DI WIFE IS UP -_-

Dutty keda you love to chat people is this Woodford park need you to deal with everytime the man woman them come from farrin you a walk an dark fi pleople you are so fuxxxxxcking klist a this you must deal with what day you make the boy a hide a fuxxxk you back an the world know say him dont want you slipper your wife is so clean girl mi love you all dutty keda know to do a sit an chat people she an her Aids body sister from day one mi know slipper never want her stop walk an take out your man problem on pleople dutty keda .abbbbbbbbyyyy slipper your wife is up girl you are so clean lollll

ked

6 thoughts on “DI WIFE IS UP -_-

1. Dutty keda is this you must get because you know who fah man want them from who fah man no want them .mi love loooooooolllllllllll

2. Dutty keda stop call the girl name a want tell spungy say you an your sista an dutty melissa talking about a she put you up when you are talking i just smile because i need you to go to the girl because i know she is not afraid look how much you an your dutty sista do people is the two of you time now . Suck uh mada mi no like her but she dont know about it

3. What day when we comnent on taya you come an you sit an you chat i think you an taya were friend how you chat taya dutty keda what day an your mouth was so nuff in it an a talk bout is the girl keda a we put you up because you must come out a people life y you want to say a she is she one know say slipper no want you keda all the man them love what you get she an her dutty sista is go mi want you go to the girl you no bad

4. Dutty keda stop call the girl name a want tell spungy say you an your sista an dutty melissa talking about a she put you up when you are talking i just smile because i need you to go to the girl because i know she is not afraid look how much you an your dutty sista do people is full time the two of you get it now . Suck uh mada mi no like her but she dont know about it