DOLLY AND VEN A COMPETE FI SELL PEOPLE BUN UP

52 thoughts on “DOLLY AND VEN A COMPETE FI SELL PEOPLE BUN UP

1. :ngakak :ngakak One moment… :travel :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

I was waiting for this outcome! Me did wan know is which chemist a formulate dem cream “of self loathing” :ngakak

FDA and postal inspector is who people fi report to.

Then again you dark skin, self loathing fools deserve fi get bun up!

Yow met! Lolol you should tek in a bleacher when dem a talk bout racism! Funniest $hit to behold :ngakak

1. Just because you bleach your skin doesn’t mean you want to be a W H I T E person.

Some people bleach their skins for different reasons, its either you have bad acne and you want to clear up or some people have un even skin naturally and want to have one color.

Bleaching is supposed to tone your skin, some people just over-do it until they look like Michael Jackson.

A lot of celebrities bleach their skin, RIhanna, Beyoncé, Nicki Minaj… because its make them more beautiful.. the difference between them and us is that they can afford the shots, pills, or bleaching bath or skin peeling.

Stop bleach shaming.

1. You and that nonsense!

You bleachers want to be white, wish your were white because you think white is might and right.

You lazy negros too much of a coward to stand up for your basic human rights, so you think it’s easier to be light or near white by a chemical process.

White people see you as oddities. Darkies will always win because we have courage. Natural born light skin people will always take first place over you odd complexion folks 😀 😀

Renal failure is a must though 😀 😀

2. Is not dolly business a the boy catch d ingredients from being around ven and start it , dolly just A sell an promote it fi him , uno fi pay attention, i know of a fact dats a d boy own.

3. When someone gets an allergic break out from the product I pray they BOTH have money on deck for bail and that BIG EXPENSIVE pay out when dem get sued. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :travel

4. To be honest Ven was doing it first so Dolly a follow but my question is can they be sued. Selling clothes etc. Can land you in jail if it’s knock offs/fake things, can u image what can happen for selling these chemicals that u need clearance and license for. I’m questioning it only because the claim uppa top, burning up people skin. Ladies be careful because I know it’s a hustle to make money.

5. This is utter disgrace. Two mate a sell the same product but different names and none dem nuh mek sense. Ven she a give instructions fi rub on di cream and Dolly she a try convince the masses that the cream is not responsible for burning the skin.
    Who’s idea was this? The common factor here is Kwesi. What an inspiration for both dummies. SMH.

6. Why certain set a careless Jamaicans nuh like do real wooorrkkk.(operative word here is “CERTAIN” …. suh uno doh cuss me). Is like dem quick to tek up a “hustle” just because it nuh involve real hard work. Smh. Not knocking anyone hustle but mi notice dis is the norm among a certain set of yawd ppl. Dem don’t even try to get a ligit 9-5 or 7-11. An it don’t have nutten to do with papers because nuff of dem have the ss card in dem wallet/purse as decoration. Kmt

7. Dolly a copy everything Ven do. All of a sudden Dolly start bleach cream business. The sisters are such copy cats. Them watch and pree others and emulate them.

8. Ven cream don’t bun up no one. Dirty Bisexual Dolly and yuh battyman stop spread rumors pon the girl. Yuh man copy Ven and tell yuh how to mix the cream. Just sell yuh cream and move out of your mother room low class Dolly. And tell yuh man to leave Jermaine in box alone because Jermaine do not want no low class that walk and beg. If yuh continue f**k wid Ven Yuh ago shame pon pink wall . Because I will be sending in the message yuh battyman in box Jermaine in Bronx. And Dolly you are going to have to hide your face for the 100th time. Just stay in your corner and sell your stealing bleaching cream idea.

9. First of all, Ven cream is not burning anybody up.

Dolly & Ven cream are two different remedies. Ya make these people feel like celebrities because all ya do is insinuate stories.

Ladies make your money.

