SIMONESHAPESTYLIST ANSA

46 thoughts on “SIMONESHAPESTYLIST ANSA

1. Y’all some bunch of MF SMFH all you Gina sit the f**k down love to be inna Tings all ah unno shape bad bleach out and look like garbage Simone pay di woman dats why unno can’t reach no where in life

2. gina dn yankee michelle guh av several bloodclaat seat ….all gina she de time she tek a put in har unwanted points she guh learn how to not make 98.8531% of her clients home look the same and have the same shit kmft

1. @Simply..exactly if Gina sneeze Michelle ketch flu…YM was fine with the post until she found out who it was addressing…kmt..GINA if you are a designer I am an architect….your end result always the same…mi need darkas fi walk inna fi yuh creation dem…commi like your customers dem nuh have nuh sense of style…Gina go back to the drawing board…just cause u can hang up silva blinds inna errybody yawd and the same versace curtain does not make u no designer.

1. :ngakak Marie…rayyyy :sup2:

THOT with the infested batty chat bout hair no good, but still she buy. Then the parrot trudywatdefukeva bout not new to this…otttay then.

3. I don’t get this though, if I worked hard for my money and I buy bundles of hair that aren’t good why would I go back ? Because my fren influenced me to ? that is just not adding up. Dancehall ppl are the worse set I tell you, the worse !!!!!!!!! why try and tarnish the woman brand all of a sudden now, when u the hypocrite hairstylist was pushing your clients to purchase the so called D-quality hair that you yourself bought.
    If I was her client mi find a hairstylist asap, cah this gyal will mess up unnu head by selling you products that will damage your hair. Wicked set. Then again if she asell bleaching creme to destroy your pigments, what gives!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. These are grown adults not knowing how to agree to disagree and go tem separate ways… Neither one of them are right, she shouldn’t of never disrespected the woman in front of customers, that’s just wrong, to the point that the woman had to pick up her things and moved out without any noticed… I wouldn’t tolerate the disrespect neither but once my things were packed and in my car she would of gotten a called letting her know I will no longer work in a shop that I will be disrespected in front of my clients and hang up the phone… I’m so tried of seeing black people behavior in a way that fuels white people and other people to look down on the entire race and but all black people in one category of saying we all at this way… I’m a black Spanish born in central America but I’m so ashamed to have my black skin… I don’t know these people just reading what was said and I’m giving my opinion…

1. Yawdy n mi want who ever it be know a little there only 2 things it will have to do n that is stay black n die one day

1. Yea because she must waan wi run har from yasso TIDEY! you sure that’s what you really mean honey.? WE TAKE PRIDE IN OUR BLACK SKIN ROUN’ HERE HUN…WE NAH ENDORSE SELF-HATE …DEM COULDA EMBARASSING LIKKLE MORE!

THERE ARE EMBARASSING MEMBERS OF EVERY RACE..ever heard of white trash or rednecks???

5. Simone never buy any hair yet. She always thief hair. But she buy hair from glitzy. Thief you thief it from dem when demand turn dem back. Simone sa me way you owe Salim how much booth rent. That’s way you use to friend up Crystal since she was the shop manager. So you could woe how much weeks rent. This girl is pure evil. Bout bless and highly favour.

6. People kill me.. They take your shit and when its time to pay up..They find all type of excuses.
    Simone you took that lady hair… I can tell by the BULLshit you type. Just because you a broke hoe,, u cant pay.
    The hair tangles and shed ,,but yet you got your clients buying it.
    huh?
    Hard face Yankee Michelle.. go lotion u man ashy bloodclot body.
    U sound dumb..the hair not good but yet you purchased it again becuz u were supporting. Bish what?? U a dumb OLD hoe.
    Im glad I dont f**k with hoes like yall… because I’m fighting. Straight..

7. u need to pay for the hair love. If it did trashy the first time u wear it u should have said something. whole a unuh a big woman, if the lady a gwaan bad that nuh mean u fi lower yourself to her level.

8. GINA NEED FI GO SIT DOWN WITH DAT LICKLE YOUNG BWOY WHE NUH STOP USE HER OLD FOOT GINA SHE ALWAYS IN AH MIXUP AND AH TALK BOU PEACHES IS HER SISTER AND FAKE TYRANNY LOPSIDED BATTY YANKEEMICHELLE NEED FI STOP LIE WHY WOULD YOU BUY BAD HAIR FROM SOMEBODY A SECOND TIME. LOL

9. Simone is a bully. She a argue with a next worker in a di shop and the girl talk to her bout it and she vex. Every shop she work is a problem. People like u fi have u own shop and dont rent booth cause u no like pay

1. Same way so, dem rich till rich a beg dem pardon but caaaaaa own a shop all inna Simone mouth whey fava when board house bun dung left the likkle piece a bun up board dem need to pay ppl n don’t meck that mouth haffi inna no cuss cuss cause it already fava bomb site kmft

2. Bully fi who? Simone is a beaten stick #Facts,she said she’s is rich and di ppl dem man Gaza is rich. Is not the first she did this,she did do the samething to kizzy few years back before she did live I the basement,, she hype up and cussed and end up chatting jayx say him is a battyman, but now this show mi say ah real ting.

Met is shame Simone she shame cause the woman put it out there o the net..
      Simone you are wukless….

