ERICA PLEASE COME OFFA DAWN LIVE

PINKS POST FIMIERICA-“AMERICAN DAD CHIN”YOU ARE REALLY STARTING TO PISS ME OFF! YOUR ANNOYING AF!STOP COMING ON DAWN LIVE

😔

YUH WACK! BORING! STOP ACT LIKE YOU HAVE ANY TYPE OF EDUCATION! #YuhDunce-PERIOD!! YUH MISSPELL EVERY WORD🤦STOP WITH THIS FACADE PLZ WE KNO U HOMELESS TOO!

30 thoughts on “ERICA PLEASE COME OFFA DAWN LIVE

1. I’m starting to think she’s homeless fi real again! Didn’t she jus bought a house? She showed a building front and said she brought a home, was that the house or where she brought the house? I saw her on live cleaning the bathroom, so what’s going on? If a show shi did a put on, BWOY A SUH SHI LIE??????

2. A SO ERICA AND DAWN UGLY, ERICA GET TOO NUFF KNOW AND DAWN LIVE A GET BORING,TANNEY EMPTY DAWN TANNEY LIVE WINNNNNN DAWN YOU A TRY A COME BACK BUT TANNEY CREMATE YOU LONGTIME LMFAO DEM DEAD … TANNEY WIN WIN WIN WIN DAWN LOSE LOSE LOSE LOSE YOU CAN’T RISE FROM THE ONE DEH DAWN…. YOU DREW TANNEY IN A THE GARBAGE BUT YOU NEVER KILL OR REMEMBER, SO SHE MAKE A B LINE CIRCLE ON YOU AND KILL YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERS DAWN YOU DEAD AGAIN…..

3. She never learns, She get a beating wah de ya!pon de internet and she come back again. Internet bully, no wonder the bwoy Kingston left her.smmart man.

1. My man watched the video when Kingston done her and all he asks from time to time is “babes, where is GENNA”? HAHAHHAA Erica is a reject.

4. All dem longtime big woman deh fi go do some cross word puzzle dem deh pon live a cuss people tabby gave all right fi go dash dem off down a sea never to return dirty dawn and and stiff draws crochet Erica Tammy a winner a bay u and you shit up hole friend lose again all them trophy u a chat bout tabby get all a dem

5. Erica need fi go find a man from Derrick find her out and left har nuhman nuh pick har up hope him did get a good wash off and never carry nuh crosses to the browning wind the five Pickney

6. Tanny big up u damn self mi like u winner winner winner winner dash weh them rass yes never to return size 12 foot Erica nah no house Erica nah no man Erica shitty pu@@y you a rebirth

7. TANNEY DON’T GIVE DAWN ANYMORE KNOWNS SHE DEAD ALREADY SO DON’T CARE WHAT SHE COME BACK FROM JAMAICA WITH SHE STILL DEADDDD AND ME YOU SAY YOU TANNEY DON’T SEE DEAD PEOPLE SO DON’T REPLY BACK NO DUPPY ..

1. Uno really a clown out Tanney lol like when dem clown out Candy wow and Mackerel a JA lol Tanney can never win Dawn and Erica in know way shape are form first ting Tanney tongue heavey and are mouth lean like fence Tanney can’t read and write Tanney need Jamal and basic school Tanney is homeless and currently live in an abandon house in the kitchen of an attic Tanney is a shop lifter Tanney sell puxxy to mad people like are self and it forever failing her Tanney have low self-esteem and Tanney mother and sisters and family hate her what are you lots saying lol stop clown out this mad animal Tanney And help her bury the dead twin that she lie and say she have lol

8. Why they so press with Erica is not Erica fake infectious pussy Tanney pregnancy and rob up uno money and baby shower gift the war should be where is Tanney twins that she said she have and why she don’t bury the baby yet that she claim is dead you lots so fucking dump and press over a next girl success dwl

9. TANNEY LIFE SAD LIKE MEDOREST UNO WICKED TO TANNEY ALL YOU HATERS ARE DOING IS USING HER TO DO WHAT KNOW TEETH PETAL AND BUN UP FACE PATRA MR.BUD STACY IS SCARED TO DO SO YOU ALL KNOW TANNEY IS ILLITERATE AND A CLOWN OUT THE IDIOT GAL THIS IS A SIN TANNEY BECAUSE YOU DON’T HAVE KNOW RESPECT TO YUH MOTHER AND PEOPLE THAT ONCE HELP YOU WHY THESE PEOPLE A GINEPIG YOU OUT TANNEY YUH DUNCE AND UNEDUCATED TANNEY THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD ASSIGN A HOME AID TO YOU POOR TANNEY A TRY WAR GOOD GOOD ERICA AND DAWN A SIN THIS MAN

