DOLLY, DAILY MEANS EVERYDAY

21 thoughts on “DOLLY, DAILY MEANS EVERYDAY

1. Seet ya now…cuz when Grammar police talk truth about the importance of proper grammar, a few of unno all vex up inna unno feelings!!Then to see how dem bad grammar a give ppl fcuk up instructions ..but then unno want tun round cuss ppl when unno skin buss up n bun up ..instead of laying the blame at the feet of these dunce af boss bitches!!

Part of mi heart nuh have any sympathy fi some a unno “victims” …cuz if a sucker is born Everyday and ppl want mek dunces Influence n lead dem..go right ahead n mek yuh money boo Boo cuz manchild haffi get minding enuh :nohope :cd :repost2 :takut

2. Cant knock her hustle though the gal a try a thing to make those coins. Gwan through Dolly we accept the facts that your not really educated but uve been listening us and now u level up and have a business n making shit happen for your family…. Esp your husband that’s always ready to sun u dry when shit hits the fan.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If a laugh a cry in yah… Mi convinced seh di bleach a soak choo dem brain …suh much dunce ppl cyaahna sell bleach. Den mi cudda outta mi mind seh mi ago buy dat now fi rub off mi beauty.

4. Dolly, did you mean 2-3 times per day? Now, how can ppl really tek up dem money and buy things from this dunce. The beeyotch don’t even know how to give proper instructions. How can she sell proper product…madness

5. LOL this is why wen dem use ar non approved products an get burnup, nobody suppose to feel sorry for them LOL this is the most uneducated shit I have ever read on the WWW

6. Look bad eeh..dem can spell LV, Guis..wadeva..n d rest a brand..dem face bright wid makeup and dem well dress but dem no know say day and daily a d same ting. Me tink all kindergarten kids know dat ..Her mumma mussi have her when she gone a market..

7. Where are the instructions you talking about sender? I’m confused you sent one sentence story and a picture of a Dolly ad…what am I misreading?

1. DOLLY WAS LL OVA THE BWOY PAGE WHEN HE GOT BACK FROM JAIL.

GUESS A KWASI OR WHAT EVER THAT GAY LOOKING MAN NAME SHE LOVE..

DOLLY DID A TRY HARD TO GET RAJA_DAT ATTENTION.

8. Everyone that bleach is dunce and they don’t love themselves. God created you black! Plus it perfect grammar for the bleachers.

9. Where is hyprocrite YARDIELOVETHUG when you need him ??

Look how many times yuh princess under spelled ,over spelled , cross spelled ?

Nuff time wi need yuh good up brains and yuh ignored us, suh plz ignore Boss girl Dolly today because as you can see your boss Princess a NEW YORK dumbest.

YARDIELOVETHUG, yuh think mi neva si the shade you throw at me the other day ?

Boy bye and guh [ by] yuh princess a CHANEL sneakers or guh cook yuh Princess some pepper [stake] and meck sure yuh put up her tv into her saloon [suit ] and REMEMBER to tell her[ witch] country pepper to cook and with .Please meck YANKEE MICHELLE stop [fornicate] lies on your princess Apple.

Mi like Yuh and admire your grammer skill still YARDIELOVETHUG, but PLEASE to show up when we really need your grammar class and dont be bias.

10. :peluk :mewek :matabelo :angel :maho :malu :ngakak :sup2: I saw what u did right there…smile!Never been called hyprocrite inna REAL life but I guess it’s fine on Social media enuh.Big up yourself Real Chat n the admiration is mutual from many years now!!However u done know how mi ting set,mi nah give up mi Princess Apple comes what may…mi accept her flaws n all! :babygirl