WALDIE BABY MAKING AGEN?

So Waldie breed Doneisha now so him Don’t business with her anymore a Pinkx him a look fi breed now. So he took pinkx to Blue mountain after he took Doneisha there for her birthday. Pinkx posted this picture and say it’s a baby making destination.

22 thoughts on “WALDIE BABY MAKING AGEN?

1. never see smoke without fire. Doneisha gone America so him find time fi deh a Blue Mountain on vacation. That man will never change

2. Who can post a link with this Waldie fellow??? Me wan see why all them clean skin brownin here nu stop carry belly for him. A cya him money alone. Him must charming or sumthn else…dem jus a ketch belly like fly so. No sa

3. Dineisha nuh affi gone a farrin fi Waldie fi find time fi a next woman. wha day him very busy out a party with javana n doneishs was in Jamaica

4. A long time waldy bad, his wife in England Sandra did try beat Kerry bad way for him. All the girls liked him all Mistress Lee tek piece

1. But let’s not forget that camille lee f**k nuff man so it may not be anything special about Waldy other than maybe the money

5. Well we will never know who she was there with because Waldy and my nice clean cousin Deh gud gud n this girl is on my Snapchat n mi see when she post videos say she deh blue mountain.. And waldy an mi cousin did deh pan the road that day!! Suh this nuh add up!! Him mussi have a clone! Waaiiieeee

6. Anybody know why pretty plastic and nickysweets vex? Why met no get that tea yet? Dem all unfollow each other and Nicky a hang out with Ophelia dimepiece now ..

1. What a piece a rayyyyyy mi want that read deh. They all sell pussy that is a known fact.btw Ophelia what happen to the little associated degree weh u get from Monroe college u TEK it tunn stipper/ bartender ole good for nothing. Dem gyal yah lame Ophelia yelled to f**k kwesi then dem say pretty plastic f**k him to so dime and plastic did mashup fi dat from long time. These bitches ain’t loyal with them pussy

7. Can someone answer this question for me please. Is this the waldie that Jermaine Mason the Jamaican born, British silver medalist high jumper use to hang out with? The one that died from a bike accident 2 months ago by airport road?

8. LOL WAH DAY MI COME ON HERE AND TOLD YALL SAY WALDIE AND DONEISHA NOT TOGETHER ANYMORE AND THIS ONE PERSON DONE MI SAH MI LYING. Lol. THEY ARE FINITO. THIS MAN MUST IN SOME LODGE ARE SOMETHING BECAUSE HES NOT WITH ANY OF HIS BABY MOMS THAT I KNOW OF. JULINE, CHRISTINA,DONIESHA. AND I CAN BET HE DOESNT EVEN SEES HES THE PROBLEM. WITH HIM ROAMING COCKY. SOON CATCH SOMETHING YO

9. But him dick is not even the size of a pinky finger hard so what them fussing over??? Him always look unclean to me! But whatever float their boat…