DIS PERSON SAY DEM A BOUNTY NEPHEW AND SAY DIS

I have Respect for Mavado & I have Respect for Bounty Killer, But The Jamaican Public & World Deserves to know the truth.
And the Only way to do this is to let the people look and listen, observe and learn for them selves, My First Question Wasn’t Mavado blaming the Police for killing his friend in the beginning ?
– 1st Video Tape watch and learn as Mavado Him Self Speaks http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Programmes/EntertainmentReportER.aspx/Videos/10406
this Video Explains What Happened.
– 2nd Video Tape Mavado Explains How the Cops are tryng to kill him

– 3rd Video Tape Mavado Explain he is in Fear of his Life becuz he thinks the police is trying to kill him

– 4 Video Tape Connies Mom Speaking out about investigation about the night club shooting, & May i also take this time to Say, on behalf of My Self, My Uncle Bounty Killer, and the Entire Alliance Camp, I would like to Send Our Deepest Condolences to the Conrad Family, even tho we & the entire music industry have said it before, we don’t mind saying it again because life is the most important thing.

Now My Question for the Public is What Happened to the Police Officer that he Mavado Said Wanted to Kill Him and accidentally Killed His Friend ?
Mavado Onstage Interviews.

Anyways now after Watching Mavado´s Recent Onstage Interviews, I realize he is basically saying only two things “Respect & Loyalty” and i Quote Respect & Loyalty! ok now lets put that a side for a second and lets tackle the root of the problem ok
lets begin, so obviously Mavado is Saying he is upset becuz Bounty killer did not send his Condolences, “David Brooks aka Mavada thats a lie, becuz its obvious to the persons in the club and the jamaican public that your upset about a statement that you hear Seh! Bounty killer of Made about you and your friends came and mash up his party Facts! ,and i Quote hear Seh! lol jah know star, but anyways even if Bounty had Made such a Statement it is in his right to do so, because it was his party and his loss, same as how it was your right to grieve about the lost of your friend, yes life is the most important thing at the end of the day i do agree, and yes a party is just a party, but Mavado thats does not escape the fact of reality that regardless of the circumstances that occurred that night, at the end of the result, the event was destroyed by you Mavado and your friends and yes connie got shot & died by your behavior & thats the reality.
And to top things off didn’t Chase Cross immediately started to release diss songs one week after aiming at the general that u claim u have so much respect for and what did u do or say ???
and another thing i heard him speaking about Bounty Killers Personality issues, Yes Agree but u know What Mavado, which human bean on this earth is flawless or perfect, “No one” everyone has something about them that someone else does not like even you Mavado, even My Self & thats just life.
“This comment below was made by a fan” #Facts
Mavado too lie..him just playing victim. Him not telling the people that he is the one who is responsible for his own friend death, him and the police kick off and his friend was defending him by baxing the police and lost his life. Mavado also saying killa went to their enemy club but mavado was invited to their same enemy club and did a show there 2years before the shooting.
A Hint for the Gaza Fans Open unnu eyes Mavado is trying remove the Gaza moniker and Replace it with Gully but i can honestly tell you that won’t work.
A Big Respect to Dj Khalid for What he have said “Family Don’t Fight Family! “Love & Unity Mi Seh! Within The Music.

My Main Reason For Presenting this Statement, is to Provide the Public of jamaica & the World at Large, ( Not Alliance Fans & Not Gully Fans ) The General Public with the Correct information so that they can be there own analysis, Because it is full time we stop from draggin each other down, because this is what this is at the end of the day “Crab inna Barrel” Love and Unity is What we Need within our music, so everyone that agrees pls share a “Love & Unity” Comment and each negativity that there are promoting in our culture, & Our Beautiful Island of Jamaica, Jah Bless to One & all #OneUniversalLove Advance Seh! So Properly Properly Properly! Zeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!

0 thoughts on “DIS PERSON SAY DEM A BOUNTY NEPHEW AND SAY DIS

1. Look how much show Bounty mash up every year as recent as the other day wid 3star.
    Why him nephew neva seh Bounty mash up nuff show a look war or a act like a diva or a cuss pon mike.
    Kmt nobody nuh want to hear Bounty family views cause it bias. Real friend correct you in private not in public suh Bounty should a neva mek dat statement.

