SADEKI FLY OUTA LA AND OFF IG

SADEKI YUH FIND A PHONE FASS ALDOE YUH LEF FI YUH PAN DI SCENE? HOW YUH PANTS YUH WASH IT OUT AND TING/BUY A NEW ONE?? YUH HAVE BOWEL PROBLEM OR MUSCLE WEAKNESS SADEKI? DI PEOPLE DEM A TALK SEH WHEN YUH RUN A BAY TINGS REACH YUH CLOTHES..YUH GOOD NOW DOE?

SADEKI-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SADEKI FLY OUTA LA AND OFF IG

1. Well that could only happen for one of two reasons either he was scared sh*tless (pardon the pun) or his back passage muscles are weak

2. When mi mek couple call yessideh dem seh sadeki a di good one …if him a di good one how him allow himself fi fall in this ? Mi nuh wrong him from shi*up …when u see yuh life infront a u dat is immediate body come dung..

1. If Dudus can piss his pants when the Police had him cornered, why can’t Sadeki? A lot of them shit and piss up themselves when they know they are about to die.

3. Can you imagine what this Dude a go through right now? Well let me stop cause these folks has NO remorse. Bready dead and gone and this Man maybe don’t even feel sh*t except the sh*t that was in His pants. Unuh know say these dancehall people brazen right? Just give him 6mths to a year in hiding and then he is back on the streets doing the same ish. UNUH GO LOOK WEEERRRRRK OLD TERMITE.

1. The tuff one weh him breed that look like a man mix breed shavel all up in the mix before she go worry bout her kids future a probably over there him a hide! Sadeki her first son already no have no father figure stop your f**kery so her second son can have you in his life. We know she carry the belly for the hype and we know you did tell her to do an abortion but she a defend you say a lie the people them a tell on you. Please turn a family man now and take some picture with cashy because all a Instagram & Facebook waiting patiently to see you or she drop a picture with you and him together whether standing, sitting or running. Them tired a the join on picture. A full time now you make her friends them stop chat and laugh after her say you have money and she always a beg $20 or a con a old man.

4. Sadiki how does your bullet wound feel monkey, you can run but you cant hide …even in Jamaica your people will accept anything for your departure from earth, bag white the shooter. f**k bready and you thief’s may he rest in shit and turn in his grave with more shit! this is a warning take Mario picture down anyone posting it or even speaking mario in their mouth will have terrible consequences. We were people of peace but you Island Monkeys all you do is steal. bag white stop tryn to add your self as innocent, you dirty monkey you are the shooter for your fault your bready is dead, tell your people how you shot him by mistake!! he should of not got in front of the bullet. we know you are in the valley hiding you cant fly out with a bullet wound. you will be located or if you know what is best for you bombaclot just kill your self by turning your self in to us. maybe we can let your family make you an open castket at your funeral.

1. lol

Sad to say but they are in deed creatures of habit. San Bernadino or Fernando…NO body who value dem life or people life should give shelta! Dem go road go tun death bait and pass it off pon oda people.

Met, me tell yu de oda day say dem clown yah a de type fi go a people spot and do hol up widout warning to dem parri and it look like such is the case yah so.

2. So come here a bag white shot bready by mistake or bready go infront of the gun by mistake. Mr Mexican how you leave so fast? Please stay and explain your side to us so we can fix it. I already heard Sadeki got shot so Bag white got shot too & how much? How many guns where there & who had them? How many shots bready got and who shoot him? Was this an accident or robbery? Who first started firing? How was the connect made & which one of them do you guys know personally ? What did they come to purchase or steal from you guys? Please be exact with answers. We need to know because we need closure

3. You have been here for— Visit Length: 6 hours 55 mins 47 secs…also checking from facebook to here..

1. Who Met the Mex? So them no plan to answer & talk fully? All fun and joke aside them need to build the wall mad man Donald did a talk bout!

1. 6 hours a refresh 3 posts only…di R.I.P bready post, sadeki post and the mexican is back..dem click disclaimer and contact page but a doe get no email

1. Met me just confuse cause Sadeki and bag no talk so how them deh same place same time. How them even reach there? Did they go together? Me have so much unanswered questions. One more thing Met how me make an account me due for one.

2. Bre u fi do better. Metty u see the problem is bad man nuh fi have Facebook and tek picho and floss in a party. The Mexican a trace like a Ooman you think a Mexican gangsta girl?

