DI PERSON WAA KNOW IF DOUGIE RICH AND IF HE GAY..I KAINT

19 thoughts on “DI PERSON WAA KNOW IF DOUGIE RICH AND IF HE GAY..I KAINT

1. You leave off Mohawkjay…The list up top are the obvious ones However there are many many many more of them in DH that are straight up bisexuals. Have a bunch of niggas in their dm that they f**k with for money n clothes and out here sleeping with women. It’s disgusting! Don’t make me drop that list!

2. Dougie brucker than me right now. The only bill Dougie have is him car payment. He works at delta so he travels for free. Him a banker in a 2 partner so him schedule it so him get him draw weh him use banker fee pay to throw and travel. Him copy people status a post it for his illusional followers and they just run with everything him post.

1. Sounds like Dougie figured out a way to live his best life to me

You sound mad

You sound like your in debt and can’t travel

lol

Don’t be a hater

3. Dougie is a long time battyman him still live with him mother off linden blvd and Mexico around by Dunkirk area inna queens . He’s a fish imna real life.him wear all this replica clothes / fake clothes

4. Yes the niggaz go out of town and have full on relationships with men on social media….Ladies leave these men alone . It’s not worth it

5. Him draw dung di pinkie ring fi it show in di pic. If it was at the correct place it couldn’t show from this angle. Fulla shit..pun intended

6. GQ DWIGHT MY GOOD GOD , ITS OBVIOUS TO SOME PPL THAT YOU STALKING DOUGIE@$$%^^ AS DOUGIE POST A PICTURE , YOU POST AFTER. HIM POST THAT HIM GONE DUBAI, YOU POST THAT YOU INSIDE A PLANE GOING SOMEWHERE. GOSH OK SORRY JUST REMEMBER YOU A GAL .

7. Dougie use to sleep with battyman Patra and him and Whites did fight in Blacky party back in the day over Dougie Dougie is gay he needs to sit his ass down and stop selling fake brand names to people Fowley sells the fake clothes dem for him Dougie can’t impress me FACTS

8. HE MUST BE. THE WAY HIM BOASTY YOU NEVER SEEN HIM OR HEAR HIM CHAT BOUT GIRLFRIEND OR WIFE. THIS IS GOING ON 20 YEARS NOW. HE ALWAYS hangs OUT WITH THE LADIES BUT NEVER CLAIM A WOMAN.

THE ONLY REASON WHY HE BECAME POPULAR BECAUSE TRUE HIM AUNTIE DI OWN RAPTURE LOUNGE IN QUEENS. DANCEHALL PEOPLE ARE LICKY LICKY SO DEM FRIEND WHEN THEY HAVE THEIR MOTIVES FOR YOU.