TRACEY MEMBA YOUR CELEBRATION

9 thoughts on “TRACEY MEMBA YOUR CELEBRATION

1. This woman must be sick . Tracy u tekk people man and laugh over it wtf now the man left and gone back to him wife u a talk like u are a lady u fava ediot

2. She’s the one to talk when she live for taking ppl man. What she collect from Paul the old BMW wey him gyal dem key and broke off mirror when dem ready and couple bags. Bitch when you can get a down payment for a house then brag. What apartment building you moved in again?????

3. The whole crew a them tek ppl man that’s why them always inna man wear. 1. Tracey (Paul) have his wife and she tek him 2. Neisha (posh posh) was with Shaka shapes 3. Michelle (Richie) did have him women 4. Tamara (Nico)did have him BM 5. Best (Lincoln) did tek Tiffany husband and swear say she did a breed. 6. Sharon (Harry bogle) did have his women. The tek ppl man crew and can’t keep the man dem

4. DH ppl man and woman alike always a talk about themselves and a try put it on other ppl. When I see some of them a post up on social media bout I’m happy, blessied, ppl jealous and ppl a stalk dem me just buss out a laugh because that’s what the f**k they do to others You’re no victim gal you’re a whore. Know yourself

5. TRACEY YOU TAKE PAUL FOR ALL THESE YEARS WHAT YOU HAVE TO SHOW THE 2011 BMW GIRL WE ABOUT TO BE IN 2019 COME AGAIN. YOU CANT EVEN A ATTEND A DECENT FUNCTION WITH THE PAUL