5. Suh bag white kill bready dis smaddy a write seh but luk hpw dem guh trouble bigga trouble smfh

1. Dem a feed frm off the site,wat a hunt dem a hunt nd dry yeye wid it,wat a ants nest dem guh disturb

1. Dem nah feed dem know who dem looking for and where dem a lef message because dem know people reading. U nuh see say him talk exactly what happen WTF is this

2. @MET @ SIMPLY….doe quick fi believe…he trying to get Bready ppl dem fi kill di bwoy as well and a read and add and delete. Not buying this yet.

3. Well everything out the door for me..Only who was there know what happen that is all

1. Nuh dats why mi did write seh smart move i doah weong yuh fi dat,dem nah leg it guh,dem nah forgive nd forget dem thirsty for a next soul.

Only hope dem nuh deh pon de caan ketch quaco yuh ketch him shut

1. Den nuh muss. You nuh see how dem treat dem own in dem own country. Who wid sense would mix up wid Messicans eena nutten? You tink di wata sick belly fi nutten, if you caan jink di wata comfortably in a place den summen ain’t right wid dat place..juss sayin.

1. That is why him come the first time a lef message fi bag white..confusion spirit mussy tek dem smh I dont know what to say

1. We saw that from get go and I said it this morning they know who was there and what went down..the story we get is a totally different thing than what they have so I can only pray for the rest of the men..

6. met don’t believe that Mexican, about who shot who.. he is just trying to get the ppl dem turn on the guy.that how the Mexican them work.. they plot. met do you know anyone that live in LA that can send these message to the police? mek dem trace and find him before him go kidnap and kill of innocent ppl

7. Met the threat nuh directed at me but chu mi a jamaican mi a fret nuh rass. The ppl dem weh involved and dem family how dem sleep at night? Suh a one a bready fren shoot him by accident or wha?

8. I want to run off Met site to backfoot but I cannot move, This no normal. Me numb and frozen at the same time.

9. More than one shot connect as far as I heard regarding Bready, yes one could have been from friend but others were from foe!

Same group over and over again how can you want to keep taking to floss…….incredible!! Candle light vigil for Bready toning, what a joke!

10. @MET was Mario the only Mexican present..if so and Mario inna hospital maybe even with police presence then how this bwoy know so much??? At the end him a rass lyad criminal murderer and teef to..I aint buying his version just yet.

11. DWL maybe me a laugh cause mi nervous but I see what this guy is doing unnu mi see it. The chilling hopefully last words of a killer….Mr.Mexican Sir….you live by the gun you die by it..

12. Met do you really believe is a real Mexican typing or somebody pretending and talking shit?
    What a story full of twist,Drama and suspense :cystg

1. I dont know what nationality but by the way they type they do know quite a bit of english so i dont know..the spelling throws it off

13. So this Mexican saying bagwhite was at the scene? Maybe he mixing up Sadiki and Bagwhite? So Bready dead by friendly fire?
    MET stop ride roun the place and ansa Ooo :hoax2

1. Just checking my inbox..when the person come dem will put it into perspective because im just seeing now that mi did get an email seh dem did a look fi bag white before dis person came on so di person know what dem talking about…we haffi jus read because we have no idea what went down

14. Mi all fraid fi comment to rhatid hole,mi a ketch mi fraid…..Met be careful please.All I will say is if I was involve or a babymother mi is buying a one way ticket to Jamaica

1. I’m sorry, I can’t feel nothing for them…..if they were undeserving. They took a big thing as I told you when this first started couple months back and what did they do…..FLOSS IT! These guy’s do not take from these people to better and stop, not even to take care of there children because Pinky Becks would not have went on Social Media after his big dance where he flossed to say she took care of all arrangements to celebrate their son’s birthday! When their dead and gone they paint them as saints but we know better because they DO IT ALL FOR THE GRAM! Look at this thiefT GONE TO STEAL TO GO FLOSS IN MIAMI TOMORROW….he will be there in spirit!

1. Quena seeing it live yah now I feel bad for them because dem truly nuh understand what dem call pan demself mi nuh think dem do. This start a war and innocent people a go fall victim for nothing

1. Yes Metty they know not what they’ve done! The devil tricked them, they got away once, no retaliation so they figured they could do it awain……Mexican’s are like Puerto Ricans we nuff and affiliated!

1. Why dem fi buy ticket to Jamaica? Dem fi tan right yah amerka and face dem demons! a yahso dem go call dung dem troubles.