10. MET the amazon link thats In Ven bio is not for her cream.. MET you’re supposed to be bringing real story/tea on here. Stop giving #FAKENEWS

1. Watch fi de fake news when you hoes start having raids on your apartments, basements and all.

I’m reporting you heffers! Damn bright come here a talk bout fake news.

Watch how all you hoes about to get f*ck. Bitch DUCK! :mahongintip

11. I don’t like either one girls but!! Back in the days when dolly was bleaching she wasn’t trying to tell no one what she useing she was very secretive with her shit cause she didn’t want know one to know!! Now she wants to tell what she is using bitch please give it a rest 12 years later u want to share ur product with people. I guess hoeing time is over are u just can’t fake floss on Ig how u want to.

12. Dolly cannot I repeat CANNOT afford to get sued bcz she bruke inna real life. So she needs to tread very lightly with that bleaching cream business.

13. Ven had it first and to keep it real, it works. Now I don’t know her personally but decided to try it for my razor bump scars on my bikini line. I’m naturally light brown, I don’t need to bleach. Ven was very professional and no delay with receiving my goods. I’ve ordered 2x. I’ve started using in on my dark circles around my eyes and they are completely gone. The stuff works girls. It’s not harsh and it smells good. No complaints here.

14. I was waiting for this lol, but to be honest even had that business first after she stole it from that other girl who’s her friend.. “SEE HOW THE TABLES TURNS” now dolly stole it from her!!.. but is one thing me want to understand!!.. why your business have to be selling this demon creme to your fellow black women? di two a gem f**k up fi dat star. #justsaying

15. MET VEN CREAM REALLY A BUN UP PPL FEH TRUE MY FRIEND USED IT AND IT BUN UP HAR LEGS SO BAD I COULDNT BELIEVE IT. VEN NEED TO STOP

16. LISTEN TO THIS I SAW DOLLY AND THE BABY FATHER A HAVE DINNER INSIDE A THE DOOR RESTAURANT ON BASILY BLVD IN QUEENS THE OTHER NIGHT , AND ONE SIDE A DOLLY FACE BURN UP , I SWEAR ON MY LIFE AM NOT LYING , DOLLY IF ME A LIE POST A PICTURE OF YOUR FACE WITHOUT MAKE UP., THE CREME BURN UP U FACE BADDDDDDDDDD . OMG

17. ppl , i said its not dolly business a the boy own, thats why him come a boast bout him a work , that the job. He is the one mixing the creme , him inna me friend dem dm a ask if them not supporting him business , dolly a deal wid it out right, because him dont want to beup front wid it , is not hers , a fi him

18. @Marie.. Ven dont tief no formula. not taking up from her , a jungle ven come from , she know how fi dou dem tings dah long time . cant swear if the selling idea was hers or kimmy. But a ven did know how fi mix it .

19. KERRYANN, you too lie, nuff a dem rub on 2 much and den wrap up wid plastic all night like dem a mummy , u an u friend move and lef d gal hustle

20. Ven steal it from Kim! Kim become dolly friend now dolly stole it from Kim lol skinny Kim when will u understand these bitches ain’t your friend in real life.they just want to make ah money and there fan base is more then yours lol

21. Please expose these dl JAMAICAN men in queens ……somebody please expose them im so tired of ya niggaz bro dis bro dat KWESI is AH Fishhhhhhhh…..somebody expose him please wit his boyfriends n the ex 1s in Miami

22. Are any of them legally cosmetically certified? They are selling creme with chemicals in it what strip the pigmentation from your skin! So of course some ppl might get a reaction to it..and another thing!!

HOW CAN PPL REALLY SEE THE EFFECTS OF THEIR PRODUCTS, WHEN THEY USE FILTERS WHEN PROMOTING IT!!!! Take the filters off and show the beauty of your skin..

23. KIMMY and dolly a friend now a text and Dm a day time , d reason why it a talk sah ven creme a bun up ppl is cause the boy see how much ven creme a sell and him dont have market fi his , so him start spread d rumor bout ven creme a bun up .

