DI SENDER SLAYYYYYYYYYYED THE CAPTION

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER SLAYYYYYYYYYYED THE CAPTION

1. The gyal call har out met and she vex she post Valentino shoe inna plastic bag and Valentino don’t come inna plastic it come INNA a red signature bag… F**ka fake ass bitches lmao no like CIAfoxxhype lol

2. The criminal lineup is a riot! lol. Newly released Shawna, lol case pending bobby shmurda and the rest that a grand jury will issue a warrant for at some point and time.

3. i have a question?what is a hot girl cause I want to know pls explain cause I want to know which category I fall into on earth pls & thanks.

4. Dutty Lisa whey look like donkey shut dah f**k up and hole a seat you and yuh man mascot sister whey Nuh stop call dung batty man pony phone a bawl cuz shi Nuh use to man him gone bitch and ain’t going back. You miss Lisa di man whey yuh sen fah from JA and married tired a yuh ass him tell you reduce the breast and you did him say reduce the donkey ass and you can’t because the cement cawh come out bitch you fly go clear a JA to di man family and find out him still deh wid him long time woman, di man don’t want you inna a Matterhorn voice. Yuh coulda cook crab lobster and shrimp Likkle more di man uneasy and waah yuh untie him. Trishaaaaaa yuh nawve nuttin more fi gi pony, you too controlling and waah man inna yuh bed a night time at a certain time and don’t have what it takes for him to come een at a certain time. STFU you country ass bitches from deep dung inna country whey chat bad lakka wha and Nuh use to nuttin unnuh juss a buss. Apple tek dung di fake tings man. Next ting this you must and have to listen to: please enroll yourself for preschool bitch you are way too dumb!
    Bubblelikesoup

5. Watch di whole a di drankro dem a comment Tamara dutty clients dem…. Shawnafallingstar bitch you use to thing but not anymore :ngakak :ngakak
    Bubblelikesoup

6. Enroll in a kindergarten apple and friends and post the school work in no, now, know. Apple use know bout 10 times fi 10 different meaning.

7. Dead to rasss :ngakak :malu :ngakak is pure convicts and stay bad people a comment Enuh bobby Realy ,, miss star don’t u still have a case pending old thief ,, the two sister dem unno stay very very bad me say me Neva see woman ugly so yet inna all me life a devil Mekk unno ,,, apple apple u shoes fake fake .. And Marcia was not the first person to talk about it on ig another person did and u delete the comment ,, what a day it shall be when Feds grabb unno :selamat

8. Here is a simple way to find out the truth, the telephone # to the store is on the receipt so just call the store and ask someone in the shoe dept. if the shoe comes in clear plastic or fabric bag and then that will verify for sure if she is lying. Personally I don’t know about these shoes cause I refuse to take that kind of money and buy shoes for that much. I have to work honestly and save for my retirement I don’t know what they are going to retire on must be the brands that they have acquire over the years. It’s full time these people grow up and get their acts together.

9. Apple is soo stupid Marcia just trick you in to giving up the receipt smh now this bitch gonna go to jail

10. di girl write one status fi yuh an yuh write up 10..happle why yuh suh upset oooooooooo :hammer an caw read unnu need fi enroll inna hooked n phonics

11. I wonder if ah Shawna give up the whole ah dem Fi come back road weh day. Cause fi har case did look bleaky :selamat no loyalty amongst thieves

12. Di wholla dem DUNCE PLUS TAXXXXXXXX.. Ina my life, me did tink spending $550 a month fi me pickney pre-school fee did dear(pre-school nuh free)..But it was eda dat or day care: same shit!! but thats a necessity, not a want..Me spen 6bills pon a frok but that was 7yrs ago, before me son baan, not now..life too haad and money too scarce fi dat..There is more to life dan claate and boot. How can u brag about something ur haad earn money didnt buy?? bitch please..UNU FI GO WERK!!