De mexican dem go far and wide and kill dog n puss if need be. so why people a yard fi bear dem burden yah when not even a can a herring dem get fi nahme out a dem bitch yah a foreign hand? not a rass.

See when de Colombian dem did visit and mek a gal ban dem belly? lolol

15. Seems Mario is recovering well enough to be talking or getting messages out to the other Mexs. Me fraid n mi nuh dey no where near dem, spine chilling. So how people a say Bag White and Sadiki dont talk or even link but dem dere togedda fi rob?
    How di Mex dont say nuttin bout Bob being there?
    Metty u n u site ratings tun uppppp, u di Mex dem waan fi get di word out. Dis story shall have a very bloody ending

1. Di mexican dem know who was dere as mi seh earlier mario known to jamaicans so him know who is who..so dem can give people story and stories but the mexican dem know the deal and nothing we can say will change anything

16. Why wouldn’t anyone think logical that there were camera’s in the home that this took place……..and this is not the first time the same group of Jamaican’s too from the same group of Mexicans! As I said from start they awaited because they new they would be back, in there controlled environment in case the expected was to happen again!

Met Mario’s people are not wet back Mexicans they speak the English and some where schooled here, they own car dealership and stores and such.

17. Someone said Mario was not a thief and that is not completely true……I want to say the least possible, but he was underhanded…..no robber by gunpoint but underhanded.

They gonna get it because he dealt with Bag White and Sadiki peaceful, like a friend. Remember Lefrac.

18. Exodus 20:13

“You shall not murder

Revelation 21:8

But as for the cowardly, the faithless, the detestable, as for murderers, the sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars, their portion will be in the lake that burns with fire and sulfur, which is the second death.”
    Amen! the blood of jesus Christ is against you..

God be with you, brethren; stop, ye thieves,
    Robbers, murderers, horsemen and soldiers,
    In all humility, for we have tasted
    The rosy blood of Jesus.
    Your rifles and guns will be stopped up with the
    Holy blood of Jesus; and all swords and arms are made harmless
    By the five holy wounds of Jesus.
    There are three roses upon the heart of God;
    The first is beneficent,
    The other is omnipotent,
    The third is his holy will.
    You thieves must therefore stand under it,
    Standing still as long as I will.
    In the name of God the Father, Son and Holy Ghost,
    You are commanded and made to stop!

19. Met I don’t believe this person and if this person is who they say they are maybe we need to be mindful of what information we post. After all is said and done we all as Caribbean/Jamaican and we need to protect we own all how terrible they may be.

1. They know more than us so far I have told people not to post instagram links…advised people no hashtags ..No one knows where they are or have said anything..we only a talk bout what we hear happen and so far this person has a whole different story which shows we have no info.

1. Protect wrong doers, SMH. These people never said hey come rob us! In this there are no sides to take, no add, no subtraction! Lets say Bready didn’t die and that Mario did…….I see why they do what they do SMH. August look for the Champaign (Icon) poppin’

20. the blood of jesus!
    these people need to seek God and repent of their wicked ways.
    I don’t understand how people rejoice over death and so brave to come online talking like this omg,
    I hope the police is seeing all this. no lie Jamaican name always affi call inna something

21. Havoc!!! Havoc is wreaking!!! Havoc is Here!!!!

Mi feel chills run up mi spine. Careful Met I don’t want your site to get subpoena. And the Mexi is so right, for the right amount money the darn Jamaicans will sell out their own. As them say them haffi survive. SMH!!

1. YOU KNOW IT! The whores dem a clambor ova dem one a nedda fi a mexican hood at a price and some man a lay lay fi a likkle weight. Dem need fi know say snitch to chico nah go good fi dem eda. Loyalty is what keep all other criminal syndicates functioning…not with the Jamaicans at all. Sell out a bitch fi likkle an nothing.

22. Me cyah stop seh Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezaaaaam!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This coming like a Lifetime series!!!