24. @love thy self@@@@ , a dem a d fuss ppl u si a sell creme like dat? Wat a question, u did question d rest a ppl dem from way back wen? D 2 a dem can dou dem ting , its just dat d boy a d issue , a him a egg on d hype and d lies , look how long simonestylist plus ithers a sell creme before all a dem aint no one did a question shit ,

25. Kimmy is wicked. But you better be careful of Dolly. Ven is not even looking. Ven cream is not burning up no one. Is rumors they are spreading. Dirty Dolly and batty fish Kawisi is hating because they can’t make the money that Ven make. The girl cream is selling. The girl cream is good. Badmind Kawisi and lick out batty Dolly you no see how the gal ah live. Go look somewhere and put your baby madda dutty boy. Unno cannot stop Ven. Ven is a go getter.

26. Dolly is a real life bumb. Who has 2 kids and live still home with dem parents? :hoax2 :hoax2 Dolly You is NOOOOOO hot gal do you hear me. That name and you don’t fit. It’s 2018 upgrade your life.

27. I don’t think ven cream is burning up anybody .. that’s a lie Dolly if that’s u spreading this vicious rumor you need to stop it , kimmy if it’s you stop it and go pray ven god bless left the woman alone man @Dolly why you didn’t choose to sell something else ???? U eye red bad why sell cream .?? You heart black and dutty just like u face just like you sista go sell clothes cause Kim a sell clothes… unno badmind I would not buy from unno even if my life depends on it, KMT fava ediot come through ven great things ahead for you

28. That’s why I don’t trust none of these niggas. Dem not even fi know weh yuh live much less how you eat. F**king snakes! Dolly he gonna do the same to you someday. Sweets Goodie don’t share your business ideas with dolly. She will tell her man and he’ll sell it to the next bitch weh ago run har foot hot. Dolly yuh past Sweets and gone emulate yuh mate?…A mean Hate?

29. When running any kind of business, these women can purchase insurance for the business ,because in all businesses you have to protect yourselves. My advice insurance so if anyone decides to sue your able to pay or investigate if your business is liable for any damages.

1. This isn’t any kind of business. NO insurance company carrying this kind of risk with people who don’t even know what a molecular structure is unless they wiki it right now.

30. VEN CREAM BURNING UP PEOPLE NO LIE SWEAR TO GOD. VEN I WILL PUT YOU OUT THERE CHILL WITH YOUR TEXTING OVA YA

31. I don’t know either of them. It is bleaching creme, more than one chemical in the product. Most of the people who bleach want to be light quick so they over use the product it must burn them up. People fi stop blame Ven they know what could happen, use at your own risk.

32. y’all must think NYC rent nice if the girl comfortable with her 2 kids in a room in her mother house let her be

33. Dirty Kawisi stop spreading rumors about Ven cream burning up peopl because that’s a lie. Dutty battyman and your ugly woman focus pon unno business and leave Ven alone. The girl cream is selling. Unno too badmind. Ven is winning and is not looking at you . Is that why you upset because Dolly tax money done and you cannot ask Ven for a dime. Go and look a work and move your woman with her 2 kids out of her mothers room. What kind of man are you? I forgot a big dirty worthless batty boy. Dolly please stop following your dirty battyman and spread rumors. Karma is a bitch. Remember how you was shame and embarrassed when you was pregnant. You went and told Andrea all your business and Andrea was laughing at you. Stay in your corner and go and work on a apartment.

34. Been using Ven cream since last year….never got burned…my skin tone is even now….ready for the summer….That soap is everything…Smooth and Flawless

35. @kim. From me live beside dolly dem a Rockaway dis is her behavior , dolly always live dis life , soh she cah stop dolly love hype she have other sisters. An dem dont even look pon her. dolly use to cuss her mother like dog. So how she fi tap now .