DI SENDER SEH>we shouldn’t have to pay for your WEDDING Shannon Naraysingh Tate

1975257_10152289142575426_1164832389108006043_n
10372750_10152344527900426_1313997231363900176_n
10730834_10152560574749091_6164611824572992995_n
Met wat ah mess in Atlanta this weekend mi want back mi money from these thieffen scandalous people. this bl**dclot gal just married har old man den want keep show and teck people money fi pay fi it. unnuh know seh elephant man never have no visa weh di ra*s unuh nevera X out di show no unnuh need di people dem money. Met this dutty slut gal and bruk foot busgy bam bam inna are 2 cahoots money scanners. cant get mi money ever again
**ELE HAVE A VISA HE WAS IN THE US LAST YEAR**

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH>we shouldn’t have to pay for your WEDDING Shannon Naraysingh Tate

1. Did Spice show up?? I would be mad too. I notice Atlanta promoters promise all kind a ting and cyan deliver. dem prob couldn’t pay elly. When the artist dem come Atlanta dem wan dem money b4 dem step pan di stage

2. Ele only have a visiting visa therefore him shouldn’t have accepted the ppl’s money and he know him work permit expire and yea ele was here in brooklyn notice he only did music video but he can’t work on no show anyway on to the next

3. Den di flyer nuh seh plain as day Ele will be performing live from Jamaica? Obviously as stream dem was gwine stream him performance pon a big screen? Unno stay deh nuh read di fine print, and in dis case it was not fine at all…dwl

4. I know for a fact elephant man got paid I know them and they are very good people sometime promoters have a show and not one Artie show up people are so bad mind and hold the f**k do you truss a wedding Atlanta people just Bruck on bad mind anybody that has ever kept a sure would know that before the artist even step on a plane they require a deposit. But I understand why people would be upset but is it really that serious Shannon is a very cool str8 up girlyou cannot slaughter her because of affiliation and I’m sure half of you will be saying hi to her in the scene

1. Senda have an issue with Shannon. She nah cuss say ele don’t come, she go low blow and say how dem paying for the girl wedding. U cannot owe di people dem fi do ur wedding so many weeks after it take place. Shannon is a straight up girl…,she always has been…so senda need to correctly direct her issues. But artiste dem seriously need to get their I sh together snd stop mislead di people dem

5. ele was to be there and after them send him half of the money ele would not answer him phone them make call pon top a call trying to get in contact still no answer a couple day before the show him finally answer and said him no have a work permit and that’s bad why would you take the people them money knowing that your permit no good its not the first time him do that a something him do pon the regular to people so please don’t blame the promoters…….

6. Met from wah mi hear seem like a lot of these artist an selectors a loose dem visa/ work permit again some a dem a over do the thing from over stay to the back and forth too much i ‘don’t think artist/selectors know the rules of having a visa are a work permit .

7. How dat work wen u have work permit as an artist.Do u have to pay a one time fee for it or pay taxes a year time from the year income

8. This is a really some bullshit!!! I know Shannon and that’s f**ked up that anybody would say that about that girl! anybody that is friends with her knw that girl will give you the shirt off her back & not chat it like dem dutty gal

9. When people don’t know you personally they create something!!! Ah suh Shannon pretty ah suh SHI humble memba mi tell u. So happy SHI leggo dutty shante company !!! But trust and believe a new set of fake friends will be running up in her face probably the same ones that is writing all this bullshit GOOD LUCK WITH THAT CUZ SHANNON NUH FRIENDLY AH BLOODCLAWT

10. ALL AH DI PROMOTER DEM IN ATLANTA POP DUNG AND A TRY ROB DI PEOPLE DEM, DI MAN ROB DEM SUH DEM ROB DI PEOPLE, $50 F**KING DOLLARS FI A HALF POP DUNG SHOW UNNU A REALLY TEK WI FI EDIOT. FIRST SMP TRY IT, NOW UNNU AND THEN NOT EVENT APOLOGIZE…TRY DO A NEXT ONE..DAT MI FI TELL YUH IT AGGO FLOP LIKE DOG SHIT..CANT FOOL MI AGAIN

11. Good evening everyone. Usually I won’t do this its my first and last time. but some one inbox me this shit and i have to address it. Now @ the only person mi rate a yuh flaky pussy mother yuh dutty stinking f**ka yuh, yo keep the name out a yuh dutty infected nasty mouth hide behind a post and talk shit, call me, email me, or call mi out inna di street mek mi done yuh pussy bloodclat, true you see I am a humble and professional yute yuh think man a punk hear dis silent river Deep dont cross Mi you will Drown Battty sucka.

12. so how the people didn’t say anything about the show having spice ,qq,munga baby tash,and that they all perform great and that they all got paid even elephant man who scam the promoters which is something that he has done before it seems, he was on instagram straight flexing in a hotel in jamaica countryside probably spending the same money these promoters sent him and didn’t even apologize to his atl fans on instagram.munga shell it ,spice shell it,qq shell it so big up to that shannon girl!!!! straight

1. Ele would have tuh pay that money back…by the book, hook or crook…rob people hard earned money ah think seh it ago goodung suh easy????????…… :hoax2

13. For a 1st run that show did well and it was entertaining why ppl stay SUH only ugly rass Ele nuh show up . Whoever hate Shannon so much sure did show up to har ting

14. SMP I THINK YUH MISUNDERSTAND I WAS NOT TRYING TO DIS U, I WAS SIMPLY SAYING U CHARGE ALLOT OF MONEY FOR YOUR EVENTS AND THEY ALL FEEL LIKE THEY CAN DO IT 2 WITHOUT ANY REPUTATION TO DELIVER. U NAH FI GET UPSET THE THINGS UNNU DO IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL. YOUR NOT IN THE SAME LEAGUE JUST A SEH TOO MANY PROMOTERS POP UP NOW WITH GREEDY INTENTIONS. BUT ANYTHING A ANYTHING BOSS NAH SEH YOU A PUNK BUT ME NEITHER

15. Suh ppl really still a book ele fi show, nuh bout 15 year now him nuh release a new tune???? A wah him a guh pan stage guh sing, Signal the plane????? kmt

16. Mixx dwl u too mix up no sah lol. Shannon Look good and ah DAT ah mad dem i don’t even chat to her like DAT but I don’t think she and har man leff one anodda a inch from wah mi see . ah married dem married ah nuh deh dem deh. Dah 1 deh strong unu too bodddd

Leave a Reply to ONEDROP Cancel reply