2. argument done. mavado u a look a scapegoat fi u ungratefulnes…u feel like u reach and nuh need killa no more. as miserable as killa be. him have a solid fan base weh might cant afford fi take him out a him poverty, but dem rate him. as big as yuh think yuh be mavado yuh career still local and dem fans deh weh mek yuh agro break yuh. wen u reach shaggy and sean level thats when yuh really deh a farrin. to this day a local fans still a support yuh. nuh mek geographic location fool yuh.

1. u know mi cyah deal wid killa fans doe dem loyal to a fault but a true u a talk lol….mavado shock mi when him did all try dis joe and mavado money nuh deh nowhere near joe own..him did waa cuss killa long time

3. mi is a killa fan and spin off to vado. but if yuh diss killa, u tun enemy. u affi good like kartel and beenie fi diss killa publicly dem way deh and stand up firm inna dancehall. u betta glad yuh get somthing outta it already. tommy lee did go tek jumpy and bootsing and go diss killa. nuff a uno not even memba a who name suh

4. Mi love Bounty killa straigghhhhhttttttt, mi did rate Vado but not anymore a part of been an adult is standing up and taking the blame when we do something wrong. If you believe that the statements Killa made was rude you know where he at, get at him and unu reason out the situation, You MOFRADO was never real, yuh fAKE like a made in CHINA label. You were happy for the opportunity fi dis KILLA and you are such a coward you didn’t even do it yourself yuh mek Chase do your dirty work. That a my opinion..

1. babygirl all mi waa know is where chase cross get all dem tings deh from if a jus one ting him have up killa fah???? he is sneaky a lil snake

1. Long time and a great pretender. The ammunition he is using is that Bounty bruk that can be fixed, that face though!! Clean up yuh heart Vado yuh too sneaking and slithering..

1. that is what him is…redeye offa di man tings long time so now that him claim him bruck a laugh him a laugh because him used to redeye di man long time..

5. met big up yu self,because if a nuh JMG we the fans wouldn’t know what’s really going on!! modiva need to understand him self,because if it wasn’t kill introduce you to we the fans that always love & respect him,none of us wouldn’t know who you be!! what you need to do is “HUMBLE YOUR SELF” because the whole music industry is against you right now,and let me tell you this modiva,busy mother did a grate job raising him,busy made his mistake but because of the clean hearted person that he is,he know he was wrong,for trying to go up against killa with you &julian,that’s because busy have a mind of his own,julian couldn’t brain wash him like he did to you modiva,in all honesty modiva is a dj i never like from day one because there was something about him that i couldn’t put my fingers on,and now i see what it is! modiva you can never reach sean paul are shaggy level no day not in your dreams!! you can never reach mad cobra level internationally!! modiva just remember sey when jamaican people turn against you it nuh nice,so just be careful!

1. met one thing mi can say about JMG & YOU,YOU STAND UP FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE,IF MODIVA ARE OBEAH WORKING CONNIVING MOE MOE DID SEND EMAIL A JMG,THAT WOULD BE THE HOT TOPIC OF THE DAY,MODIVA CAH F**KING READ & WRITE FI SEND YU EMAIL…KMFT IT BUN MI FI DEM BOUT BOUNTY A PAY YU! BLOODCLAAAT RUDE,NUFF A DEM WAH A CHAT KILLA USE TO FEED DEM JUS LIKE UNGRATEFUL MODIVA,MI SY ALL WHEN BOUNTY KILLA BROKE HIM LOOK PURE & CLEAN,MODIVA LOOK DIRTY LIKE HIM HEART,FROM YU DIRTY INSIDE IT A GUH SHOW OUTSIDE! MET NUH PAY DEM NUH MIND,A LONG TIME JMG A KEEP WI EYES OPEN TO NUFF F**KERY WAH A GWAAN ALL OVER THE WORLD NOT JUST JAMAICA,& MI NEVA SI YU A TEK NUH SIDE YET,YU DONE WHO FI GET DONE & A DATS WHY WE THE BLOGGERS KEEP COMING BACK OVER ALL THESE YEARS,NUFF A WI NUH READ STAR AND DEM THING DEH,AS MORNING LITE & MI READ MI BIBLE & PRAY MI A FI COME LOOK WHAT A GWAAN A JMG B4 MI GUH A WORK,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MET,A NUFF TIME THIS SAME MIX UP SITE YAH AS WHAT NUFF PEOPLE CALL IT HELP OUT PEOPLE WEH IN NEEDS ON WANTS! JUNE 29 FIVE YEARS AND STILL GOING STRONG,MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU & YOURS!!