13. Marcia fren Sean650i seh him neva know seh Valentino come inna clear plastic bag.. Mi drop rght offa di bed.. LMAO! Marcia post har Valentino dem inna red velvet bag not plastic bag… MNL

14. apple u move u bc the shoes fake ,u kno how to get fake recite to ,no plastic bag shoes roun ere u fren dem a hippocrite,apple do u a job Kerry do u have a job n bobbette show some of the pay checks too dummy’s the soes fak fake met pls to call the store n verify if dem come in plastic bags pls n tonks

15. CIA that wig Needs to go, your cross eyed and retire that fendi bag. Apple you need to learn singular vs. plural. Y’all cursing bout shoes and can’t write a decent sentence.another thing jay icon your kids black, your mother black who are you trying to fool puting bleaching cream on wen the foot black.

16. two different shoes ,bought in two different stores ,bought in two different cities but arrive same time just accept it apple n move on the shoes fake ,only knock off n swapmeet shoes sell in plastic bags cho we done kno onu have to mix it up some time kep calm apple cause u don’t have a job yankee michelle have several seat pls mi never kno u would a wear toss up n converse di way u use to gawn a England… u mash up now doesn’t pay to show off honey how mi no seeu in no high in America u fraid fi go jail cause them no play over ere like England gwey omg u batty slowly but surly fall off u look like squeeze up pillow .

17. The gurl seh she have the shoes dem long time..if she a scam ppl why ID then its nothing for her to buy these kinda things further more if har man “pharmacist” what’s the big deal if she har things dem real? APPLE YUH A BEAT DEM BADDDDD!!! HELLO METT 🙂 mi see me friend Dolly a paint har new apartment mi proud a har…a wonder if she a GUH keep har couch dem inna plastic har mother :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. No man Serva lol dem too bad and love run in pan tings too much ooooo dem fi go hole a seat inna di bleachers….happel swear shi a happen, di ppl dem pan IG a fool har shi dunce bad eno, mi Nuh know wha eat up dis girl brain cell, mussy NYAM pu$$y tuh much.
    Bubblelikesoup

19. MET NORMALLY I DONT COMMENT ON THESE IDIOTS. BUT IF YOU’LL NOTICED THAT ALL THESE THIEVES STICK TOGETHER. SHAWNA AND YANKEE MICHELLE NEED TO GO SIT DOWN BECAUSE THEM STOP WEAR DESIGNER CLOTHES AND A FOCUS ON ALIEXPRESS. THESE TWO MAD GAL BUY THE THINGS FOR LESS OF NOTHING AND A COME SELL IT FOR A ARM AND A LEG. SHAWNA SELLING THE CLOTHES FOR ONE BAG A MONEY AND ALL. DOUGIE SELL HIS STUFF REASONABLE AND INFECTED BATTY MICHELLE NEED TO REPORT TO THE FEDS FOR KILLING THAT GIRL OVER IN ENGLAND.BOBBY BROWN BOBETTE NEED TO STOP WALK AND ROB PEOPLE CREDIT INFOR. AND STOP ACT LIKE SHE IS SOMEONE. AS FOR APPLE THAT GIRL IS KILLING JAY WITH ALL THESE PURCHASES AND THE YOUTH LOOK LIKE SOMEONE THAT JUST WANT A GIRL THATS NOT THAT INTO THE HYPE. TAKE A LOOK AT FLIPPA BOOK AND THEM BETTER LEARN FROM IT.

20. Ciafoxyhype ask rotten bottom Yankee Michelle pon har Instagram page if she’s Happle spokes person “BYE FELICIA” I R DEADING!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. She is now on IG doing burial videos, I am so sick of them with these damn stupid video. If the shoe is real why she getting so upset. Them need a life.

22. What ah way all her gurls ah chime een an defend har case :ngakak All mash mouth one-seed mampala drawers-wata rice eating Daffy Black have to put een a comment :ngakak JMG dese are the senior members of the Scammin Sorority…members please take a bow.

