DIS BAD OO

81 thoughts on “DIS BAD OO

1. Everyone knows Brent have AIDS for years now his one time bff Melissa fabulous did talk it couple years back. Brent even went as far as to put up a picture in Trinidad airport saying he in trini but he wasn’t present in the pic or in the country lmao the Internet it a lie I tell you. Who don’t know Brent have AIDS nuh born yet

2. Brent like Tricia because he think she’s keeping his secret but I wonder if she not scared Brent give the AIDS to her baby father shotta kmt she know the boy sick and have him like a slave he like it tho because he get little clothes out the deal. Everyone in the trini community know Brent got AIDS I guess is now all you Jamaicans finding out

3. Tricia stop walk and spread obeah rumors on bobette name because you is the first person who brought her to the lady on nostrand to obeah samara remember when shawty was with shotta and you was secretly f**king shotta you brought shawty picture there and convince bobette to work on marlon because he wouldn’t leave samara . Wicked Tricia you said is Brent introduced you to the woman on nostrand because she giving him some cure for the AIDS

4. Tricia say Brent have AIDS and Tricia say KC have AIDS and both claims were confirmed. I was shock when I heard Brent was sleeping with jicon which is peaches son smh this is how desease spread cause peaches son have a next man

5. Brent stop meet these new friends and show them your medication when Melissa fabulous became homeless you let her in your free apt and as soon as y’all had a credit disagreement concerning the stolen goods she took pic of your medicine cabinet and show everyone she could that you had AIDS and here you go again you never learn

6. EVERY BODY KNOW BRENT CATCH AIDS LONG TIME AGO
    AND IF HIM AH SLEEP WITH HER WITH OUT TELLING HER ARE WITH OUT CONDOM HIM CAN GO TO JAIL FI TEMPTED MURDER , SO MY GIRL KNOW WAY YOU AH DEAL WITH NOT EVERY TING THAT GLITTER IS GOLD

7. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 “TEMPTED MURDER” HAVE MI WEAK 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

8. I want to add in..Just because a person have Aids that is not a reason you must not be friends with them,
    People with Aids need not live a lie and keep on deceiving people.

9. Brent catch AIDS from a man he use to be with living in Maryland when Brent use to work in McDonald’s Amma get his information for you met Brent use to f**k the man when the man use to be with his wife Brent like to mine man that’s how he get them trick dem f**k dem then give them AIDS that how Brent came out of jail because they wasn’t sending his sick ass back to Trinidad to spread more AIDS trinidad already have Brent is the most Begay buggy and brokest faggot I ever met in my entire life gosh

10. Mi no think Brent ago come fi this one at tall tall smh unnu dangerous eno Bobbette mi think u say January a u rest month the wappings whey u get ova ya other day say u a jacket meck u fling off twin size blanket n spring off the twin size mattress fast eeeee man woooooiiiiiiiieeeee young gal like unnu inna obeah dealings smh y’all s maf@&king waste

11. KC is the girl that heng out with Brent and Tricia she always in Jamaica she call her self KC evaclean they all use to be friends back in the days she use to sleep with pat so from Pam tree she even said she think is him give it to her. I her pat son sick bad now KC was also sleeping with Brady when Brady die from the gun shots his mother also found out he had AIDS bobette and KC was at war over Brady after Brady funeral KC did make one video a cuss bobette after the funeral say all bobette got was a drive out the rental . So this is bigger than we think , KC give Brady AIDS then Brady give it to bobette and all the females he was sleeping with including pinky and Shauna luxury then bobette brought it back to daffy who gave it Jodi cloture and so it goes on in dancehall

1. Who name Peaches? lol. Unuh please tell us who name peaches or send the pictures so the metters who don’t know these people can add the face them to the name. tonx.

2. Anon, they didn’t say Peaches son have AIDS. They say he’s messing with Brent and what Likes you talking bout. Peaches gets her son everything and when Icolette and dem was friends he use to drive her to the mall to get his things. So please, he don’t have to xxx batty for things. His mother makes sure of that. He good.

