DI SENDER SEH FROM LOBSTER TO CHICKEN BACK

Y-Optimized

Sugar babe get dump

Me say I never know me would a live fi see this. That’s y them say the humblest calf suck the most milk.. Miss SELF PROCLAIMED BOSS LADY AKA TONI-ANN BRYAN. What a way yuh white sugar daddy dump yuh and u back to basic. Unu likkle hurry come up gal weh nuh use to nothin when unu get likkle sunshine inna unu life unu have it all over social media a hype with and a show off wid weh man gi unu. Making hardworking women feel less in themself when unu likkle p**y and mouth busy like half way tree. And unu Metters weh love chat bout badmind and hate this have nothin fi do with badmind..same as how them dash it Pon fb and IG and a hype and show off a suh when downfall reach them it fi dash out too. U trace off nix and right now the gal a live better than u. waste gal u not even finish u degree outta d money, the Bridget sandals, fancy trips, man make u kno foreign and hotel weekends get to u head that u stop going to school. Gal all take pic downtown and post bout the atmosphere and vendors are wat make Jamaica unique like she nuh come from out ya and kno bout dung a town. Is a hell Eva ting wen dish towel tun table cloth..Yes man a that fi reach some a unu, too show off. Look at Carlene Davis now in comparison to u dutty foot gal from Spanish town, the day u sign up a pulse and meet the likkle money man all humbleness went thru the window. But hush ya me Fren no more steak n lobster go on YouTube n learn how fi start curry chicken back

47 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH FROM LOBSTER TO CHICKEN BACK

1. oooo…..smaady have it een fi dem likkle gyal pickney…this ah get interesting now…sitting here waiting and watching as i sip my tea…first Rushie…now this one…what is this girls name?

2. Send so because the girl feel fi chicken back she fall off. A bulla and cheese me eat last night fi me dinner and a sammys i had for lunch. So i guess if me most me lunch then dinner me fall off

1. lol Fab i think the sender is telling the girl she betta go learn fi curry chicken back bc suga daddy lef di scene…wait deh…but sender come over here likkle bit…how you know seh suga daddy lef har? Or is Toni- Ann send it in true RichRush get notice…now she send in similar story so we can notice her too? hmmm

3. Met you and your metters intrest to transform women primarily jamaican women into respectable,ethical and righteous human beings much like your self i suppose is so commendable. However the normal trap queens, whores, theives and dance hall celebrities that you all portray as the scum of the earth all have one thing in common. that is ofcourse your heart strings. Why on earth do you all get up and bash these women? Is it for hopes of them becoming better women? The same hope you aquire when you ask your faithful metters to help with your chairity cases astonishly getting about 6 comments,lol what a joke. I guess females and the size of their holes is more worthy of your attention. Another thing you have the nerve to involve God on this filthy page when you constantly execute the very people he created, if you know anything about God you know he is the only one that gets to judge his children.I expect illeterate snarky remarks because that is what is expected of self hateful insecure women. Nevertheless put aside your disgraceful hobby and do something constructive. I cant imagine the ugly hearts along with ugly faces that hides behind this stink wall. Peace

1. For the life of me I cannot believe that you would not only google this filthy page but also read the above story and then actually post a comment on this filthy page……Yuh yiy ball and yuh finga dem nuh feel filthy now? Dem in fine company with yuh hole. Nothing a tall 8oz glass of Clorox wont fix…chupzzzzzzzzzzzzz

RULE #7
      If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks!

2. Anon it is commendable that u didn’t waste any time discussing the size of females’holes on here.Instead u spent all ur time tittybaiting up n getting a hard earned education. The kind of education that makes u spell hobbie..hobby,illiterate…illeterate oh n instead of stink wall u meant stinking right as in ur big stinking *****?u wanna buy a vowel fi figure out di word?i recommend u buy di letter U!Charity is not for bag a mouth cuz its all about what u DO so less commenting n more doing is ideal. Since ur in a charitable mood,why don’t u donate urself to Riverton dump,not the recycling part but di part where they cover with di filthy dirt n press down wid di bulldozer!