23. I SWEAR I NEVER SEEN A BUNCH OF FREAKIN HATERS!!! U GUYS GET A LIFE! I DON’T KNOW THIS CHIC APPLE, SO MY COMMENT ARE MUTUAL!!! U PEOPLE ARE HATIN ON SOMEONE WHO’S OBVIOUSLY PURCHASING THE ITEMS ON SOMEONE ELSE CREDIT CARD. THAT’S WHY SHE HIDES THE INFO ON THE RECEIPT! SO WHAT…. IT’S HARD FOR YOU GUYS TO BELIEVE SHE PURCHASE ITEMS FOR 1/2PRICE? GET A FREAKIN LIFE!!!!! AND TO MET…… THE PERSON WHO WRITES THESE ARTICLE IS A JEALOUS FREAKIN HATER! WHO KNOW’S NOTHING ABOUT NO ONE ….. JUST LOVE TO CHAT AND START MIX-UP ….. TRICK GET A LIFE! FIND A MAN… HAVE SOME BABIES…. AND WORRY ABOUT UR LIFE!

1. Defender of scammers, how yuh dunce suh? Di next time yuh come pon di Pink Wall brush up yuh grammar fus. Yuh seh yuh nuh knoe Apple suh yuh comment is MUTUAL :ngakak See if di local elementary school provide night classes fi your level of dunceness.

1. lolol…a think if dem tek dem face out of happle cunt long enough dem would have known it should be NEUTRAL.
        Damn thief dem! If a all me onu mek victim out a me fling bokkle boom and bun up onu rass. Onu easy fi catch cause onu a creatures of habit.

2. All dat dingbat deh pon is freakin jealous and freakin haters like a real eediat weh dus come ah Merica an nuh ketch di twang. Dyam eediat. Nutt’n bout yuh ah NYC finest :hoax2

24. these people always post pic of there high end cloths and shoes and mid-level luxury car . but you ever notice them cant post a pic of them luxury house that match them so call rich life .

25. MS. APPLE PEOPLE WHO IS RICH DON’T SPEAK ABOUT THEIR WEALTH OR RICHES BUT PEOPLE WHO NOT USE TO ANYTHING ALWAYS BRAG ABOUT EVERY LIL SHIT THAT THEY HAVE…SOOOO MS. APPLE YOU ALWAYS CONFIRM TO THE SOCAIL MEDIA WHICH CATERGORY YOUR IN EVERY TIME YOU MAKE A POST
    TIRED OF YOU NOW…….NOT WISHING BAD ON ANYONE BUT APPLE YOUR TIME SOON UP! ENJOY YOUR FREEDOM UNTIL THE FEDS COME PICK UP YOUR BROKE ASS….YOU BEEN WARNED!!!!
    ALSO TAKE SOME OF THE SCAM MONEY AND BUY YOURSELF HOOK ON PHONICS THE MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WASTE
    P.S NOONE IS JEALOUS OF YOUR DUMDASS KMMFTTTTT…..

