VEN SPARE US THE BAD ENGLISH

YOU HAVE EMBARRASSED YOURSELF FOR THIS NON-GENDER MAN SO MANY TIMES MI NUH KNOW WHY YUH EVEN A BADDA WID DIS VEN..SPARE YOURSELF NUH MAN…THIS WID U AND KWESI REACH SUPERBUG STAGE YAH NOW

32 thoughts on “VEN SPARE US THE BAD ENGLISH

1. I don’t even know this woman but I feel sorry for her, and I don’t mean that in a pitiful way, I just feel for her.

Old or young, the woman has feelings that have clearly been hurt.

People always think the man comes out on top when the f***ries go down, but I’ve seen for myself that they, too, can get their comeuppance.

i really don’t like to wish bad on people, but Kwesi, if you’ve really been taking advantage of these women’s feelings, boy, I feel for you also.

2. Girl you hurt and I understand, but silence is golden. All this extra explaining not necessary. In your silence he will know that you move on. Why are you even speaking to anyone that use to deal with him?? Are you looking some help in understanding that the man is a user?? Ven a fool at 40 is a fool for life. Stop being silly you suppose to know about man ways by now you took enough man in your lifetime to know better. MI know the head he was giving you sweet bUT lawKS mek it gwaan.

3. When a woman is fed up there’s nothing you can do about it.lines from R KELLY song.ven i think you’ve reach your boiling point,keep your head up and do not turn back.

4. A dat fi happen to Ven she lie dung wid dawg she rise up wid fleas. When she did a mine him and skin out harself she was talking a bag a tings. Ven easy yuhself, yuh nah mek no sense yasso

5. It’s good she told some of the story. It’s not ok for kwesi to only speak his side and she not speak hers. She make mistake as does all women when dealing with these men an dem lies. Even nice decent man play woman sometimes. It’s just something we all go through so stop judge the woman so hard geesh

6. Dolly is the real loser in all of this. Stuck with a baby by a no good, lying, cheating, lazy dog. Has to pay for him to stay. An him not staying cause soon as his sister let him back in the house dolly ass is grass

7. Dead she fi dead man clown she’s obsessed with him WOW we all
    Was telling this bitch the boy don’t want har. She no har damn self to he never wants har come now crying on social media old fool girl bye now you wanna AIR him out remember you was videoing him in store buying shoes DWL

8. Please ladies help us to understand what it is you love about this boy. It may help us to empathise with you guys situation more.

From my eyes I see a low life bossey bruk, no ambition, dunce..

Tell us his qualities pls??

9. VEN YOU SOUND STUPID AS F**K BECAUSE YOU KMOW KWESI WAS BROKE AN YOU STILL TAKE HIM. SO JUST BECAUSE HIM LEFT YOU EAT OUT ALL YO MONEY AN WENT RIGHT BACK TO HIM DOLLY IT A KILL YO YOU LOSE ALL YOUR FRIENDS OVA DIS ONE BOY THAT YOU NO FOR A FACTS DIDNT WANT YOU. SO NOW YOU BASHING HIM. YOU COULD BE DIS BOY AN DOLLY MOTHER SMH

1. The ooman a finally do the right thing n unno a pressure her pond it WTF you! !??..Good God Mon not even Lil encouragement so that current man mascots like say Kizzy,Kanisha n Kylie Jenner dem can have Lil inspiration n courage fi do the right thing too cuz Sexy Ven done did IT!!

2. Rhatid is a campaign yuh deh pon! ! Yuh running for the office of real hate for Sexy Ven! ! If u don’t run go pick up a bombo#!&^/#$claarrt first aid in English! !

10. As a matter of fact MI nuh too rate the bashing of her so MI a go draw fi Lil help from Grammar police .WE ARE NOW OFFICIALLY TEAM SEXY VEN!!

Knew not kmow*
    Took not take*
    And not an*
    His not him*
    Yo u keep saying yo* instead of ur.
    Lost not lose*
    KNOW NOT NO*.JESUS CHRIST BAXIDE! !
    fact not facts*
    If she had him at 14yo sure but she couldn’t be Dolly’s mom so u KNOWINGLY a chat fart!!

