DI SENDER SEH IF I-LASTIC CAN PROJUCEE DIS SONG FOR US

Fake shoes,fake tops(tops)
Chockin’ on a clit,and stank box2(yack)
Stuntin’ on da gram and snap,snap,snap,(snap)
Crookin’ up clothes in a hot shop(Saks)
Dem came from nothin’,still nothin'(frigga)
I don’t grudge nobody, worse dem idlers(idlers)
Call up yo “fans” can they come get you?(fans?)
Cryin’ a river,go steal some tissues(tissues)
Dem bitches broke and boasey(boasey)
Cooking up a life aint easy(pow)
Dem bitches are average and truthless
Got no 50’s or 100 bills too (grahh)
Dem bitches broke and boasey . . .

Met,yesterday you said dem bruk and boasey,so i took your words and set it to the tune of “Bad and Bougee.” The Metters can make changes if they like,when it buss everyone a get a cut. I wonder if big producer, Icon can help wid it?

19 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH IF I-LASTIC CAN PROJUCEE DIS SONG FOR US

1. Jay mi plan fi gi yuh enuf so yuh can go buy another property fi rent out,landlord. Come thru mek dis happen,boo.

1. Pull uppp,producer and landlord Jay come wid a 30 Gran US pull up,Kerry rope in wid ur EBT pull up,Robbas come wid ur 3K credit puuullllll uuuuppppp

2. They Not Set whoo, whoo, whoo, whoo!
    Ratchets on Ratchets, they borrowing all of the loot!
    Snappin’ and Insta in ppl’s poop, poop,
    poop up clothes!
    Lactic get a grip on your wifeeeyyy
    Yo! She’s a dog, roof grrr
    That hoe walls must be loose (hey)
    Licking, sucking and sniffing eww eww eww eww
    I swear you people are under me (hey)
    Stop hating and the devil will stop jumping you
    No bankrolls to keep their company (bruk & boasssyyy)
    Aye we do the most
    Yeah pull up and pose (poppy-show)
    Yeah my diamonds cubic zirconic used with an elastic to make
    A choker!
    This fire has no cooler
    Icon’s a loser, Apple’s a loserrrrr
    That’s a fake Rollie not a Rolex.