DIS BIG!! SO DI NAME HAFFI ** OUT

SHUTUP

Title: The bosses story aka the fish!!!!

Message Body:
So it’s official, d******* sound owner/ ********* ******* is proper fish! So the man wifing up ah little 14 year old ******. ******** took little boy out of the square, in dalston. kept him from going home and nuh stop batty up the little youth but him love it to cause him won’t leave the man side ah inch. Anywhere he goes you see ***. Him ah big fish and any Man Weh parr with him is ah fish to. Real talk, some big man fi stop f**k off the Youth them. How do I know?!? I know Cause I’m one out of the many fragile kids that he bash, sucked and f***ked off. Let’s not forget this, he has been on this thing since yard days.

0 thoughts on “DIS BIG!! SO DI NAME HAFFI ** OUT

1. Morning everyone, dem so lost, some times mi affi wonder if some a di tings dem a true, if so much batty man in exsistance, then might as well woman turn down dem puxxy like plate, this can not be real, it’s a trick by the devil.

1. Sorry Sketel….lolol funny ass screen name Bam Dis is de reality of what we didn’t want to know throughout the years.

Me suspect many from me a do road loooong time ago inna NYC.

2. U know say dem man yah bad tho n the little boy dem some outta need n some greed busy a teck hood ahhhhhhhhh boy it sad bad

3. I’ve accepted that most men are bi-sexuals.

The reason is this:

Walked into Bloomingdales the other day & this really handsome guy greeted me.
    I was acting shy & fool fool around him cuz he was so polite & I had a little crush on him
    Anyways he was helping me & a friend the whole time & my blabber mouth friend told him
    My friend really likes you… The guy smiled with me & said oh I’m bisexual though.. I love guys but I love girls a lot too so I deal with both if that’s okay with you.

Umm cool I like that he not trying to deceive me & whatever but in my mind
    I WAS LIKE YUCK!!! He was smiling like shit is cute ! Euwwww !
    & now it makes me think that some girls are accepting the fact that their men likes men
    & going along with it.

We are at the end of days .. It just gets worst & worst everyday!
    When will it end … Nobody is normal these days, it lead me to think about
    Past relationships now I’m thinking my exes were gay.

1. MORNING EVERYONE,,MI PREFER GO SORT OUT THE DIFFERENT SIZE DILDO THEM N WORK WITH THEM THN DEH WITH NUH BISEXUAL MAN!

1. Agree. 90% of the men out there are straight and we love pum pum. This site choose to highlight the 10% diviants. We should start focusing on the straight men that love our sweet Jamaican women with the best pumpum out there. @FB, yuh need to start looking for men in the right places. How many straight men work in Department Stores or go to these dancehall events? I think you like the girly men.

1. seriously? a lot of MANLY MEN work in department stores!
            and also ALOT OF MANLY MEN are gay not even bi
            so to come to that conlcusion is rather stupid if you ask me. I think 85% of men especially jamaicans have dem batty ram out or a ram batty and the other 15 is straight so yuh cant say d gal like girly man that nuh mek sense.

4. @FP, me gad!!!!!!..Stunned and perplexed to raasclaate!! why????. If i was in the market of lucking a man, me wouldnt even badda, me deh wid miself..kiss me raas man.

5. This is not now it’s just coming out now,,they toooo f**king FLAMBOYANT and BOLD
    I believe most of these women know the c**ky is not just these, but the money and the good loving would turn them fool until the man leave them and hell break looseeeeee..

1. Y!! you know and I know sey de everyday dancehall oman dem damn well and know sey a nu oman a dem mates. The bleach out, ray tay, self appointed freaks know dem men gay/Bi.

Hence, dem being damn freaky as well cause fi keep de man dem resort to de exotic/erotic side a things.

2. Y!!!!!!!! mek mi ask yuh a ting dem hav one man weh call emself FLAMBOYANT is dat name exclusive to a gay man r em juss luv di name caw which straight man seh dem flamboyant

6. @observer ,,not being BOSSY but there isn’t much dancegirls that would turn me down even by chance i told them i go both ways,,shit they will take me knowing i’m gay,,,believe that!!!!!

7. Unnu stop come offa topic… We need to crack this case!! Met I would love to read an interview on the sender… I wonder if he is still scared and has that experience changed his sexuality etc.

8. The more mi read, the more mi perplexed, let try and believe that there is 90% real man in existence, I wonder if mi can invent a mechanical man for the woman them, because what is happening now, maybe my invention make me rich. Men is fast becoming lovers of them self, and me need more than a dildo. Lol.

9. OMG ppl we still no know a who this particular man?? we no waan no statistic wid straight n lean me waan know a who??? MET COME GI WE MORE HINT :cd :cd

1. So me a go decipher d message….So it’s official, d******* sound owner/ ********* ******* is proper fish! —-d******* sound owner = Joe d ole white man whe breed Toya??? am I right r wha cause dis message here jus open a bag worm n me waan kno a wha gwaan, so unu tell me if me off

2. mettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy shoot wi a email nuh mumz :maho wi naw guh talk ooooo cross my heart and hope to die promise ooooo

10. This is not nothing new. A regular Toya give joe threesome with both man an woman. Not to mention sniffing Mafioso stuff. That’s y I dnt grudge ppl because no matter how u see them carry on them have to be doing what I wouldn’t do. Sell them should for hype. Poor thing

1. U si how unno dangerous how joe and toya reach ina dis? and u must not know joe fi a dash 3some argument pan him..di post se sound man ..joe own sound? Also the person is a man n saying the man a do little boys…jus like how everybaddie a ask a who please do di same if doe know whey u a talk se

1. Me feel so to MET me kno a heavy ppl dem so u waan mek sure b4 u buss it but dem de ole man de whe tek soo much pill n so much rubbish oman immune to dem so dem affi turn to batty, n d worst ting a pikny batty but bet if somen go nutten na come out a it causen say a Jamaica n him have money n everybody a go say d likkle boy dem love like….. But BS dat cause pikny a pikny n nobody boy pikney did fi tek advantage of so – ME A DRAW MY JUDGEMENT N NO CARE _ SO D JAMAICA STAR WHE ALWAYS A PEEP PON YA A DIS UNU FI READ N GO DO SOME JOURNALISM :marah :marah :marah :marah :marah

1. not heavy like that but when someone a accuse someone of being a pedophile and also put the child’s name..I dont know how true it is so mi cannot leave miself liable ..I dont have court money

11. This world hasnt ceased to amaze me, this grown a** can’t find a grown man to stick nd leave the likkle boy dem alone that’s just coming into their sexuality… Mi wonda if men trying other men Noe that they say so many battyman dem coming clean… U don’t have to be bleached to be a battyman real talk..it’s sad u have to be careful of who u come in contact with smdh crazy business!!!

12. SENDER SOUNDS LIKE A SCORN FEMALE. DI SENDER DON’T EVEN WRITE LIKE A CHILD. MI KNO SEH NUFF DL MAN OUT DEH SO I GUESS IT’S EASY FI LABEL SOMEBODY NOW A DAYS AND EVERYBODY JUMP AND BELIEVE. CUZ IS HIM A 14 OR WATEVA AS HIM SEH.. A WAH KINDA YEARS DI MAN A RAM OUT HIM BATTAM? REALLY NOW…KMRT