More blood shed to come… I’m thinking.. Sadeki nah go hospital bout the gunshot wound cause police mussi ah look fi him… and if they not.. he still has to answer to police with any kind of gunshot wound… How him ah go manage? Ca just imagine him in the valley wid likkle epsom salt ah try dress him wound…

He won’t last long without medical attention.. the food can get infected and before u know it he just might have to amputate that shit…

We see this all the time.. he will be caught by police or the Messicans

23. MORNING METTY! JUST REMEMBER I TOLD YOU B4 THAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR BAG WHITE,BAG WHITE WAS NOT THER WHEN ALL THIS HAPPEN……AS I WILL SAY AGAIN BREADY,BOB,BARNEY & SADEKI ALL 4 OF THEM WAS THERE,BOB WAS NOT IN THE HOUSE HE WAS OUTSIDE WAITING FOR THE SIGNAL FROM SADEKI ARE BREADY TO COME INSIDE!!! YES INDEED THE MEX KNOW BAG WHITE,IF ANYBODY HERE CAN SEE FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS SADEKI START TO FREQUENT HELL HAY A LOT THAN B4! WHEN BAG WHITE GET DIP,BAG WHITE MAKE SADEKI AS HIM BROTHER LINK UP WITH MARIO! THAT’S HOW BAG WHITE NAME A CALL UP NUFF,NOW THE MEX DEM A PREE BAG WHITE BECAUSE A SADEKI!

1. yes u did…das what i said earlier das y i said this person that came on is really delivering a message

24. Gud day met and metters

mi nuh know, but mi skeptical a dem message yah weh di so called “Mexican” a leff

inna di world of badniss, who leaves messages?? if dem know seh bag white deh inna di valley, den why dem nuh go page him? why cum on jmg a leff a bag messages. more sound like sumbody a look a hype.

an move yuh dutty nasty rapist and incestuous razz, bout island monkey. go dive inna yuh fadda ba-ttyole and clean di cheese outta yuh mumma pus-sy wid yuh tongue yuh big pus-syole yuh.

1. Why wouldn’t they come on JMG and leave the message? This is a Jamaican community where all of us come to discuss what is going on. Just like how Bready and his followers took the mex them like They were fools, I honestly believe that the person who comment was a real mex because of what they said.

1. Maybe is a girl leff di message dem, mi nuh si no real badman wedda jamaican mexican or american, ago cum pon nuh blog a sen message, especially in a situation like dis weh big violation gwaan.

nope, if dem ago cum on pon yah, a woulda more fi read and si if dem can pick up clues as to weh di theft dem a hideout, f dem a have trouble finding dem, so dem can go page dem. dem naah cum pon yah cum leff message, gi mi a break wid dat bull crap.

1. Lundun dem a look fi dem, when dem send dem message in may same place here bout the 300k whey dem move people would think people nuh serious either..never say never..The only people who will know if di message 100 is who were there and a dem di message is for ..we jus a bystand and observe a dem fi know and tek heed. That person has only two comments here..di one whey dem post as mexican and that one today and they are in california on a mac

1. That’s the reason for my comment, I am telling you! I understand what Lundun saying, But when I was here in May and saw that comment and then this reach Bready I will not be naive to what is going on. And for some reason, If I am wrong then yeah me wrong, These people don’t play, hence I do believe it was one of the Mex. They are trying to let these fools know what they did was wrong and they going to get them. Aweeeee sah. Let every ears that need to listen LISTEN and every Eyes See.

2. Metty, can you please drop di link for the post about the $300,000 warning? i would like to read please.

so hold on deh met, so yuh a tell mi seh di ole dregs dem weh luv cum pon yah cum talk bout jmg a dis and jmg a dat, all tell dem mexican fren dem bout jmg? to di point mexican tek yah tun bulletin board? RAAAAAAAAAAAY met!!!
            Di fassy dem ova yah a read daily and all a introduce dem fren di way dem luv it, but tun round chat shit wen chat deh pon dem.

1. :babygirl :peluk
        miss Renaissance whats up boo?

boy a want tell yuh seh di work have mi a way, but it kinda ease up a likkle now so mi affi fly cum pon yah as mi get di chance.

mi miss jmg like how slice bread miss batty yah now.

25. This is what Bag White re-entered for, SMH…….and not once and cool but twice! Sadiki is the good one but after the first time, and with infants, he purchased a Benz and garments and ready to take with the others again!

26. NUFF A UNO A WONDER WHO ME BE?? KEEP WONDERING! NUFF A UNO A WONDER HOW ME KNOW THE THINGS DEM,NUFF A UNO A WONDER IF MET AND I ARE FRIENDS,NO WE ARE NOT! THE TRUTH HURTS! I HAVE A LOT MORE TO SAY BUT MI JUST AGWAAN READ!

