DIS MAN FIND LOVE WITHIN DI MARRIAGE HIM CLAIM

15 thoughts on “DIS MAN FIND LOVE WITHIN DI MARRIAGE HIM CLAIM

1. I guess you don’t read with understanding. She just said Lyric told her to reach out to pinkwall, so she can get her story out there. Smh

1. Wow am sorry sender,get all the evidence u can,so u have proof,that he’s not a good man smh that’s y crime can’t done

2. One man can so wicked. True they know you good hearted cause you know where the two a them live. Pray yah mama God we see this through. It can be a blessing in disguise. Not all man a ungrateful, demon wagonist. Don’t worry about revenge god will circle the block fi you. You never even have a lil hint though sleep out is usually a giveaway

3. Miss carry on with your life and stop stressing over this no ambitious bwoy wid him long time gal and her 2001 dressing and fuckery hairstyle. No judge inna them right mind nah give your child to him if you’re stable and able to take care of your child.

4. Sender I know it’s hard, but you should try and let this all go. Do you have a job & can provide for your child? Do not beg him a dollar. Leave him alone. Cut all communication. Do not go on their social media pages. Slow looking Gorgette over there bragging hard. What a gal look retarded. I’m sure he did other things before just moving out with this woman. Try and move on, and focus on your child. Leave them to time.

5. Wat about the divorce? Go file for that first,some man no easy still enuh u should’ve report him for abusing u. Don’t worry the tables will turn in that bitch.

6. sender, I looked on both of them, can tell by their pictures that dem evil, dem time soon come, she looks like she just using him for what she can get, shi probably gwi leff him one day….based on what you said, divorce him and go to family court to start the process of making him pay child support, also cut ties with him

7. There is way more to the story than she’s sharing.
    They are both my friends and if him lick her he has no right… but she has been doing lots of crazy crappy nasty degenerative things for a while now.
    And the parts of her story that I know, she embellishes a whole lot….. He might be (based on what she says) a bit narcissistic, and she’s a serial manipulator who hides behind others and have them carry out her nasty biddings. Him wrong, she wrong….
    But don’t try to destroy peoples lives and reputations for selfish gains.
    Leave him to time, don’t try to sabotage him (which is something YOU Amoy have been doing for years).

8. Di bitch lie. Wah u need fi do a carry back mi clothes. Yo tek mi mi dress weh mi sorry fi yo n carry yo go hotel mi no get it back yo post it ever weh. All di clothes fi yo birthday mi wah them back. Bitch borrow all a wi clothes. Yo a chat bout husband when yo have yo ugly Rasta man. Go ova pan ig yo si the fucka him nah give r noting di rast live in a piece a old one room di gal seh. Genuinevybzmuzikk pan ig. 2 year now di gal still a tell lie pan di husband. Pinky di husband look good yah now him gal a spend. Fi r Rasta a so call artist weh bruke no fuck. Left one bruke man fi a worst.

9. Go ova tick tock n tell mi if she neva did a give die husband bun she just bex because di husband fi a girl weh look beta than she and them happy. Go ova r Facebook Amoy Gordon di man name @genuinevybzmuzikk on tick tock yo si him post shi up long time

Leave a Reply to shlolaa Cancel reply