LETTING YOU OFF WITH A WARNING but remember MI mark yuh face from yuh ramblings n atrocious misuse of tenses n grammar overall. IF I EVER SEE ANY OF UNNO. ..U IN PARTICULAR,A CUSS SEXY VEN BOUT DUNCE..YOU WILL BE CHARGED N PROSECUTED TO THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAW!!

signed
    Officer in charge of Grammar laws
    We correct and serve
    #teamsexyven. ..defacto team leader

11. She clearly had enough. Why when ppl break up they can’t just stop telling tales. He has no business styling the ooman and speaking about her to anyone else. Boy not even hab dry shit in him ass and him a style ooman. He is a misogynist at heart, anyone who thinks he is capable of love better open their eyes.

12. @10:40 what gonna be the excuse when add she 30???? 29 is a big woman n too old to be stuck in a 1 room with 2 kids

13. Am happy for u ven please don’t look back on him . Just focus on yourself for once @Dolly is 29 where ??? Dolly is much older than that LMAOO and looks much older plzzzz take off all the makeup and filters off Dolly then u will see :bingung :bingung you would think u in a Duppy show :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak plus Dolly fat like yah Dolly yu belly big :ngakak :ngakak Dolly u broke :ngakak :ngakak Dolly u are a bum :ngakak :ngakak Dolly yu baby daddy is a bum ass nigga :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

14. THE TOLE PART HAVE ME DIEING ESPECIALLY BITCH ITS TOLL U THIS BIG WORTHLESS NASTY BITCH GO LEARN FI SPELL AND GO SCHOOL BOUT U ADDRESS MAN U SOUND HURT BAD ME SEE IT DOLLY AND KWESI AGO MAD U U NO TIRED FI EMBARASS U SELF OLD WOMAN CAUSE U IS NO CHICKEN GO AND TAKE CARE OF U KIDS THAT U MUST DO!!

15. Anonymous 7:31 – yuh really have the chutzpah fi a imply seh Ven can’t spell? A which year you win Spelling Bee? You had me DYING @ “dieing” and “toll”.

16. But kwesi post about my child mother why couldn’t he say a beautiful strong woman birth me a child or whatever point he was making he don’t really rate dolly anyway. Good luck to ven

17. Make sure when you’re accusing someone that they can’t spell, you don’t make such error.
    “dieing”
    Must be a word, I wasn’t taught growing up.

Not bashing only saying.

18. Anon 7:31, your comments have us “DIEING” also. Drag yourself and the ones you criticize, back to grammar school.

19. LISTEN TO ME. DOLLY IS ALWAYS INNA MAN PROBLEM, SHE NEVER HAVE A MAN THAT RESPECT HER. SHE ALWAYS INNA PPL LIFE. THE FIRST CHILD’S FATHER BABY MOTHER, BEAT DOLLY LIKE A DOG AREADY, THIS IS A JOKE TO DOLLY , SHE LOVE MINE MAN, BUY STUFF FOR HERSELF AND SAY IS MAN BUY IT , KWEZI TEXT VEN EVERYYYYYYY DAY , WHAT HE IS DOING ON SOCIAL MEDIA A FRONT , JUST LIKE THE LAST TIME , WHEN THEY BOTH BEHAVE LIKE THEY WERE’NT SPEAKING , DOLLY AGOH SEE IF A JOKE , THE BOY A PLAY HER. VEN NEED FI GROW UP , BUT IT RUN INNA HER FAMILY , THEY ARE KNOW MAN MASCOT.

20. VEN COME OFFA SOCIAL MEDIA WID U BULLSHIT , YOU ARE BOTHERED BY EVERYTHING , YOU ONLY ONLY A FRONT , IF YOURE NOT YOU WOULD NOT COMMENT , YOU ARE A DISGUSTING PERSON , YOU AND DOLLY MAKE THIS BISEXUAL BOY THINK HE IS SOMEONE. WAIT TILL DOLLY MONEY DONE AND SEE IF YOU DONT TAKE HIM BACK .

21. Ven y u always come on social media and flop and shame yourself all at the same dam time, your area big ooman. Act like it.

22. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak BOOOOOOOwhooooooo a bawl she a bawl??? laugh afta di eediat gal…a when mi coulda eva even mek mi hand slip and type seh man and bmw a mus joke dis…. youth nuh even nice looking :nerd like wtf issa gwan??? like really??? what is he offering dem??? no man dis concern mi.