1. Yuh should be shame to say that a grown ass man gets taken care of by his mother. And yesssss they said he has it. They said he caught it from Brent. Yuh can’t read???

2. Yes Mum. Cause yu nu read say him a tek man whey have aids…so what yu think him a go catch? A rass buttafly? 😀

12. This sounds like confusion confusion gossipand all the above. Listen here ladies and gentlemen we all can get AID HI you don’t have to be GAY to contract the disease ok. Right now there is a female from Trinidad with HIV and she have sex with out condom and she say her AIDS CURE but that disease can never be cured . Right now she from Trinidad and her an afrom Jamaica and she pregnant for him . OK so there are FREE condoms at the doctor office on 1146 Nostrand Ave , please go and make sure you get and don’t sleep with no man unless him wear ah CONDOM which you bring . Because people wicked and they put holes in condoms
    We all can get AIDS OR HIV if we don’t protect our self. Brent only like man he don’t deal with females they are his friends. He is not my friend I don’t even like him. But if they stay by his house and then talk about him they UNGRATEFUL ANDROID ARE USERS. BOOM

13. wow wow wait is this true all these people got aids big and serious? PEOPLE SERIOUS DIS IS NOTHING TO JOKE ABOUT

14. But Brent did say is rape the man in Maryland rape him one night when he was coming home from work at the McDonald’s shortly after he run to ny because he was scared to go back to the area. I feel bad for him six months after the rape he found out about the AIDS . Tricia he confined in you as a friend so you should of never told your x friends his business you act innocent but love to chat ppl remember you did try send man to hurt Angela striker over a Monday night dance date?

15. Anonymous

We as people gotta do better, this is sad just like no one is exempted from cancer, diabetes it’s the same with hiv/AIDS. We as people need to get educated on this epidemic rather than to criticize the people affected by it, this lil concoction of confusion is unnecessary, if you fear it education will ease you’re fears, there are so many that are positive among us but do we treat them any different no….. Practice safe sex measures and you won’t have to worry. Engaging in this idiocracy doesn’t make us look good I’ve appear As ignorant but then again if we knew better we’d do better.

16. Wow remember when Brent did want to fight jicon Apple man when his friend zalila was taking icon omg icon supposed him did see you and bite you ?

17. This is some serious matter. The issue isn’t who have it is who spreading it. Hope the day will come when HIV can be cured.
    No matter how serious somebody Hatfi say something fi kill mi “of” dem fi stop or get charged fi tempted murder .
    that a whole lot a name dropping person. Remember things like this can ruin people life and when u decide fi dig a grave dig two.

18. @1148 you need to stop talking about things u know nothing about. I’m not saying who got what bc I don’t know these people; however it’s not easily transmitted bet men and woman. Much easier bet men and men. A woman can sleep with a man who have hiv many times and still don’t contract hiv. And it’s not nice to spread such a nasty rumor on someone without facts.

1. A lie have u tested this theory personally? Educate urself n stop tawk fu@&ery u hear kmft a so unnu give way unnu life more while mi 9 unnu n unnu ignorance

1. Me bummmmmmmmmmmbo! ignorance pon the highest phucking level!

Anon…you have that shit why you mek such an ignorant statement? HIV/AIDS don’t discriminate on race, age nor gender. This shit is too old for you not to know better.

P.S. Onu need to keep in mind that children from the 80s and 90s were born with HIV/AIDS, many didn’t have a clue they were born infected because sympathetic caregivers didn’t tell them….THEY ARE OUT IN THE POPULATION HAVING SEX!

