DI SENDER SEH LOOK BEHIND DI TATTOO

17 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH LOOK BEHIND DI TATTOO

1. I have said it before and I’m going to say it again: I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THESE CHICKS TEN (10) YEARS FROM NOW! They’re going to be so uncomfortable when they hit their prime smh… Dem really think dem inna dem prime now? I pity all a dem fools deh weh a stage them own physical downfall inna life. Life in their forties/fifties is going to be filled with misery, pain and discomfort. Their decision still…

1. Good morning Anonymous ……. No no no ….. don’t say dat at all. Dwlllll. Uncomfortable where? All when dem a hundred dem still gonna think that them hot. Look at Christine (Apperrr mada)…..she still swears she look good. She look like scare crow and yuh can’t tell her otherwise. Lol. They are all delusional suh all when dem a melt piece by piece dem go still think it look good.

2. I’m for the the tattt happle.. Cover up your imperfection if you can.. Because you can’t undue booty shot. So what ever unfortunate screw up came as a result of being poor and getting things thru the “back door”. Like how your get everything in your life and couldn’t afford getting it done the proper way in an dr office.i get it!!if you covering it make you feel better about your booty cover it.. I have keloid skin and did my tummy tuck after 4 children. My scar is not a pin line across my belly like some women have that eventually disappears. The cut line keloid first, after me doing several keloid treatment shot. It got flat but remained dark and noticeable for years. I decided to tattoo that shit. Now I’m happy with my scar. Cant see it at all at all..

3. why the hell she tattoo herself so so tacky like bitch how old are you ??? but look pon the careless mumma who support her daughter and granddaughter showing they ass so apple had no choice to do the things she do …..Christine as a mumma a old big ooman you to ras careless women in your late prime should be reading the bible daily and giving advise to your daughter to grow up and stop trying to keep up with the 21 year old ! apple you are old no matter what you do you are a big ooman and your time is up leave dem tings here to young girl so damn tacky and ghetto

4. DUTTY WOMAN – LEAVE CHRISTINE ALONE – YUH SOUND JEALOUS, APPLE IS AN ADULT AND CHRISTINE CANT CONTROLL WHAT SHE DOES, BESIDE FAMILY SHOULD SUPPORT FAMILY REGARDLESS – DUTTY WOMEN YUH MUMA HATE YUH BEFORE SHE DEAD THATS WHY YUH HAVE TIME FI WORRY ABOUT CHRISTINE AND APPLE – APPLE A DI HOTTEST N SEXIEST WOMAN IN A NYC – THATS WHY THE MEDIA LIVE IN HAR BED ROOM LIKE THAT – GO APPLE BEAT BAD – APPLE DEM LIVE PON YUH LIKE DI KARDASHIAN…. RAAAY YOU GO APPLE – WE NEED A TALK SHOW PON DEM APPLE – PRETTY APPLE – CHRISTINE STILL LOOK GOOD FI A BIG WOMEN – DUTTY PEOPLE JEALOUS IS A SIN – LEAVE DI PEOPLE DEM MEK DEM LIVE DEM LIFE – EVERY HOUSE HAVE ITS OWM DUTTY CORNER – APPLE A WIN A BAAAYYYYY

1. I highly doubt you have a college degree considering how you keep using women (more than one adult female) for woman (only one adult female) wheel and come again!

5. The tattoo artist did a nice job, what is wrong with someone getting a tattoo, this post is so boring, people stop making Apple to be the center of attention, she loves that shit and your feeding into any chance some of you have you put the girl on blast like it’s breaking or making her life, her life will continue to move forward so why put so much energy in this one girl and her crew… The tattoo is nice like what the artist did and I would say that if it was on anyone… I have several tattoos and I don’t care what it will look like when I reach my old age, I like it and I will do them anytime mi feel like it…

6. Imperfections n what not will NEVER change the FACT that Princess Apple can ALWAYS get IT!!

Besides after we nuh bizness roun a back…a front we a pree from that nuh rotten n nah smell we good to GO!

7. If my mother dead I wonder where yours is ? No 39 year old should be tattoo there entire leg careless and dunce !! No go bury mommy again but my mother going bury and remembered for her many acculates and her working hard in America from 1972 and working at one job for 42 years and being the director of nursing at holycoss hospital not in dancehall at 80 parading me around naked and happy I married a SCAMMER !! You’ll like people entertain thief and criminal gwey !!

8. I pree some pics a apple from way back….tpc is a black black gyal…..

So apple why u hide di bleaching cream from icolic?????