27. Ppl will believe and flock to any piece of gossip. Now the men shot another man for no rhyme or reason? What would either of them gain from shooting Bready? And to continuously place ppl at the scene when NOBODY except who was there knows the truth. At the end of the day ppl will try to cover themselves. It will be good when tge truth is revealed and the dirty, lifeless liars are put to shame.

28. Listen I’m not going to be afraid to speak my mind what the boy dem do was f**kery and dem fi pay fi it but one this is for sure in this beautiful country that we live in if you can’t handle a situation there always other means. when u call 911 in this country there not going to tell u that the car don’t have gas or the car gone a road I’m so amused by the these new school badman they really think that dea fbi cia don’t read these site to think again met just be ready when they come knocking on your door for the ip address

29. Mi nuh memba who said it before….
    GO TEAM MEXICAN….kill di whole bunch a Tief dem. Nuh waa fi work or hustle fi dem self. Ol’ parasites.

30. Di Mexicans was all about money and loyalty di Jamaicans was all about planning to kill dem friends for the next designer clothes an boot dem talk to di mexican like dem an him ah fren an soon as him tun back dem sey him life fi end!

31. SADEKI JUST GET GREEDY BECAUSE BAG WHITE COME BACK FROM JAMAICA,AND TAKE OVER BACK HIM LINK, SADEKI GET GREEDY BECAUSE HIM CAH HYPE NO MORE!

32. R.I.P. Bready. This is going to far! A life was taken and the kids are suffering!! Wake up jamaica!!! The hype life is not the good life!!! U guys keep saying oh he was a thief so he get what he deserve!!! WTF did he still from a f**king saint!! He f**king stole drug money not college fund hard earned money!! Yes thiefing is wrong but he stole from someone that still from someone!! Instead of worring about the circumstances cause none of yall cops just learn from it!!! WAKE UP!!! GET A LEGAL JOB!!! GOD GAVE EVERYONE TALENTS!!! HUMBLE YOURSELF!!! LIFE IS NOT PROMISED TO NO ONE!!! AND IF U HAVE KIDS LIVE FOR THEM NOT FOR THE DANCEHALL SCENE!! With that said don’t believe the hype thats not a Mexican coming on pinkwall writing post!!! Real killers aint on no computer sending threats they knocking at ya door!!!

1. Just like how the fake killer come give warning in May right?!?!

And yes he was teefing drug money but imagine the exchange if dem never did go rob?!?!?!?!? That’s the point!

2. F**K BREEDY ….him finally get the cool comp[lexion him was always rubbing the cream for. see how him white on the ice…. one less crew to worry about when we go market. fool dat .

33. SADEKI FI BLOODCLAAT DEAD HIM JUST F**K UP A GOOD THING WITH HIM GREEDY SELF! THE TWO TIME BAG WHITE GET DIP UNO SEE HOW FAST HIM COME BACK……THE MEX DID HAVE BAG WHITE BACK 1000%……BAG WHITE HAVE MORE SENSE THAN THAT! BAG WHITE OWN HIM HOUSE WHERE THE MEX DEM KNOW WHERE HIM LIVE……..SADEKI YU TOO F***KING GREEDY!

1. Mimi when the person made the first comment mi never understand why bagwhite name did a call mi never a pre until today

1. MET BAG WHITE A THIEF TO BUT NOT FROM THESE MEX! BECAUSE THE MEX FRENZ AND FAMILY ONLY KNOW BAG WHITE,THAT WHY THEY LOOKING FOR HIM…..HIM DON’T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS! BUT HIM ASS IN A FIRE TO………SADEKI TELL BREADY BOUT THE LINK,THEM TELL SADEKI SAY BAG WHITE A TEK HIM FI FOOL USE HIM,WHEN HIM DID GET DIP,NOW HIM COME BACK AND TAKE OVER!……….SAME WAY BREADY FREN Q FROM THE BRITISH CREW AND BRING IN HIM FREN THEM COME ROB AND KILL DWAYNE & PIE!!! A NUFF THINGS BREADY DO AND GET AWAY WITH IT BUT NOT THIS TIME! EVERY TIME BREADY GET LOCK UP WITH HIM FRENZ DEM,HIM GET LET GO AN WHO NAH DO TIME GET DIP!!! HIM AND HIM SISTER MELLISA DID KILL THE GIRL IN THE HOTEL ROOM AND NOTHING COME OUT OF IT,BREADY AND HIM SISTER CLAIM SAY GUN GO OFF AND KILL THE GIRL,ROB THEM ROB THE GIRL AND KILL HER! SET A F**KING DEVIL DEM!