1. Mimi and mi tell him stop it eno because anybody tek money fi do dem kinda work deh is wicked it hurt mi bad because if the tables should turn and bounty do him something bad mi same one wudda beat bounty n people would say di same..but remember mi get it worse wid kartel :hammer

2. di way bounty n him ooman hate mi and hate dis yah site smh and dem a chat bout bounty pay..people chat what dem nuh know tuh much buttttt i will always try to be on the right side of things mi cyah see wrong n endorse it no matter what

1. if mi did bias mi wudda tek mavado side based on that alone
            thanks yah mimi :kiss :peluk

6. At the end of the day…People STOP go a dancehall for 6 months and go play some old hits and ignore dancehall and see how it turn out fi all these high and mighty artist whey shadow we society with HATE and VIOLENCE…and BADMINE.
    “Badmine a kill dem, badmine a kill dem…a nu bounty fault mek yu nah mek nu money, nu badda watch him, nu badda chat him, gwan a studio and go mek yu money…” lolol

1. lolol…Met, from de heart heavy wid dirt de music cannot come through…just some fall e tee noise…dwln
        At some point dancehall need to be boycotted and revamped wid some standards in the music. Truth is we “industry” is nonexistent with the exception of VP records giving it such an image in the past.

7. Maybe Mavado is doing this to get back into the business because he got washed up since him and vybz kartel war ended. Every body knew his career was washed up because of all the nursey rhymes he came with. He ran out of lyrics thats why he backed down from the war with kartel making excuse (same garbage he saying now that his medz is far and he moving along with his career). Now he biggin up kartel for not wiping out his career.
    I wonder if that’s what he was telling the immigration people in the US that police in JA wants to kill him so he needs asylum (Even from Kartel lol).
    Even after the Khaled interview they release video on World Star Hip Hop. I guess khaled told him that beef sell in hip hop so it can work for him and he dont need to worry about dying because he is in the states.

8. U know what mi don’t get wid wat some a unuh a seh how the man ungrateful to me he’s not cause I look at it like this once u always let ppl know how u get u start in life that is u being grateful not ungrateful caz when u ago seh somebody ungrateful dat mean dem hide how dem get dem start are dem don’t give credit to who give dem di start and I don’t see mavado not giving killa him credit as the person who put him in the light now regardless of who put u out there an who start u thing if a person ago spit on u your not going to say oh mi not going to do nothing caz a dem start out mi ting an I’m not saying killa spit on him I’m just saying that no matter who do something for u in life u don’t owe dem u life an once u always let it be known that the person is responsible for shining a light on u that you don’t owe dem shit cause if u never sign a contract to seh that I have to pay u for putting me out there then all I owe u is just respect. And as far as mi seeit him always give killa him respect . I’m a fan of killa and also mavado an this can’t let me take no side cause once me never hear vado seh a never kill buss him den I’m not going to call him ungrateful .

1. Very good definition cause dem always feel seh once somebody give u a buss u owe dem ur life. D man always big up killa fi buss him and d man NEVA deny that yet.
      A only who cant do better deh roun him now.

9. Wikipedia defines “ungrateful as not feeling or showing gratitude (thankfulness or appreciation) .
    So all who a use the word ungrateful stop use it cause me can find nuff interview weh mavado seh him thankful and appreciate bounty. Uno find a next word.