4. Never in my my blogging lifetime have I ever compared myself to anyone. I am wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too old for that and have made my share of mistakes too..What I continue to debase is the lie that young girls get trapped in. Do not come on here and address me in a post that I have not spoken in…if I have not said shit it means only one thing. I spoke on the young girl yesterday who is only 18, she is a baby and should not feel that she has to sleep with a man for money. I dont care what anyone says, thats my opinion. My concern was for her age and the fact that she should be about something more than that and when one gets to my age, a mere 18 yr old looks like a baby that has not yet lived. Money brings comfort but it cannot give life, save your life or bring you back from the dead. No parent should feel like they are a parent if her teenage daughter feels she has to seek someone to help her financially . And to you up top, you seem to know the goings on of this page. I told you already, dont come here if you dont like it here. We dont take prisoners but I implore you to encourage and uplift a young woman, teach her and share with her your own mistakes . What may have kept u alive may be the death of a young impressionable young woman

1. met weh u a respond to whorin toni ann fa ? GIRL BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! na bow fi nuh lobstaaa!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

like why do people come on here justifying shit like come on !! stop sell u hole if u no shame a it simple

1. A doe tink a she oo…it bun dem because mi seh yessideh seh no 18 yr old fi a sell..18???????? Oh God man I dont care what the man is doing for her..She is a baby…n I can talk because if my friend could turn back the hands of time and come back from the dead she would tell dem how it nuh worth it

5. They don’t get it…all that these people are showing off on social network so they leave themselves open to this…people are watching…people who they dont even know are and watching and the people closest to them are watching…no one would know these people if it wasn’t their frenemies and ig & facebook followers…if you don’t want anyone to know your business stop chat to your so-called friends & stop showing off on social media…criminals, whores, and school girls alike. This people come here and write lengthy diatribes on post defending whatever they are or aren’t doing as if anyone cares…when you seek attention you shall get it..unfortunately you cannot control the type of attention you receive…You all hate this site so much yet you stay on it?…unnu love JMG bad i swear.

1. Dem stay on it and know more about it than me and you because half a what post I dont remember nor recall but dem know every post and comment. They post on ig fi di hype so mi nuh know why dem mad when people hate

2. saranwrap…Yuh good fi explain all dat enoh to dat Anon…cah if dem dunce one more time, smaddy ah guh come an lock dem up, an gi dem ah fine pan tap ah it….smh

1. dwl trust mi…if mi job neva so boring she woulda neva get a word…but true mi bored and deh pan line all day..i have 8 hours fi dem lmao…so if dem waan di attention saranwrap is here for them..mi love di f**kry…nah lie…in these past few month mi ah stalk jmg and just start comment i have learned SO MUCH…and imagine mi used to all bartend and neva know di levels to dem ting ya…in but not IN that world lol…mi seh…some of these people i used to see every night ah pose off and not even know the half of dancehall nastiness…mi did naive bad on a level

6. Lol. Listen to me ediot Met and the f**ing losers attached. Toniann is an highly educated young woman and nothin you or anyone can post about her can bother her. *flips Brazilian weave* She is busy making moves and arranging her next weekend and trips. What is wrong with chicken back? Met nuh it u feed on too? She is in her own little apartment well air conditioned with hot water and jacuzzi She have no time for you the basics. Continue post about her, and miss thot aka Carlene Davis I know it’s you who sent this in just remember your little dirty life too

1. :ngakak mi have some brazillian about fi cut out and dash whey ask har if she want it :travel
      smaddy can hype ova hair?

1. I use to Come on this blog and pree the comments. Met yuh badmind cause nothin Na gwaan fi u, dash weh belly, done body Met. You badmind Toniann cause she a live it up that’s why when them sender here a send in people mix up and business u quick fi run with suh cause deep down nothin Na gwaan fi u. Gwaan a school Met cause u dunce and leave Toni alone make she shine.

1. lmfao…She ah cuss yuh like she ah cuss one ah har peers..bout dash weh belly & dun body…JMG well establish bout ya…from yuh still inna grade school an neva like wash yuh renking front likkle gyal..

