NUH WATCH DI VIDEO TITLE SPELLING O

16 thoughts on “NUH WATCH DI VIDEO TITLE SPELLING O

1. :ngakak Tina, a joke Marie a mek? Marie a lie! :nerd …. Mi always seh a betta she nuh talk oooo :ngakak Dat ano raw Marie… yuh nuh see a cook dat.

2. Marie yu neva know ??? Yu neva heat beenie man se a water house him come from and him neva meet a woman like angel ??? Se angel cus worse than the dutty foot gyal dem a Spanish Town and him cah live wid dat

1. :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Tina, Krystal a beat har bad man. Poor ting she hurt doe… Das why she inna dat ugly pink hair wishing she was krystal age at dis time… Di way di old/yung miss hurt she all talk like she till marrij :ngakak :nerd Tina talk tuh mi oooooo a wife she seh?? oh a (WAS) wife.. ok mi get it now. Tina yuh scared me oooooo. A beenie biggest weddings oooo. Krystal mi cyaah wait fi see innu walk dung di iles oooo baby sudda be deh here suh him/her can be ring boy or flower girl ooooo.

2. Dung Angel, you cant promote yourself & you don’t have a brand,what are you trying to build? what do you have to build? stop running down the lime light, it been gone leff you.

3. She looks so refined and actually nice .
    Hmmm y the hell she and his current woman look the same age tho? And they are not !

4. same so D’Angel, mek Krystal walk & whore dung street and lane, rjr and kingston dun run true ms.goodie Krystal, so mek ms. fake gwa hype, D’Angel older but still look younger ina all a this. Krystal a run dung everything weh D’Angel had.. young gal krystal have 11 step children and di man have whola 8 other babymother, so how she fi happy and comfortable? me no understand?

5. Mi nuh know how the girl a run dung weh Angel have … di man studio get tek over by angel and she have nutten fi it … if a éducation angel not even self educated and then angel tek beenie Range Rover and end up a drive Toyota

6. To be fair if any of you were in the position where anything your ex man does you are being linked to him, you would be mad too. HOWEVER, D’Angel made herself look stupid twice regarding Beenie Man with the bend over dance thing and the other time she posted sexy picture ’bout this is how you wait on your baby father’.

I hardly believe that Krystal & Beenie are as happy as you would like us to believe. For one as a young, bright and fairly beautiful lady, to be a step mother to about a dozen children, being unfairly compared to the much older wife who looks younger is a lot to digest. Secondly to have his daughter publicly voice her disregard for you, is not exactly thrilling.

Kystal, not everyone has ill intent towards you, some of us have seen this show before and know that nothing good ever comes from have too many people in your business. Keeping some information to your chest is fine, you do not have to convince us of your happiness, frankly speaking you are looking like another of the regular common girls, pregnant for a man who is filled with controversy and no ring on that finger.