34. Yes greed played a part but Sadiki never had to bring man to rob Mario…..Mario became friends with Sadiki so all if Bag linked back, Sadiki could have still legit dealt with Mario.

1. Thats what I keep saying, they keep taking from the same group not knowing they are affiliated!

Uptop said Bready didn’t steal from a saint, no he didn’t but these people sh*T is hard earned, they run a big risk with their lives and freedom and that sh*t ain’t cheap to grow! So long Breadyyyyyyyyyy!!!

35. ITS ALL A PRANK. PEOPLE PLAYING ON FEAR OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC. MI GUH WAIT N SEE WHICH EDIATT OR EDIOTTS A PUT THREATS FEAR INA PEOPLE. MET MI TINK THIS OLE KILLING TURNING INTO MOCKERY AND JOKE TING. THE PANIA AKA MEXICAN AKA ESSAY AKA CHOLO AKA MEXICANO WAT THE FCK. DEM BRIGHT FI CUM PON JMG AND A PUT OUT THREATS AND HITS LIKE U TING NAME UNIVISION. ONLY A FOOL KNO WEH DEM A DO. DUPPY KNO WHO FI FRIGHTEN….MEXICAN A BLOGG PON JMG WAT WAY. TELL DEM GUH DEAL WITH DONALD DUCK TRUMP. F**KA DEM….NO AIR PLAY FI DEM LICE HEAD DUPPY GWEH…BUT WE MONKEY….MET RUN THE CROW WHO EVA AND STOP BAIT UP THE OPPOSITION CRIMINALS. THE OLE AH DEM NEED TO ROLL INNA BAREL AND DROP INA THE DEAD SEA. ALL A DEM A KILLA AND THIEVES. THE GOODS DEM A KILL, WAR OVA NUFF INNOCENT PEOPLE LOST DEM LIFE OVA THE BORDER. EVERYBODY A DEAD OVA THE FORBIDDEN FRUIT DRUGS.
    PROPAGANDA PLEASE MI BEGG U.

1. Well if that person a prank when police ready dem will know because mi save entry link exit link ip..pages viewed and di whole 50million yards. The only thing they took from here essentially was the spelling of bready’s name..when dem come dem spell it breddy today a bready

36. It can be the Mexican writing or someone affiliated,but what I’ve learned is ppl can adopt. What if the Mexican die is a different havoc in place more like massacre probably a every Jamaican spot. Him most likely handcuffed to a hospital bed or have a guarded door and have ppl whey care fi him just like bready. Unno well gone pon robbery and unno target so far still alive. If him guh prison, life still aguh tek unno fi stop thief like unno give ppl something fi put down and fi all unno clothes, bag and shoes life stock memba unno tek dem thiefin man yah whey neither care but unno safety nor unno KIDS own.

37. Met that mexican wasnt not there. Him a mek up things bcuz he has been following the posts here and ppl has been saying Bready get set up blah blah blah. Mi Know Sadeki in plain sight a hide. Anyhow Bready and him go fi rob d Mexicano with one gun. Dem know, everybody know Bready a thief so dem always prepared for anything. Sadeki is not no bad man. Him just did waan be in d lime light suh him a hang wid Bready. D Mexican shot Bready multiple times and Bready only fired once. Bag White was not there. Nuff ppl was outside doing their ‘business’. Bready did not die right away bcuz him crawl out d house. Sadeki made calls on d spot after Bready got shot and he did shit on himself. So Mexicano nuh come here wid d lies. Is it bcuz ur boy is under lots of questioning by the police? Now mek dem fly go LA fi vigil bcuz is dem aided and abedded Bready and his lifestyle.

1. gf Bready was not outside even the police reports said he was inside ..I dont believe sadeki mek no calls because he left his phone right there..how u would be shitting on yourself n call police? I believe he ran..cause if the Mexican dont know bready no matter what he would not be selling them nothing alone

1. YOUR RIGHT MET! BREADY WAS INSIDE THE HOUSE THE MEX WAS THE ONE OUSIDE,ALL THE DOG BITE UP BREADY! SADEKI NEVER MAKE NO CALL BECAUSE HIM PISS AND SHIT UP HIM SELF WHEN BULLET A TEK BREADY! BOB WAS THE ONE CALL PAULA SPICE AND TELL HER WHAT HAPPEN! WHEN BREADY BERRY IS A NEXT WAR A GUH BROKE OUT WID PINKY,SHELLY BOB AND BRANEY! BOB CAR GET TOW AWAY BECAUSE HIM RUN LEFT IT!

