DIS NUH RIGHT *NINJAMAN VOICE*

6 thoughts on “DIS NUH RIGHT *NINJAMAN VOICE*

1. Toya too old for this now. She still out here 42 and fighting at the Dwight all white boat ride. Everywhere she go it’s drama, mixup and such…. either over hearsay or men that continue to f*# and duck her. It never get old…. smh. I’d be ashamed embarrassed if I was her. She need to focus on being a mother for once in her life.

2. Stacy and her friends called acs on Toya for the little boy. Toya and her daughters waited on her in the parking lot. after they came out the party they jumped her…. stabbed her in the chest and sliced her face. Toya fell on the bottle and cut her had. Toya daughter got cut.

3. Luk mi a go just chat mi rass mine n don’t care now muma mi naah blame U wah I’m do U a fuckry I don’t call a neggro a man who beat up woman fagot a woman strength U Ave U n her left y di rass U a beat her fah kmft😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

4. Dats y mi all ways say if a gal deh wid a bowy n U know say U don’t want I’m a use U ago use I’m Mek I’m know straight up

Leave a Reply to Info Cancel reply