amy is a woman..all woman…unu too ras judgmental that’s why everybody now a days run gone do uo body fu please the masses.. she is a very nice girk and I have known her over 10 years. . that girl name don’t call, in, no mix up. .she have her husband and she party hard and work.. low her man..a bet u the sender look worse..kmft…
This whole topic and regular reporting of FAGGOTS and transgendered on jmg get boring now and weird that the site turn into a literal PINK wall. Jus add some spandex and big ole squeezed balls to it now and splash a rainbow flag on d left fcorne.
Man or woman WHO GIVES A F**K ?
Regular straight people are NOT thinking about transgendered or BATTYMAN all day.
This is NOT our idea of sou sou or fun gossip.
I tired of the F**KERY now and d endless spam commercial the site starts to refer u to when it logs on.
I most women on here do NOT want 70% QUEER NEWS okaayyy.
If that ‘s d case I will just go visit J- FLAG .
Tomorrow’s posts to look forward to :
Close up pics frontal and back of Tyga’s transgender lover… STEUPS.
Get a grip and return jmg
You sound really stressed, have a warm cup of tea :kiss..as to the commercial i am having it checked out we dont know where its coming from because there are only 2 advertisers and they dont spam. But do have that cup of tea
Thanks honey, but I ”m actually de- stressed. Thanks for the advice love, waiting for us to sip that tea togetherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
And I am not the only one that complained about too many gay topics everyday and the site directing u to other spam website because it sure does. And this us something very very new . It didn’t do that before. Check your comments someone complained a week ago. But thanks honey for responding to my concerns …
( smile )
Morning ooo! Amy u r a disgrace fi a big woman look how u and floppy champagne lady behave at Rodney party is a shame fi married woman u can do betta. U own a friend dem a chat u say wen u done dance stinking toe smell betta than you do betta man cause u body no ready a u batty look harder than a rock stone. Met check out the pics dem pon Ricky c how she cock up inna thong then if di batty di look good it wouldn’t so badd.
afternoon met,, I don’t know what mixup she was in wah day.. cause u see like how me haffi go work and can’t party like them every night..lol..but all and all she is a nice girl.. never had a problem with her and for the tears I known her all she love do a party. .her husband don’t mind so hey..
Amy is a man and stay very bad
amy is a woman..all woman…unu too ras judgmental that’s why everybody now a days run gone do uo body fu please the masses.. she is a very nice girk and I have known her over 10 years. . that girl name don’t call, in, no mix up. .she have her husband and she party hard and work.. low her man..a bet u the sender look worse..kmft…
Nuh she did ina mixup wid Ghinnelle whey day?
This whole topic and regular reporting of FAGGOTS and transgendered on jmg get boring now and weird that the site turn into a literal PINK wall. Jus add some spandex and big ole squeezed balls to it now and splash a rainbow flag on d left fcorne.
Man or woman WHO GIVES A F**K ?
Regular straight people are NOT thinking about transgendered or BATTYMAN all day.
This is NOT our idea of sou sou or fun gossip.
I tired of the F**KERY now and d endless spam commercial the site starts to refer u to when it logs on.
I most women on here do NOT want 70% QUEER NEWS okaayyy.
If that ‘s d case I will just go visit J- FLAG .
Tomorrow’s posts to look forward to :
Close up pics frontal and back of Tyga’s transgender lover… STEUPS.
Get a grip and return jmg
You sound really stressed, have a warm cup of tea :kiss..as to the commercial i am having it checked out we dont know where its coming from because there are only 2 advertisers and they dont spam. But do have that cup of tea
Thanks honey, but I ”m actually de- stressed. Thanks for the advice love, waiting for us to sip that tea togetherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
And I am not the only one that complained about too many gay topics everyday and the site directing u to other spam website because it sure does. And this us something very very new . It didn’t do that before. Check your comments someone complained a week ago. But thanks honey for responding to my concerns …
( smile )
No man it happened before mi haffi go jus have the guy check over the codes…Some say it sends them to an app store
Morning ooo! Amy u r a disgrace fi a big woman look how u and floppy champagne lady behave at Rodney party is a shame fi married woman u can do betta. U own a friend dem a chat u say wen u done dance stinking toe smell betta than you do betta man cause u body no ready a u batty look harder than a rock stone. Met check out the pics dem pon Ricky c how she cock up inna thong then if di batty di look good it wouldn’t so badd.
afternoon met,, I don’t know what mixup she was in wah day.. cause u see like how me haffi go work and can’t party like them every night..lol..but all and all she is a nice girl.. never had a problem with her and for the tears I known her all she love do a party. .her husband don’t mind so hey..