1. Anonymous

Met, this fall into what you say about the baiting. THis a from the May posting.

“on May 12, 2015 at 12:12 pm – Reply

Bag white remember when di man dem yuh rob AH Miami send di Badd man dem AH JAmaIca after yuh bloodcloth family no Mek di same mistake mi AH GUH find out who yuh rob an helphim pussy”

– See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/dancehall-celebrities-new-york/bredman-di-people-dem-seh-dem-fren-waa-back-dem-tings/#comment-303032

38. Nuh real gun man nuh inna argument like dat if they’re going to kill ppl why would they be giving them a heads up di man dem wah shat lick pan an di man dem wah get wey already know sey di Mexicans are going to luk for dem an they’re going to have to run away everybody ah tremble an Met dont find out who the culprit is yet to me the person trying to sabotage something about the killng because sum part sounds like a man an sum part sounds like a woman ijs!!

1. The only thing I can see is where dem logging on from /what dem a use view/pages/how dem reach etc …maybe is a woman fi true delivering a message same way but mi nuh think di person is jamaican

39. He didnt call the police man. He called his frens before Bready died. Everybody a LA know Bready thief. Sadeki did run leff d phone. Well Sadeki put his brother’s life and reputation in hot water now. Him soon resurface in a party couple months from now bcuz that’s what he wanted the fame that comes with Bready inna dancehall. Kmft It seems like there is two side to Dancehall a foreign to rass. D scammers, theives, hustlers and the working ppl who has no idea who those ppl like Bready, robette, Happle are. This will be talked about for the next couple weeks, then back to robbing, scamming, selling drugs as usual.

1. gf mi believe him call him friends when he got to somewhere safe ..nowhere near there but i hear him bredda have nothing fi do wid this

40. I dont have an ounce of sympathy for Bready or his family. The children I feel for bcuz they are innocent. I pray they grow those children to become better than what their father was. Seeing the pattern of Pinky and her mother. I pray she let her daughter get the best of what America has to offer those children. Bready dead now, wake up and face the music.

41. Sadieki new nickname Sadieki shitup :tai:
    Sadshity
    :hammer No man! Sometimes certain sad situation makes you laugh nothing funny about this situation here all sides will suffer. The Mexican ass in Hot water so many lives will not be the same sake of greed and Selfishness. How could you keep doing these preface robbery and not think you could realise doing this shit. Sadeiki and Bag white you f**ker not welcome back in LA. I spoke it before people after quite a few of you I suggest the rest of you tek weh yuhself and go make life out of the last robbery money cause not just the Mexicans swearing for you teefing fool’s! Your fellow Jamaicans you Rob to. Say Anywhere Dem see uno ah it dat! and they will gladly lead the Essays to you. Cheryl and Dog leash when you two Asshole going to stop? Cheryl you already lose your son you going to be a man fool and allow man to use you the rest of your days and put your life at risk from being taken from your daughters too? PEOPLE WAKE UP!

1. :ngakak

Gwan MiMi, wear you bullet proof vest and come back come fill we in, lol Ms. Jamaica will be going to work so she nah go, lol

42. Hell No MiMi you going haha and I won’t even speak what else I think about round there :tkp but you sure can’t make no fast get away how it setup.. Why not rent a Hall and keep it instead of bringing f**kery in your personal space

1. :2thumbup THE LA PEOPLE DEM SAY “MIMI” DEH PON JMG PAY ROLL,SO YOU KNOW I OF TO BE THERE TO REPORT TO JMG :hoax THIS IS MIMI REPORTING LIVE FROM BREADY CANDLE LIGHT!

43. YUH GUYS ARE TALKING ABOUT JAMAICANS ARE THEIVES. YALL DONT BE AROUND THE OTHER NATIONS THEM. NO OTHER NATION THIEF LIKE THEM DAMN STINKING MEXICANS THEM OK.. THEM MEXICANS ARE SOME FUKING PITBULL AND WOLF OK PLEASE.. I DONT LIKE THEM SPANISH PEOPLE CANT STAND THEM AT ALL. DONT CARE WHO WANT TO CUSS ME..