2. Anon 3:59 p m……Nubaddie nuh dead and left yuh HIV/AIDS spokesperson, suh stop spread ignorance. HIV/AIDS is no longer known as ‘the disease of homosexuals.’ That was a myth of the 80s suh yuh need fi ketch up wid di times. More women (blacks) are being infected with HIV each year. Yuh have Internet fi come pon JMG, use it sometimes fi guh pon CDC or NIH website. :travel

3. U have it all wrong!! Its waaay easier for a woman to get it due to the larger surface area of the vagina as opposed to the surface area of the penis for disease to enter. You mussi mean one man can infect 9 woman!!!

19. Rass. Bready name still a the baddest duppy me ever see lol. We cant tek bready to come lock down the site ya now lolll lol

20. Commment 22 what a mary guh roun. My gawd. That’s y ppl fi stop meet ppl n jump into bed with them. Create a relationship. Go to the doctor an both of u get test. PPl can be evil enough t break a condom Know your risk.

21. Brent have AIDS for true.Remember when he was in the hospital wearing pampers and couldn’t hold his SHIT.The only people he allow to visit him was Tanisha and Ancella and after that he DUN Ancella on FB cause she talk d business.He also ask d doctors not disclose no info to them.If you notice one time his stomach go down and then time he stoma it swell up with his feet.Shithole Brenty!Aid f**ker them Trini know you infected your face and all be bursting sometimes.You have no friends Faggot and you mad with bitchez cause you wish you had a PUSSY.

22. Smh wow all I have to say is I’m in the medical field and we have patients rules that we have to follow just know a lot of AIDS is in the community especially dancehall its sad but true. Just be safe guys because if kings county walls could talk it would be a crisis

23. Wow that last comment though “if kings county walls could talk it would be a crisis ” very powerful. I think people need to snap out of this social media mentality where they feel like they gotta advertise themselves and need multiple men/women to make them feel like someone. When are ppl gonna realize that one mistake can change your whole life.. I don’t think it’s right to curse someone bcuz of their status especially if it doesn’t affect you. But on the flip side people need to know and wake up. The “dancehall world” people seem to forget that they are all sleeping with the same set of people. Not every man uses protection.. I really don’t know why.. But it is a norm. They need to step back into the real world.

24. Dutty stinking pussy sha Lawrence you sit down a worry bout who have aids and Omar a f**k all coke head you might have it to dog shit. Why you no talk bout the herpes weh him give you not much different from aids. You life sad like and you miserable Omar no ramp fi beat out out clatttt. Go learn fi cook gal and clean up you Dutty house weh Omar no ramp fi bring woman in a go f**k all weh day when you deh jail. Bitch please

25. #54 which world is that? You sound like you live a la la land. What does showing off on social media or dancehall has to do with the spread of HIV/AIDS? Dancehall deh a Africa or Russia? AIDS Neva a spread throughout the world long before social media arrived? People sleeping with the same people is fine so long as they are practicing safe sex, it’s the sort of attitude you display in your comment that is one of the biggest reasons why AIDS continues to spread, the thought that it’s ‘those people’, Africans, gays, dancehall, prostitutes, etc who gets aids but never ‘”I” because ‘”a one man mi have”, God guh wid unnu yah man because I Kaint, the message has been repeated so many times is like a only when some a unnu ‘get IT’ unnu will ‘get it’.

26. This post is centered around people from the dancehall community. In addition, the posts were leaked on social media. Yes I understand that hiv as been around for quite a while. I was simply stating that “social media status” whether it be who is the hypest.. Who is sleeping w this bad Bxtch or champion boy.. Has clouded many peoples judgement as a young girl who has IG n who have friends with IG n Facebook etc it’s pretty much a free for all.. With just one like or comment…Some ppl get sucked in the hype.. Some girls are just f**ky f**ky.. Some men are just licky licky n want things easy. And yes ALMOST everyone in the dancehall world is playing pass round donkey.. Hence why Hiv/AIDS /herpes etc are also being passed around. So this has nothing to do with “us” or “it” all of us Caribbean ppl know of Hiv/AIDS if you didn’t learn it in school I’m sure someone somewhere mentioned how dangerous it is and how its transmitted.

