DI WIFE SEH IT O

Good day met hide mi ID let the world see this dummy man clown bitch that goes by the name of _ssolidasarock1 on Instagram that is trying to tear a man and his family apart she don’t give the man any space when he’s with his family all she walk and f**k like dog and telling people they live together a man that wants his family shouldn’t have to go through all this drama I told Marlon everyday to let that sh** clean go but one who don’t listen will not learn Marlon gots Me and our son and that’s what killing sis ugly looking big mouth troll. B*** you can’t stop Marlon from us.

4 thoughts on “DI WIFE SEH IT O

1. Now wife …what have you told your “blameless husband “ lately????

I love you right? TRY DIRECT yuh anger some wey else ya lady

2. Wife why? Like really…why?

1. If Marlon was really about family the girl wouldn’t be your issue.

2. She isn’t your issue.. Marlon is your issue (worded differently above)

You closing words go right back to me 1 & 2. Ring and pickney no hold man/woman or keep them loyal when that isn’t their life goals.