44. This entire BREADY saga reminds me of William Shakespeare play: MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING.

Very dramatic, over the top, halftruths, sidetruths, sometruth, maybetruth and at the end of it all we will have Nine Days to talking this too shall pass.

On another note, I must apologize to HAPPLE and the family as her wedding of the year was overshadowed by all this. We will not be able to talk about you and your million dollar wedding. Recall it was promised that we will not say anything bad about you since you do not like BADMIND comments.

I am tired of this BREADY story. After the funeral and Wake and the pics and excitement…we will MOVE ON to the next topic/person. Such is life. R.I. P to BREADY but this soap opera is now getting old.

45. I really need to do a sit down with all these “CELEBRITIES” after I secure the deal to my upcoming blockbuster book called: THE BREADY STORY: Sex, Drugs and Lies. Hopefully I will be able to shop it to a producer to make it into a movie. I am putting all the A, B, C, D, E list Dancehall celebrities on notice that they will all be welcomed to play themselves should this become a movie. ROBBAS, HAPPLE,KERRY, PINKY and last and by no means least sidechick DOUGIE PLATINUM, please clear your schedules. We will be doing casting soon and you all will get first preference. Now on a lighter note, we are making this out to be way more than it is. People die everyday. Robbery gone bad. Life goes on. Smile a while and relax people. Everything will be back to normal soon. This too shall pass! ROBBAS I need a picture with the new CHANEL bag. I need something to feel BADMIND over. This BREADY stuff is getting tiring. Remember he said you the hottest chick out of New York. Please lets talk about YOU.

1. What is the purpose of these two long paragraphs? You wrote one for apple , now for robbas ..we nah go stop talk till we feel like so get over it

46. SNIPER 1 KILLAFORNIA: Go climb up your father back way. Styling islanders as monkey. You the WET BACK CHANGO.

47. Lol ahhhh boy as the sumbady up top say u know me did notice how the one idiot Robbas come a TAWK bout whey bredda tell har blah blah a so him walk n trick unnu cause him tell Apphell say she a DI hottest n u too a one thing me know lie n thief walk hand in hand n it is well documented say Bready is a VERY THIEF so go figure, the whole lot of them is narcisstic bad di man dead n dem HAFFI a tawk bout who hot n who fly unnu is a set of dilapidated roofless board toilets.

48. I think di aggrieved Mexican got a female to write (send) his threats. They want di word out there that dem bex bad and is out for revenge (blood)
    Either way, dem have nuff people quaking in dem boots n having permanent loose bowels

49. These mex dont know real badman gangsta jamaican if a did 1980s dem would a know wat time lol me caan talk bout dem deh tite pants wearing cowboys in 2015

1. lol… Dem breed de a chill out, dead out, age out or de a prison. Yardies and Colombians set the stage fi de depravity we see in the drug game to date. But, de mexicans dem ramp up it bloowwow to the 10th power and bready dem type NEVA learn de rules of being a teka man.

Teka man dem first and foremost no expose dem self, home, women and children and dem oman live by the same dam rule of thumb all in the end.

50. ONE THING BEING AROUND CHICANOS MEXICANS WEN SOMEONE CROSS DEM OR DO SOMETHING BAD DEM LIKE USE BAD WORDS LIKE CHINGA MEAN FCK…PUTO MEAN BYTCH…. MR MEXICAN U HAVENT USE NON OF THEZE WORDS IN YOUR MESSAGE. SO WHO IMPERSONATING MARIO. U R A CO CONSPIRATOR TO THIS SITUATION. WHAT U HIDING? SOUNDS LIKE MORE DISTRACTION. TELL WE WAH REALLY HAPPEN AND WHO ALL INVOLVED. MARIO AH NUH GANSTER JUST A DEALER. REAL GANGSTER NUH TALK JUST DO….OKAY

51. :nerd dis shit is vellyyyyy serious. An chueeee nuff ppl fasts Dem a go vigil. Unnuh fi get unnuh bulletproof suit.

52. MiMI a di best mi nah lie when,Met yuh afi run a raise pan MIMi ,cause tomorrow wi ago get everything fresh off a MiMi press

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I really can’t with you. So what is going on MIMI? People a drink rum and a bwal? Or the people them dress up in a brands and stand up a look at each other?

53. Big up yuhself MiMi if any LA post drop pan di wall and yuh nuh deh pan it mi move on to the next in a real life