27. Brent your condition bad having AIDS is one thing but knowingly spreading it is a other smh go seek God and get some therapy you can’t live like this scam ppl credit card by day and infect ppl at night . It’s not right

28. Sade why are so worry about Tricia? It come like yuh upsest with di gal. Go look ah job ole welfare recipient :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig

29. Safire Ansila y’all Mad Brent don’t Look at y’all Even If him Sick Uno should be shame fi Wah him friendship so bad dat y’all hav to dun him like dat I don’t Like Brent but fi ah fact if him sick him don’t look it him stay good uno maddddddd baddddddd him nah look pan uno since 10 years ago uno ah call down AIDS pan d yute and as much as uno talk him jus ah do better him is ah yute me don’t like but when me see d yute him ever clean if that’s the case Safire and Ansila favor Dutty Buss uno bright fi talk bout AIDS Ansila u ever see u favor dead people bout AIDS I don’t believe Brent hav Bo AIDS dam Lie

30. Some of you people seem more interested in the health status of other people than your own or the people you sleeping with. For the person up top who said AIDS and herpes are the same girl go educate yourself pronto and stop spreading ignorance which in my opinion worse than AIDS. Kmt

31. Brent shut the f**k up and don’t call my name u and and granny looking with the press conference clothes she wear go dance a night time Tricia I don’t want no fren from you and never did duty deep and wide batty man with no xtra f**king hole to f**k inna because it all done out I don’t know how my name mix up in unno AIDS talk I know my f**king statues try know yours and yes u have f**king AIDS I f**king said it if not prove it to the world not to f**king me I can careless about u because your life sad like when Haiti was in the earthquake and friendship Brent what friendship should I be missing ?? Lol since I drop u I save money and still counting all you do is beg borrow and don’t pay back don’t f**k around with me for I see the two of y’all and slap y’all down am not the one

32. Brent lmao everyone know you have AIDS not no lie but do I care no I know my statues I don’t have to live on pills for the rest of my life and friendship I don’t give a f**k about you you the one so hurt u friend up my enemies like it hurt me lmao put all of y’all together still don’t make f**king ONE I don’t want you and your granny looking friend Tricia call up my name and you talk bout shape ?? Brent you the only bottomless batty man that wear a girdle at night time to hold down your tumor belly what you claim Trini people obeyah lmaooooo and Tricia the amount of surgery you claim you do u need a f**king refund because u still shape like a milk carton better yet you favor a crush barrel before it hit customs to clear don’t involve me in unno AIDS f**king talk call name but not mine because I never slept with u and gave f**kinh u and u wanna talk bout jealous Brent really ?? Your paperless with no back account and your closet empty because all y’all do is rent clothes and mix it with fake y’all can’t talk to f**king me so take y’all time before I reach y’all

33. Brent shut d f**k …..now you calling names if you bad and Aids free take a test and post it on so nobody haffi question yoour status.Hall u mudda CUNT and take out the girdle you does wear you the only that does wear Girdle so if you Evaclean do surgery pon your belly.No it is not Safiya Macho man you have too much enemies to count one so you can’t chose one.You battyhole is like the bottomless pit bullaman.So dem Trini hates you Guts

34. All the two of them do is walk and beg beg beg from people from money ,clothes ,shoes and bags that’s why they have NO friends only fb and ig wanna be followers. They need each other though it’s so Sad

35. Brent know he have AIDS and it’s no secret so I don’t see the big deal he just need to continue take his medication and leave dancehall ppl business alone. I have always heard of him to be s mix up boy

36. Sade between your eyes look black i fat u run down bobbet for credit all the time u need weight watchers your baby daddy still turns his back at night and stay with u cause u keep telling him u have clothes for him once u go road make 2months pass and see how he deals with u is it section 8 u have or pay from disability from your child cause i no for sure u getting ssi