2. Toni-Ann only impoverished rats that aren’t used to anything would think that Brazilian hair (that just about ANYONE can afford and is sold any and everywhere),traveling, a.c., or jacuzzi is something to brag about. Lmao People who were raised “used to things” are not impressed by regular shit my girl. Frighten friday please send back in your story when you have actually accomplished something other than scrubbing the ghetto dirt from offa yuh dry foot dem hun!

1. Saran mi de tell met seh ah toni ann a comment enuh i wouldnt even look pan it r di comment .. bout jacuzzi and littel apartment the apartment suppose to big like r hole a it she a use fi get it .. bout planning nex weekend ongle in jamaica ppl frighten fi go pan d next side a d island dem dehven railly a travel inna real life !! kmft

1. a nuh she did mek dat comment a di same person who did come ina one post few days ago..di other comment dem may be her , di one wid brazilian hair etc

7. If I did not have the parents I did it could have been easy for me to go down a similar path as these young ladies…in my younger days…when i was about 21…someone who i later learned was a NOTORIOUS lesbian/p***y seller/pimp/fake celeb took a liking to me (no i never let her touch me& didnt even have a clue til we fell out that was or used to be into young girls). She used to take me to all sorts of events and parties with celebs, ja celebs, and wealthy white men in the hamptons etc…introduced me to her male friends who had money and try to get me to talk up to them using my looks to my advantage (not tooting my own horn lol but mi nuh hard fi look pan at all)…i wasn’t interested in that ah bloodclaat caz ah nuh suh mi grow. My parents raised me with the mentality that “If there is something you want that you cannot afford you either work for it or do without” as well as ” Do not envy things others have because you do not know the things they do to get them”. I saw quite a few girls during my friendship with her talk to her male friends and the Pimpstress receive gifts like luxury handbags, favor, money and stuff like that from these men in return for linking them with these pretty young girls…payment? Our friendship didn’t last because mi nuh licky licky, nor am i red eye…she couldn’t use me or lure mi into her nasty lifestyle…same lifestyle these girls are into…lol i wont say much more because you all will know exactly who im talking about but unnu JMG vets can probably guess ah who….and she’s still at it too from weh mi si

1. Saran mi feel like me know u dwfll tell we a who
        is it
        MARLENE
        is it
        MAJAHYPE
        is it
        MET
        is it
        MATTERHORN
        is it
        flippa MARSHA
        dwlllll woiiieeeee

u comments dem sweet mi bad

1. No dem people yah more common…think about Barbee…not her but someone she used to or maybe still par wid ….

8. gwan yuh ways likkle gyal yuh soon choke pan one ol white man syphilitic cocky bout brazilian hair as if that’s something to brag about lmao…go back to school and stay there…this is the problem..likkle ghetto slum rats with likkle potential who have been dragged up by illiterate parents who don’t know any better with that selling front for survival mentality have taught their daughters to f*ck their way to success or to survive(works for some not for all)…its deeply embedded in them..no matter how much education these girls get they have the mindset that their pussy or looks will carry them through…its sad

9. MET noh argue wid dah fool dah. , it bun d ole dag dem sah dem REAL life a expose an not d fake one dem.post nuff a com COMPLAIN bout pinkwall yet dem Over yah every day a luk fi ppl story BITCH LOWE MET AND HER METTERS. JUST KNOW SAH WHORES CANT GET PENISON

10. Hi Hello, Hola,, Annnnd somebody please tell dis ole gal what contribution this young lady has made to society? And what company is she the boss at?

1. She is an avid purchaser of Brazilian hair which contributes significantly to the emptying of the temples India
      And she is boss at Buddy Primary where she washes up the pots when nut is cracked :nerd

1. INDIA my ass met a wa tell u seh brazilian hair doesnt even exist!!!! there is no such thing as real brazilian hair or malaysian or european or whatever else hair dem a claim .. dem need fi do dem research the hair dem come right out a china and we all know chinese people know how fi duplicate anything a wish dem coulda duplicate mi pussi so mi can sell it like educated TONI ANN.