10. Zeen yu can go look up the meaning of bad mind fi mi as yu and truth use it so very often

11. met this is my first post on your site,one thing i want to ask all bounty killa fans, why is it ,its only kartel , mavado and elephant man ,they always speak off that bounty buss,those three had their talent and bounty gave them the exposure thats why they buss. most of the people on this site dont know nothing about bounty, bounty treats everyone around him like floor mat and he doesnt respect no one. i can name a lot of djs and singer that used to par with him that didnt buss even though he gave them the exposure also. bramwell,daily bread,angel doolas major oney,jason sweetnes,niti kuchie,harry toddler and boom dandimite, why havent none off these djs buss because they didnt have the talent,one more thing i want to say before i go,all off the people that use to par wid killa none of them is around him now,and can someone tell iara to sit down and writ some proper song and stop talk bout he his bounty defender, last but not least i am seaview also so i know what i am talking about,so most of you fans you dont know bounty

1. thank you for your comment but his nephew was very fair , he said he knows his uncle has his ways..what more did u or do u want him to say?

2. Mavado say him deh round killa fi years and years..how all of a sudden him jus a find him disrespectful?

12. met i am from seaview garden and my brother was ah selector on ah sound in seaview,where all of the djs and singer used to perform on . one day my brother and one of his fellow selector when to jammys studio to get some dub plate,while at the studio they saw bounty he was with a group of men talking my brother and his fellow selector waited until bounty finish talking to the men that he was speaking to,they then approach him and this selector my brothers friend who goes by the name prayer now aka nature from adonai said to him killa ah 2 dub plat we ah check yuh fa , killa told him to erase his presence from infront of him,my brother was there,i am not making up any story, met i was one of the biggest bounty fans, my brother inlaw would buss gun shot whenever a bounty tune play inna dance in seaview those time.my inlaw lost his law at ah dance in 1992, met look at this when bounty wasnt speaking to beenie man all who was sparing with him couldnt talk to beenie man even those that was friend with beenie man stop talking to him then when bounty start talking to beenie man all those idiot that cant think for themself start talking to him, harrt toddler elephant boom dandimite

13. Good afternoon, I am here reading and watching the article for days now on the Bouny/ vado issue, but this comment of @ Sampego make me have to voice out, I see you name 12 individuals that the Killa tried to give start to a better life, had these people had the line to go with the fishing rod, only God knows how much fishes they would’ve caught, I am saying this to say that, he has helped so much of them to be where they are today, don’t be too quick to rejoice at his demise, everyone has faults, there is no one without, but tell me how much Jamaicans in the industry has given to the hungry poor boys a mike to go try some thing for them self, like the General has, none. I don’t care how him angry and miserable, or whatever his personality is like, I care O, I care about the life and opportunity he gave to them, so them same one can come and brag about their luxury that they can now flaunt, I want all the people who are quick to ridicule and fire cheap shots at the Killa I want you to know it’s a lot of more talented people than, Vado or even Kartel out there that has never been given the chance to even be heard or much more to get a buss, such check you self, because if you spit in the sky it will certainly fall on you. aways remember who gave you the opportunity to enter the door, he gave so many of them the keys to their future, he didn’t have to do it but he did, watch what you all are saying, there is a God and he listens, he knows Bounty Killa heart, like he knew Davids’ so uno nuh badda too quick to count him out, God nuh finish with him yet, and I close with that.

1. Bad fi bad Kartel neva seh killa badmine…he knew exactly what he did to killa and kept it at that..if a connie ting alone vado a use as ammunition he is surely wicked

14. @sampego you need to back up with your story,not because your from seaview means that you know everything & all your saying is truth!! let me get into details,i meet bounty killa back in 1994,when his first car was a burgundy toyota camry,i meet bounty killa through a friend of mine his name is snakey he was the engineer at king jammins studiou,,i remember going to the stuido with my friend to visit snakey! BRAMWELL,DAILY BREAD,ANGEL DOOLAS,NITI KUCHIE,HARRY TODDLER & BOOM DANDIMITE, ELE, MAJOR ONEY,JASON SWEETNESS & MANY MANY MORE!! all these guys use to do was hang out at the studio,ele was the only at the time use to be on dub plates saying(((MURDER DE BOY))) @sampego did you forget that bounty was the one who buss them & that’s how they become “SCARE DEM CREW” as fi MAJOR ONEY him never interested in a fi him career,cah de big woman did a mine him! so don’t for get that bounty killa did all he could for these guys,they all get there chance,ele is the only one that keep up for a while!! #facts we all know bounty killa have is bad ways but he’s a good person if you really get to know him personally! yes he like to talk & act like he know’s everything,lol but what i can tell any body about bounty killa he’s a very kind hearted person,when people a sey him broke because him squnda him money,that’s not true,this man help a lot of people when him have money!! at the end of the day,like @sketel bam said “GOD IS NOT DONE WITH HIM YET”

