKE ME PROUD. WORRY BOUT UNNO OWN PICKNEY. SOME AH UNNO WISH UNNO PICKNEY KNOW DEM GRAND PARENT. WHEN UNNO AH TALK MEK SURE UNNO TALK FACTS.UNNO AH WORRY BOUT THE WRONG THINGS INNA LIFE.STOP BEING AH COMPUTER BAD GYAL AND CUM INNA MI FACE CUM SPEAK UNNO MIND.END OF STORY

12. Anonymous @ 9:34 u sound really angry at Tracey, do u want to talk about it, why did she take the uber? Since Paul not looking at her is he still looking at you? We need answer. Any time u see Tracey again just grab the bitch and f**k her up thats all, cause it sounds like she give her self a lot of problem. U know I think they take back her car thats why she had to take a uber, what u think girl, that’s what u hear too?, talk to me let’s see if our story match up. It sounds like posh not looking at ur child and u blame Tracey for it. What is it, why so angry? Calm down before u burst a blood vessel girl dwflll.

13. Big ugly eye kadi you are anonymous @ 9:34 cause I read that in your voice, everything u blame Tracey for with u and posh, the girl don’t even know u, since the day u tell how Paul use to look u back in days and how u use to eat him out, u say u vex u didn’t let it go further cause a who would a get a car and more out of him, I never talk to Tracey before I just know what I hear people say about her and the dutty man, Kadie but talk the truth u can not class the gal as stay bad cause the tummy tuck you did the other day still don’t work out for u. You ever see your self bout somebody sick stomach, lol. U look like a deer catch in a head light, when u in party try closing ur eyes when u taking pictures that shit is so big and scary looking. Anybody every tell you that before? Stop blaming Tracey for posh and the video he’s till have to hide of him and the ugly big head little girl. U should a wear a condom or go buy a morning after pill. Paul not looking at Tracey anymore so u have a next chance at him, go for it girl, maybe then u won’t need posh to look at your baby anymore cause u say Paul mind any and everybody, you talk dat out your mouth. Smh.

14. dusty pussy kady you mad cause you couldn’t do your breast your money wasn’t enough for belly and breast .you come how the dutty basement. and stop try to be in competition with the man wife and come off tracy name a bitch cause you still a take dollar van .you thing you the shit and still a paid fi go into posh party .you a pass fool

15. LMAO!! Neisha sit your ass down bout you a type inna caps NOBODY sacred a u. If your son want to walk into his father path that’s you and the police and funeral home problem.

16. Kady this Kady that! That’s just to show how ppl get hurt innocently. LMAO!!! Dutty ken ken you and you crew walk and tek set pon so much ppl you can’t even point fingers who it is. You think Kady you problem which trust me she not. Why you don’t tek set pon Shaka shapes you waste bitch you know who fi play with. As for you F$$k box Tracey Wait your turn your day coming. Better yet you’ll be on the wall tomorrow my fren just send me your post

17. ok. So that’s why Tracey mad cause Paul was looking Kady. you lucky you have strength for Kady. Why you never hype on Angela Striker daughter in law when she did put you in your place. you bad only for weak ppl.

18. Duppy know who to frighten. Ken Ken why you An your friend dem tek set pon kadi suh An not the other baby mother Weh him have the other baby with? Everything is kadi nobody gives a f**k about u Ken Ken an yuh community cocky husband cause that dick has no type of class to it but yet stil u wanna war every bitch him f**k. You only bad inna crew