10. Tawkchuet u so funny need ppl like u to do them up cause Simone and michell need to go to the f**k dentist the do there butts but not there face only a paper bag to go over the face when f**k witch man would f**k them only fools who looking something and got caught

11. 1st off Anonymous @11:01 am calm your ass down… That was a damn typo sweetie or whatever the f**k you are… Ask questions before you start throwing around words… If you read all of what I said I would of made that statement clear throughout my comment and I didn’t… I’m not ashamed of my black skin sweetie… I embrace my Spanish heritage and everything that come along with it but I will not tolerate ignorance from no one and I would not be subject to be part of being placed in a category because of the color of my skin… I’m very well aware that there are ignorant people in all races… And if I do not want to be associated with the behavior that’s my preference and I can careless who wants to gripe about it… To each it’s own and I can say and do what I please… Ghetto behavior, ignorant behavior I don’t connect with…

12. Simone dutty ways like fi har dutty stinkin mouth , the same hair she have in her head ah di same hair she ah talk bout not good , true she cant pay . Where they find these girls from She cant stay in one shop for long she to full ah mix up and i guess thats the reason . Hype in stolen goods and cant pay for hair, booth rent or fix her swamp mouth& teeth ?! Where they do that at ?!

13. A good for Keva because she and Denise too nuff because them know say Simone a evil them run go bring her in there shop after she come mash up Salim shop and run way with a lot of money for him a immigration you fi call on her, she don’t have no papers

14. I rarely reply to comments and really usually try stay focused on the post itself however while reading the comments I read an exchange in words if you can even call it that’ anywho, @SMDH made a comment and another person read it. and I am sure she felt as we most did when she read @SMDH comment now where I find a problem with this is that this young lady made a statement that by any means would have been take a way by many but after making the ignorant comment she also replied back trying to insult and or justify her comment. @SMDH if what you said in your second response is what you ment on your feelings about hating the ignorant behavior and the ghetto behavior you failed at that because of your also failed insult. Your use of the phrase ashamed of your black skin was very unnecessary and uncalled for. Especially being that you claim your awareness for these behaviors in all races. the most you could have done was come back and correct your mistake but again you’ve over spoke yourself and became a product of something you claim your so ashamed of.

15. @ANONYMOUS @6:19AM – What part of my response I didn’t make clear… I said that I’m not ashamed of my black skin so what part of response you didn’t comprehend that… Really! It’s great that you came out to respond because everyone has a opinion and a comment so yours and mines is no different… She read my comment which was a typo and went left with it, ask before you assume… I didn’t make an ignorant comment! I didn’t insult anyone your not going to curse at me I didn’t curse at your be respectful… I do not associate myself with the behavior of others that doesn’t mean I’m ashamed of my skin color sweetie!!!!!! You want to tell me I was insulting someone, it wasn’t an insult it’s a statement… I’m going to end my response to you because it’s a waste of time! I said what I have to say and careless what you and anyone else thought… I said what I meant to say you can run with it and go on..

16. UNO TOO DAM LIE CAUSE D WHOLE A UNO ON HER IG KN A SHI DID GAL A CHAT CAUSE MI SI 2 DAH PON DAH ASAP DID A CHAT HER TODAY SAH HOW SHI A HYPE AN A CREDIT HAIR. SIMONE A LIE U A TELL U CREDIT D GAL HAIR NUFF TIME U OWE PON U CHAIR U TOO SHOW AFF AN LIE. U FAKE LIKE D HAIR WAH U NOH PAY FAH. D GAL NAH LIE U TEVK D HAIR AN NOH PAY FAH

17. A FI D GAL PLACE A SHI RENT U D CHAIR. BOUT SHI UNPOFFESSIONAL PAY D GAL , NUFF A UNO CAH DOU HAIR AN A RENT CHAIR. UNO A OLE FOOL , GOH LUK SLEEP IN AN LEAVE HAIR ALONE NOW WEN UNO DONT PAY UNO RENT UNO OUT YAH A CHAT SHIT. UNO A LOW LIFE UNO OWE D MONEY A PPL UNO OUT YAH A SHOW AFF PON GOD KNOW D TRUTH PAY D OOMAN SIMIONE

18. Gina , simonie owe d gal d money uno out dah ????mi wuk.out dah shi owe her shi neva normally pay all her money fi true soh u an yankee michelle an mix up poochie goh hold a seat cause uno.look like fool simione owe d money fi true uno a too much of a fake friend its all about principle yes uno a goh affa wah shi sah. Well me wuk in dah shi owe d money shi need fi tap fukin hypye wid a lying big mout an meck het conscience speak d truth sji owe d money

19. Yakee michille stap chat !! a cause shi noh wah pay cause nuff a wi.out yah kn sah uno life noh jus soh an memba u have friends , wah have friends , wah have friends. Gi simone d money me k shi goh pay. Cause shi owe it shi only have big chat pon Ig she and God know she owe d girl soh uno look so stupid

20. But mi neva kn sah a soh gina shi.love mix up mi tink it was all about her work fi shi y shi inna dis an simoine owe d money true shit

21. But gina an ym a open dem.mout a chat shit wah dem noh kn if uno qah d truth waste uno time an goh pon d ave a hear fi uno sef so much ppl cah tell lie an mi wuk dung dah simione a mix up.out dah an shi dont like to pay rent. All u ym u better shut ur mout cause u get nuff chattin soh stay dah a run u mout

22. Gina, yakee michell,simone they need to check the dentist all them shoes they keep buying cost 1,000 of dollars in real life for them if they had there paper making so much they can afford to fix there mouth or teeth cause when gina talk to icolett she say her breath small like ram goat or should i say dead dog