1. Badmind
      Someone resentful of the fortune or success of others, wishing for their ruin, downfall, failure, etc. A term popularized by dancehall reggae.
      Carl’s such a badmind. He’s hoping John will lose his new job.

2. Mimi you said you know bounty from 1994 I know bounty 10 years before you. What I said was all the fans only talk about the three djs that came to prominence .kartel, mavado and elephant man because they had talent the rest that didn’t make it didn’t have any and one of the best djs out of seaview was Sanchos he didnt getany exposure so he gi
      ave up that dream and start selling melon and pine in three miles before I left jamaica. I am from falcon phase 2.and one night bounty and the man them was going to ah show and when the man them from falcon ready and go over the line go check bounty. Bounty come out and see how the man them trash out, him sey to them ah uhnu name bounty ,him just go back inna him house and slam him door inna them face.

1. one of my friend was dating is big sister who has sadly pass away, and my brother was dating is little sister,and she used to be in my house everyday,so i am not making up story,met every weekend stage show usually keep in seaview.me is not only djs come from seaview selectors also, my brother ,nature aka prayor ,eggbert,fire links,panther,oliver and johnny. i forget to mention general b who was ah dj and not ah selector. people outside of seaview never know nothing about killa until him buss 92, the man that use to close these shows was sanchos , i mention earlier that he started selling pine outa three mile.so when you asked if i knew him from he was 12, i hope that you can see that i am not making up story.

15. Ok so what I want to know is what did mavado do to him to show that him not loyal an fi unuh seh him ungrateful caz to me killa war wid every body him so call buss at one point are a next mi deh a Ja an guh a studio an bounty a voice dem fi ppl an him Bredda bring some ppl fi buy dub to an Mek mi tell u when bount done cuss out him Bredda in front a all a di ppl dem on di t microphone in di studio all mi feel hurt an a nuh mi him tell dem how a nuh him Bredda ——- voice an dem caan a chat to him Bredda an tink seh him ago just do dub suh mind u him always do dub give him beredd fi sell but him just went off on di man an even if him never like how it was done take u Bredda one side an talk to him don’t act dat way . Killa might be a good person yes but him have some dutty ways that out do him good ones if u help a man an u help him wid a good heart den lef it at dat an don’t expect anything in return . Every artist bounty buss has had a problem after some time all busy weh a act like all is well not going to get in that but this is how I seeit always be your brothers keeper tek a shot only fi who u sure will tek one fi u buss a shot fi who willing fi buss one fi u suh mi seeit

1. dat a before kartel get lock up? dat one can stay because him a talk bout benz if kartel had said that when him cut from bounty it would count

16. Talk truth, all now yuh can’t prove your point, is better yuh stop talk, yuh keep repeating yuh self, we need to change Killa name to Jesus, cuz Jesus raise up to the dead, and when all was said and done, the same set a people hang him on a cross, dam if him do, and dam if him don’t. it seems like the only thing would satisfy you right now, is if you see Bounty nail up on a tree, bad mind and ungrateful walk hand in hand, choose one for yourself or both them, because that’s all you seem to sing pan, the record scratch now man!

17. killa seh wen him c MODIVA him ago tell him thnks bcuzs dats wat a barber does best ‘STYLE MAN” lol…………….n him nah clear no air becuz him ano Clearasil becuz d truth will reveal itself…………….but met hw u neva put seh dem did sen treat seh dem ago lick weh smaddy bck from killa crew fi connie…………u knw seh dere is lot to dis weh we no knw ..plenty plenty met………………..

1. mi nuh shocked a so mavado move sneaking and wicked but him shudda try dat…and him see what happen bakka dat

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply