DIVA MISSING FROM VILLE

Greetings MET, I think pink wallers missed out on what happened in the D(M)V recently so here’s an update and some background info.

This is the Great Kam Kam of the DMV aka Miss CEO of Divaville. If this girl nuh post all 50 times fi the day, is like she don’t feel comfortable. Well my question is this Kam Kam, WHEN THE HELL ARE YOU GOING TO POST WHAT YOU ‘SUPPOSE TO BE? An amber alert was called for your “man” your so called “bae” and “boo” just two days ago….It well stink ah road all over, because we all got it. Down to the white people them looking for your runaway man. The entire DC, MD, and VA area. Kam Kam, you don’t see people start find you out?!! You say you and this man going strong for how much years but according to NEWS REPORT, him stab up him girlfriend and went on the run with his two kids O_0 one might i add is 18 months old. So Kam Kam yu mean fi tell mi se you a one ah dem wey FAKE IT FOR THE GRAM, FB, SNAP, AND ANY SOCIAL MEDIA YOU CAN GET YOUR DAMN HANDS ON? NEWSFLASH girl your “Divaville life” not that important. You can stop the cherades now. FROM dem lock up yu man “Tuk Tuk” nobody can’t hear from you. You stop post. Other times, DMV falling apart and you there posting all 100 times for the day. Bout time you sim simmer man. YOU smile up and act like you nice..but me see and hear the vile things you chat bout people. Only times your extra extra nice is when your divaville dance coming up.

Next thing: STOP CHAT YOUR SO CALL FRENZ business to make YOUR life seem prettier and nicer that what it is. You act like you so above drama, always turning up your nose pon DMV people and even your own divaville friends…you kam kam FAKE AF. you chat Desire like hell when banks and kemar xyz marvin. Bet she don’t know that ?

When you ready you put up man with big long story under picture and WELL AN’ KNOW the man ANUH yern. HIM HAVE 18 month baby and you look like you love woman more than man anyways. hope your dance sell off all the same. your fugitive “man” turn up the ting! wop wop wop! Last and final question: you regret faking it for the gram? or we can look forward to more fake posts about your fake relationship, friends, and life? stop try put TUK TUK in ppl face my girl because who know the real real BEEN know is not UR man from long long time. YOU coulda post him til rain storm come, YOU KNOW IT..UR FRIENDS KNOW IT is just you actin in denial because you can’t help but paint a picture perfect picture of your life. when will these girls learn? POST WHAT U ‘POST TO BE SIS!

Police arrested a Gaithersburg man who allegedly stabbed his girlfriend and then took off with his two children, causing Maryland State Police to issue an Amber Alert Tuesday night.

After the stabbing, Dwight Perry, 35, of West Side Drive fled from the scene with his biological children — 9-year-old Kingston Perry and 18-month-old Karina Perry.

Police said Perry stabbed his girlfriend, who is the mother of Karina, at their home at about 1:06 p.m. Tuesday. Officers located the woman inside her home, suffering a non-life-threatening stab wound to her lower back.

The woman told police that Perry used a knife to stab her during an argument.

Perry then took his children and fled from the area in his car. Police issued an Amber Alert for the children and Perry’s Blue Toyota Camry.

Police said Perry stopped at a firehouse on Campus Way South in Prince George’s County when he heard the Amber Alert on the radio in his car. He turned himself into officers and told police where his children were.

SEE ALSO: Missing Children Found Safe, Amber Alert Canceled

Karina was found at a daycare in the 2700 block of Philbin Drive, while Kingston was found with a family member in the 6000 block of Riggs Rd. in Hyattsville.

Police located the two children safe and unharmed.

Perry admitted to stabbing his girlfriend during a police interview and was charged with one count of first-degree assault and one count of second-degree assault. He is currently being held without bond.

Montgomery County Police “thanks the Prince George’s County Police Department, the Maryland State Police, The Federal Bureau of Investigation, and the Montgomery County Office of Emergency Management for their assistance in helping to locate the two children,” the department said in a statement.

10 thoughts on “DIVA MISSING FROM VILLE

1. Tuck tuck nuh want kam kam cause dem say him walk n tell him fren sojie swagga say are something smell

2. DMV kam kam and tuk tuk a real mascot dem, look how tuk tuk get him self in a trouble n kno him nuh straight in a d us kmft

3. MI SAY REAL TALK DMV WIFEY, HIM SHOULD A LEAVE THAT BM WEH 95 MAN DEM REV OUT … GAL KAM KAM REALLY SALT N LUV CHAT ARE FRENS DEM

4. HGI A TRU U A TALK SHE FAKE THAN A 3 DOLLAR BILL, ALWAYS A CHAT R FREN DEM … N R FREN DEM ALL KNO TUK TUK GET KIDS ON HER … REAL MAN CLOWN

1. Villiage Lawyer tuktuk is not sorted out. Him rob him fada weh day yah. Him fada a look fi help cuz him a suffer a Jamaica. Suh tuktuk will be joining his deported mom and dad very soon. As for the batty m*n looking Kam Kam she is fake bad. Desaree’ guh to her and tell har how she catch herpes confidential from banks and she couldn’t have a lil baby boy vaginal or him ago guh blind and she tell everybody bout it. Kam Kam smile inna body face like shi nice. A dem people deh u affi careful of. Tuktuk breed pon Kam Kam 2 times and she still wid him like a mon clown. As scon tuh tuktuk, him seh Kam Kam fi bleach unda har and har pums renk bad.