DISPELLING BUJU RUMORS

0 thoughts on “DISPELLING BUJU RUMORS

1. is 2019 when he will be free ?

sad hes been in there for so long now but if its only 4 more years , thats still some hope

be strong gargamel

2. This was all over fb, People need to stop Iyah, For a quick second I thought it was true until me Cousin tell me people fi go find something do cause it is not true. Hold on likker longer Buju. See if you can get a likker degree in there while you at it, When you go back a Jamaica you can be a professor in a the school system.

1. :ngacir2 STOP MET! You mek me a DEADDDDDD WID LAUGH. CHO. Lol. But no true? Him can get a likker degree him hab 5 more years to go.

1. It is always good to know that I Deliberately spelled Little as LIKKER. WHO DIED AND MAKE YOU AN ENGLISH TEACHER? OR BETTER YET, WHO LEAVE YOU IN CHARGE OF THE SPELL CHECK ON MET JAMAICAN WEBSITE? *Laughing at this fool* I remember when I was in Jamaica and we use to say Likker. GWEY! There is spell check on Met website, if you spell a word incorreck *incorrect* The word that is not spelled correctly is underlined in red. LOL.

2. It should be “It is a always good to spell check what you write, before posting or before you post it”. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Your tenses must be consistent, yes?

As them sey, pick di beam outah u yei…

3. Anonymous, why aren’t you mad at the two senders above that is also laughing at you? there is no such word as LIKKER sorry never been to Jamaica the sentence likker degree does not make any sense
    you are the fool little is likkle got this form the Jamaican website

4. DO YOU PEOPLE NOT HAVE A JOB TO DO?
    YOU LEFT YOUR THIRD WORLD COUNTRY FOR A BETTER LIFE AND ALL YOU HAVE TIME FOR IS POSTING CRAP ON A SITE THAT IS OPERATED BY (RAGGASHANTI NOT SURE HOW TO SPELL HIS/ HER NAME)

1. Look like u figet fi use di next name u a gwaan bad ina…as much as u over yah a switch all them names and a comment u have nerves fi really bring out u bipolar side today. Take your meds we don’t have nothing against people who medicated. Just take them

1. Dem a talk bout people log on here…and it look like dem spend a whole week or so adding and subtracting fi come up wid bullshit :travel

1. How do those none readers of the wall, none bloggers find time away from their jobs to do the Math.

Metty it is hilarious the sightings and summation of you! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Gwaan RaggaSHANI ah yuh name weh yuh name and all now it caa change :travel

5. Mek I keep it moving cause mi no inna no spell check today anything I write mi na correct it some a we need to loosen up a :travel just go with the flow a have a great time.

6. I AM SO DAMN PROUD TO BE AN AMERICAN WHERE AT LEAST i KNOW I’AM FREE, NEVER USED ANY OTHER NAME WAS JUST COMMENTING ON WHAT WAS SAID TO MY FRIEND. I WAS TOLD THAT YOU MIGHT BE THAT RAGGA PERSON SORRY IF I AM WRONG. DON’T MAKE FUN OF PEOPLE THAT TAKE MEDICATION ITS POSSIBLE THAT YOU HAVE SOMEONE ONE IN THAT THIRD WORLD COUNTRY OF YOURS WHO CAN’T AFFORD THEIR MEDICATION.

1. Cherry please to find something to occupy your time, might I suggest two that may suit you……..Go throw rocks in the precinct nearest to you. If rock throwing is not your thing, try to go play in traffic.

Some of our own Americans cannot afford medication, Metty and the others are fully aware that there country is third world…….run along!

2. Please step away from your computa before you burst a nerve cell in your brain. For heaven sake, Please, Leave US third world people alone. I am sure there is an american website out there to facilitate your culture.

Signed.

MISS LIKKER

3. Cherry we knoe yuh proud fi be American. Cah is di only country weh wuk deh yet unno deh pon pauper roll..meantime di immigrants from di Third World Country ah tek weh unno high paying jobs. Cherry yuh obsessed wid dis Third World phrase or nah :bingung

7. @cherry please stfu tell which rights u have in “your” country none bitch!!! nobody don’t rate black american y’all don’t even have a culture

8. America is itself a glorified third world country if you nuh know dat yet. Some of unno acting like uuno nuh know dat if the powers that be could have their way they would wipe all your asses out the country. Unno rass wait until di Chinese and Hispanics teck ova unno gwine wish a whites unno didda deal wid cause dem won’t hab no mercy pon unno rass. Always fighting for this nation that wouldn’t spit on unno if unno was on fire, and weh di police use unno asses fi target practice. Unno need another Katrina eena unno bumbo fi ketch a clue of what America is fi unno.

9. Ok cherry we on JMG apoligies to u lighten up it not that serious, if u come at her she is going to respond we have to remember she is only human. You find jmg interesting if u wouldn’t land over here so just let us shake hands :salaman :salaman and move on.

10. Omg @ cherry!
    Have you ever heard of IP address? If met said you changed your name, you definitely did.

11. GET IT STRAIGHT DID NOT CHANGE ADDRESS TWO DIFFERENT PEOPLE YOU ATTACKED MY FRIEND AND WE BOTH RESPOND FROM EACH OTHERS COMPUTER.

12. JUST LIKE YOU ALL ARE OBSESSED WITH:
    WEAVES, FAKE BUTTS, BLEACHING YOUR SKIN,KILLING EACH OTHER, STEALING, LOTTO SCAMMING, BEEN ILLEGAL, AND THE LIST GOES ON

13. Me pause” likker” FI come a jmg come Fass and the bus let me off at this post and dunce bat cherry a beat me bad wid HAr bipolar self…. Howdy gang it’s been a while, I be looking but can’t really comment love yawl… Bubblelikesoup bubble bubblelikesoup… Hot gal a hot gal sweet like honey :kr

14. @Met, cherry is clearly mentally ill..ONE SMADDY CAAN MAD SUH?? Sas chrise man….Im not knocking the mentally ill cause me have a passion fi dem, but good God of grace, @CHERRY PLEASE TEK U RAAS MEDS..

15. Cherry n cnd whey UNNU want name UNNU know a lot about Jcan’s n dem site tho but unnu could just teck a second n pull unnu head outta we fake ass unnu woulda better off but look at unnu to no bout nigger that nigger that u want to be mad at is the one who irresponsibly deposited his sperm inna u grandmother mouth who them turn round spit it inna u MUUMA hence we have the likes of jancrow like u to grace us with u presence today I would thump thump up dat nigger inna him face RIGHT NOW dumb bitches

16. so is which third world country cherry him come from because no self respecting ‘american’ writes “i’am” in place of “I’m” or “been” in place of “being” those are distinct writing traits of persons from a ‘foreign’ country. met when some of these people come at you,a muss joke dem a joke cauz they couldn’t possibly be serious. mi think is people who just idle and haunted and a play truth or dare. dem cudda never serious

17. Anonymous, why would I use proper sentences on this website when you all don’t even know how to speak proper English you make no sense at all this is a website that you people use to trash each other you pople need to start pronouncing every letter in the words that you are saying: house is not ouse, orange is not aringe
    three is not tree, happen is appen,dollar is not dolla, egg well you know how you all pronunce it LOL

18. METT, I guess you don’t think that two people could be using same computer, not sure why you think me and CCDN are the same perosn that’s what your people do they use illegal names to work and enter different countries maybe I should let the cops know that you can figure out IP addresses.

19. I dont understand why these people who have so much disdain towards us caribbean people but yet is so interested in our culture….i think they are mad because they are having a hard time understanding what we saying. I dont understand how this topic about buju became so not about him…