DI PERSON WAA KNOW OF A MALE OR FEMALE

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON WAA KNOW OF A MALE OR FEMALE

1. amy is a woman..all woman…unu too ras judgmental that’s why everybody now a days run gone do uo body fu please the masses.. she is a very nice girk and I have known her over 10 years. . that girl name don’t call, in, no mix up. .she have her husband and she party hard and work.. low her man..a bet u the sender look worse..kmft…

2. This whole topic and regular reporting of FAGGOTS and transgendered on jmg get boring now and weird that the site turn into a literal PINK wall. Jus add some spandex and big ole squeezed balls to it now and splash a rainbow flag on d left fcorne.

Man or woman WHO GIVES A F**K ?
    Regular straight people are NOT thinking about transgendered or BATTYMAN all day.
    This is NOT our idea of sou sou or fun gossip.
    I tired of the F**KERY now and d endless spam commercial the site starts to refer u to when it logs on.
    I most women on here do NOT want 70% QUEER NEWS okaayyy.
    If that ‘s d case I will just go visit J- FLAG .

Tomorrow’s posts to look forward to :
    Close up pics frontal and back of Tyga’s transgender lover… STEUPS.
    Get a grip and return jmg

1. You sound really stressed, have a warm cup of tea :kiss..as to the commercial i am having it checked out we dont know where its coming from because there are only 2 advertisers and they dont spam. But do have that cup of tea

3. Thanks honey, but I ”m actually de- stressed. Thanks for the advice love, waiting for us to sip that tea togetherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
    And I am not the only one that complained about too many gay topics everyday and the site directing u to other spam website because it sure does. And this us something very very new . It didn’t do that before. Check your comments someone complained a week ago. But thanks honey for responding to my concerns …
    ( smile )

1. No man it happened before mi haffi go jus have the guy check over the codes…Some say it sends them to an app store

4. Morning ooo! Amy u r a disgrace fi a big woman look how u and floppy champagne lady behave at Rodney party is a shame fi married woman u can do betta. U own a friend dem a chat u say wen u done dance stinking toe smell betta than you do betta man cause u body no ready a u batty look harder than a rock stone. Met check out the pics dem pon Ricky c how she cock up inna thong then if di batty di look good it wouldn’t so badd.

5. afternoon met,, I don’t know what mixup she was in wah day.. cause u see like how me haffi go work and can’t party like them every night..lol..but all and all she is a nice girl.. never had a problem with her and for the tears I known her all she love do a party. .her husband don’t mind so hey..