DI PERSON SEH WHATS THE REAL ON FRANKIE PAUL AND SENT US A BOOK…….

**IN MY MANY MANY MANY YEARS OF BLOGGING MI NEVA SI ANYTHING LIKE DIS YET**

why people not like frankie paul so much…. and this photo in the buzz or internet.. about.???why beanie dis this man and other. what u call a botty man how bout one dancehall artist who want to go by bad man style and take on war with a girl who live in jamaican 19 years and was at this time struggle to effects of one botty man or other who might wanted to induce stroke on her. s this artist could come down on someone who was paralyzed basically not able to defend or care to even know him in a hotel in kingston . and was a rising artistic nbc artist who survived worst to come up blessed. was also cursed by botty man because of being unbroken in life. buck up some sodomites in negril of a pimp who is not a ganster but dread fun person who can not even make his own money but buck up white old women to feed off of and others ideas to feel he got rich ..

and try to sue this girl who was a rising talent and mind, to also feed her soul to his friends to take her as fool as she was not one for him . this man can’t won’t leave her alone and won’t go away even after he to found a person from light house of blind canadian woman to take him up. the other girl was a artist who was comping in late and young for age and could chose in life and not to want that life. but he wanted to kill her and abuse her to take her down to nothing for not being a fool and but being kind to him not to kind. this person and someone put many of that kind of person in her path and then the last being one large dj from the music who she could see through the trap in a hotel.. and avoid him without need to struggle and hear god tel her to keep her life avoid this man. he could not get a word into her mind or life edgewise until she suffer what seem like a seizure or some test and was in lobby of hotel within meditation to recover alone and had been tested for two months .

before she could get home she made a wrong turn to negril where the pimp is and some persons who said they have magical powers and this persons bad mind and also on gay side of life and person who can’t live without help of many people shows a one away who had god on her side and a life story and overcome. this person was a small time pimp wanting to feel big and this person had big people in her life before. it was not time or place for anyone hear me and also some scavengers who were looking for her soul .. she did not go down. like he wanted so he tried and others tried more and more.

the man i won’t call I’m by his name out of embarrassment now set on the girl to play f**kery or wise guy who f**k nows what his intention were but for two months she respect his life and her own first as her life was more important than to meet and greet or suck d*ck from a midlife crisis dj who was searching for answer off others also.. and might be a threat to her. she chose life but the guy got in from the games of the devils go on on broomstick fly around and this pimp is a witch and some others who want to play magical games to get to sounds of others and money. she might had a rich soul over them and this man might need something of likes of her too. so she avoid him. for two months it was tested but she was ok until this man come into game and take her into his room while she was not herself and then it might been plan . that shows altered nd struggle together her self back from a hit to her mind and self and struggle and at time he come down on her he had to know she was now weaker, and she now could not recover from a serious blow to her self. and dragging into a life of someone she could not want to meet out of many reason in a compromised state, and it would kill her.

she was helpless nd dazed and also not acting like herself and he might already had a plot to use her and abuse or nice her up and reject her and devil might call him into game to kill this girl.. of which he answer and did.. go about to take up and then it got bad because she was program by someone it seem to just be the person wh would abuse and hate on or maybe she might been a threat to this man as she ow to much about people, and or something that was go on strange. however this man is a large hypocrite who can’t even take what he dish out from real hood person black man who might mug him.. he can only use and abuse one girl who was suffering from might been a stroke and seizure and design with it alone, until it began to make her be dragged under and then left to suffer a year of where she as again a target of persons in the game in nbc who might used this all as to advantage. and never come up.

themas take on hate of someone he was f**king up and had nothing to do with him at all out of seeing through it . where he could not see thorough is own situation where someone gave him dish of his own medicine she was wise enough to not put her basket higher than reach the lured her back in several times to f finish off job and say at same time. he could not get rid of her. she as also he knew that she was try to separate from this and this man is a large control freak who is noted to not be able to lose at his own game or anyones game and bawl about things that he, is guilty of. so talk about botty man.

is persons who target someone who at a healthy state did not want to deal with no more bullsht badmind and could see through it and not lose her lot in life. but have to wait till a girl who was suffering medical complications was render powerless and **k her up.. and call himself man. his hiding his f**ing homos*xuality as a gales also tells dem.. man dat . if u want be a real bad man of any kind and cal ur self a bad man. don’t bawl when some bad man calls by name of tesha milla and clog u and then cry about how u got no war tiwh them when u have to brin war pos one girl struggle with a medical night mare u lead to her to die from and lose her life and out of f**kery for who f**k now what little sodomite might call u to be bully into a lame game..

25 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH WHATS THE REAL ON FRANKIE PAUL AND SENT US A BOOK…….

1. Waste my time read this foolishness and don’t understand one thing from it.sender seriously,go look a life and endure it start from basic school.

2. I think I deserve a grade E for Effort if not a medal of Valor for attempting to read all of that! !!

Sender Bellevue does allow you to check yourself in..as far as I’m aware. ..no one needs to force u so just go voluntarily fi 44jooks of di big needle inna yuh brain n pon yuh fingers dem!!

3. That is what happen when you involved yourself with dumb ppl.. Met can you translate me nuh understand one thing the sender wrote..

4. I have a headache from just trying persons or mad ppl whey write this PLEASE A BEG OF U OOOOOOOO SEEK HELP JESAM PIECE A WHEY MI DO FI DESERVE THIS OH GOD MAN!

5. Senda yuh wicked. Although mi neva get whey yah seh from the first two big chapter… mi loyal suh all when mi meet up pan di last chapter and still noting mi heng in dere. But mi naaaaa lie yuh selfish tuh cause yuh know seh oda post deh deh fi read and yuh mek mi spend nuff time pan dis a try figure wah gwan. hear mi a seh a jamica yuh deh????? mail back mi time mi want it back cause mi can roll it ova.

6. :hammer

Sender, PLEASE eat dinner, relax and rewrite this “fabulous” tale.

I want to know who’s getting their arse clog by tesha miller and other faggot demons and pretending to be straighter than a line.

Thanks,
    In advance :maafaganwati

1. I read two sentences then scrolled down to read the comments. Where is Simply or Mamacita. They have patience for translating other languages.

1. Latty say senda di mail back har time she waste a read :ngakak :ngakak

Me can’t de video dem send fi me watch :hammer

1. :ngakak PP she fi gi mi back mi time man :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. If Latty mek a laugh one more time…I am going to be a Latty and be loyal and try read an come back again…Met buy two Panadol extra strength dey.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :medicine: :medicine: :medicine: tek a xtra pill.

8. Dah work yah haffi divide up. Everybody tek a chapter and provide a summary. Mi ketch to chapter 3 and truss mi, it wasnt easy, but with God by my side I made it thus far. Chpt 3 a sey a girl did a guh wey however she made a wrong turn and ended in Negril. In Negril she came upon some pimps, obeah people as well as under cover gay men. The writer is perhaps writing in the third person as things got a little (further) confusing. Can you please take a chapter so we all can get the full story.

9. DWL! Stay in school kidz !! Cuz one person should not be this dunce in 2017. This story is about a sick girl who was taken advantage of by a controlling dj. Apparently she was talented. I would say its the girl in the story who sent this in but she was getting strokes and seizures so im not sure if she is still alive and well. The person is saying its a “badman” dj who is no “badman” cuz man a fck a him.

1. Wow….you yuh good thks so that bad man is the recently departed i take it….sound like it would have been an interesting story

10. I figured out that English is not this person’s first Language. They’re just starting to learn the English language.

11. Bwoy met yuh shudda waan wi fi read at wi own risk, cuz midway tru dis shit mi feel mi get brain damage loll

1. Histrii create yasso :ngakak :ngakak
        This need it ownna category for Pink Wall Puzzlement :hammer

Quena-