26. Apple soon get dip back to England…KJ goes missing on a regular wah deh dem couldn’t find him! KJ father work for the post office apple collect child support from him pay check and she food stamps fi d two Pickney dem. jadion did not sign jadore birth certificate so welfare can come after him fi child support dem know how fi beat d system you see. That’s why KJ father leave apple she worthless and she can humble. Yes her father is Mr. Lawes however he would be very disappointed to se his daughter selling her soul to the devil to do dirty scams just for vanity. Apple father didn’t teach his kids to worship vanity he taught dem principles and discipline and how to pick quality tings not overkill themselves for it. Apple is a girl weh need fi go sit with a doctor psychiatrist and get medication for her mind it’s a beautiful thing to waste Apple. Furthermore Apple want beating fi leave her house on a school night to go grave yard what is she teaching her son. That’s why he always running away from home for a few days when he ready. Cause his mother crazy! Jicon approach me already when he had the 518 phone number he wanted me to come out of town with him but I refuse to get involve because he don’t like use condom. D whole dem soon catch diesease if they haven’t already. Bobby black bobbette has the HPV virus. When she was at simoneshapes shop the medication with the info she was reading it while under the dryer like she just find out. Shapes be selling credit for them out of Salim shop! Bobbette carry a shit load of tings to Vegas to sell apple. Bobbette is a next link when it come to scams that’s why daffy black really like her. Other than that bobbette ugly and face bumpy! She need if dead and born again. If it wasn’t for her links daffy woulda leave long time. I’m done. Oh wait who remember apple half sista the one weh claim she have a daughter name Paris for tony Matterhorn. Member the night she was keeping a party and got caught tiefing for a dress to wear the same night shaka; ishaka lawes or however she spell it. Chaka classique was trying to keep up with dem but couldn’t manage her fat well plus she no so hungry like dem so she couldn’t bother. Chaka classique will sex and buy what she want.

27. Apple is a scam artist long time and she dunce big time! Receipt bag box in don’t matter apple don’t have good sense and she don’t have any class.

28. Simone shape from salmi shop a big thief she down out England and now turn on New York the Feds soon catch up with u thief and throw u back a jamaica

29. Usually I come on the board to get a good laugh etc but I find this women and women like her disturbing and actually its sad. Everything that is going on in the world and they are going back and fourth over a pair of shoes or some other crap that holds no real value.
    Materialistic people tend to be dissatisfied with their environment, have low self-esteem, become distant from their community, find less meaning in life, and have a lack of concern regarding the welfare of those close to them.
    The list goes on and on: Materialistic people are also less satisfied with their family lives, the amount of fun they have using the things they were so obsessed with attaining, and they are more likely to be depressed and envious.
    It is safe to say that materialism will leave a stain on our generation. Rather than being concerned with the important things in life and what type of positive change we will bring to this world we are worried about having those new pair of shoes, going to the newest club and being in the “in” crowd.
    Most of the people that are materialistic are posers. They are the ones that don’t have much to offer those in need but want to be accepted by society so they make it seem like they have it all.
    Life is not about what you have, but the experience of trying to have a valuable impact on society and the lives you touch along the way. That is what we consider “rich” and you should too.

30. Apple all your friends are hypocrite’ from Kerry Ann to keyshia none of them don’t even like you all of you are so fake I bet them the same ones laughing at you first of all you are not rich your not hot you can’t be hot on half price item bitch All of you look so stupid clowing yourself on the Internet over shoes all the name brand you have and u got caught wearing fake, I know those shoes are fake go kill yourself bitch everything you ever wear was fake f**k you and your google receipts stop buying friends stop f**king gal fi get a hype I know your whole life off the web go put some time into your daughter 39 and acting like 16

31. @ PhatomPhoenix and @yawdy4Life …….. Lets NOT TALK ABOUT GRAMMER….. WHAT DA PHUCK YOU THINK YOUR SPREAKIN ? DAT DUNCE LANGUAGE U SPEAKING? … THE TOPIC WAS ‘THE ITEMS SHE WEAR BEING FAKE” !!!! HER ISH AIN’T FAKE SHE’S PURCHASING IT OFF CREDIT CARD SCAMS!!! OK … ALL YOU ****INTERNET BAD GAL**** THAT HIDE BEHIND THE COMPUTER TALKING MAD SHIIT! … NEED TO SHUT THE PHUCK UP!!! ALL THESE SHIIT YOU GUYS BE POPPING , YOU’LL NEVER HAVE THE COURAGE TO SAY IT IN THE INDIVIDUAL FACE!! SO PLEASE…. SHUT DA PHUCK UP! GET YOUR LIFE AND HAVE SEVERAL SEATS!

Leave a Reply to Reena Cancel reply