DIS A DI ONLY WOMAN WHEY CAN GIVE IT TO TRUMP AND TRUMP HAFFI TEK IT

TRUMP NUH ANSA..HIM NUH ACKNOWLEDGE…LIKE HOW HIM TELL WARREN HOW SHE A POCOHANTAS AND HIM CAAAAAAAAAAANOT ANSA MAXINE WALTERS ALL NOW…..HIM KNOW IF AND WHEN HE DO …IT WILL BE FIYA

8 thoughts on “DIS A DI ONLY WOMAN WHEY CAN GIVE IT TO TRUMP AND TRUMP HAFFI TEK IT

1. This woman no play, them try to get har in trouble awhile ago wid some banking stuff by her husband and she done dem, now she going done the fool and him henchmen.

2. I Love her! She is a very powerful woman! You can feel it when she speaks! Stand for something or lay down for anything people open your eyes ooooo

1. Listening to her on AM Joy yesterday gave me HOPE. When Joy asked her about Spicer she simply dismissed Joy and her question…LOL

3. This lady went up against gangsta rap back in dah day (Suge, Tupac, Biggie) etc. Dem dun ar in lyrics and she dun them right back..She aint no punk. MNL mi wah she dun Trump too. :ngakak

4. She A Republican they on the same team he gotta watch what he say to her, even if he want spit out him tongue he won’t atleast not yet WOW he weren’t prepared for her