10. Erica we know a you a comment up a top..Bout illiterate!!You are the dumbest woman in this world..Your life is really sad.Where is your don father?Where is his bed?where you live?All you do is clean and take care of mad people that eventually turn around on you and make you get Maad too..You act just like them.Why you don’t just check yourself in where you a work and save all of us your devil self bitch

11. @8:11am YOU LIFE SAD NUH BC 8 O’CLOCK A MORNING YOU UP THINKING ABOUT ERICA INSTEAD OF GETTING YUH RACCOON HOE CHECK OUT BY A DOC FROM THE INFECTIOUS UNCURABLE VIRUS THAT LIVE IN YOUR BODY AND BLOOD BITCH LOOK LIKE YUH COCAINE HEAD MAN NEVER LEAVE NUH MONEY FI YUH LAST NIGHT AND YOU NEVER GET NUH FUCK BECAUSE THE ROACH CRAWL OFF A THE FRIDGE AND LODGE RIGHT IN A YUH NASTY STINKING OLE THAT FAILS YOU IN LIFE BITCH YOU IS A WELFARE RECIPIENT THAT IS WHY YOU SOUND SO BADMIND CUSSING A NEXT GIRL WORK WHATEVER IT MAY BE ATLEAST ERICA NOT SHOPLIFTING LIKE TANNEY AND ARE WASTE FRIENDS DEM BITCH YUH MOTHER HATE YUH YOUR LIVING CONDITIONS IN AMERICA GONE TO THE DOGS YOU AT THE BOTTOM OF THE BARREL IN THE USA YUH MAKE FARRIN LOOK BAD HARD LIFE A KILL YUH DESTRUCTION A FOLLOW YOU GO AND KILL YUH SELF DIRTY LITTLE DOG AND STOP WORRY ABOUT INDEPENDENT PEOPLE THE REAL WAR SHOULD BE AS A NEXT PERSON SAY WHERE IS TANNEY TWIN BABY THAT SHE SAY DEAD? WHERE IS THE NEXT BABY? WHY TANNEY MOTHER AND SISTERS AND FAMILY HATE HER? WHY TANNEY WAITING ON THE RESTAURANT TO CLOSE AT NIGHT TO EAT A PLATE A FOOD ? WHY TANNEY BELLY STILL SO BIG AND SHE CLAIM SHE GAVE BIRTH ? WHY TANNEY 6 KIDS ARE ALL STILL IN JA AND SHE SAY SHE’S HER 10YRS NOW, WHY TANNEY AND EVERYONE THAT HELP HER FALL OUT ? WHY TANNEY DON’T GO BACK TO BASIC SCHOOL ARE JAMAL? WHY TANNEY MAKE A PUBLIC THREAT TO HAVE GUN MAN KILL PAULETTE ? WHY TANNEY LOOK SO OLDER THAN HER AGE? WHY TANNEY LIVE IN A KITCHEN ATTIC ? WHY TANNEY DISGRACING HER SELF ON THE INTERNET SUH? WHY TANNEY DON’T GO AND SEEK HELP ? WHY TANNEY STOP TALKING HER MEDICATION FOR THE MADDNESS THAT SHE HAVE? WHY TANNEY SO UNGREATFUL ? WHY TANNEY WANT BACK THE BABY SHOWER FOOD ? WHY TANNEY FAKE HER PREGNANCY? WHY TANNEY SEND OFF THE BABY SHOWER GIFTS TO HER DAUGHTER IN JA? WHY TANNEY DAUGHTER ANGEL HAVE THE GIFTS DONE A TOWN A SELL? WHY TANNY SIX KIDS FATHERLESS AND ALL A DEM A THIEF ARE IN PRISON WHY ? TANNEY WHY ARE YOU BEING A MENACE TO SOCIETY ?

12. CARELESS WEH YOU ALL SAYING TANNEY GET THE WINNINGS DAWN AND ERICA LOSE,TANNEY KILL THEM AND THEY ARE AT THE LAND OF NO RETURN, THEM STEIL AND BORING…..

13. DATS A REAL FUCK UP PICTURE U POST UP WITH ERICA SHE LOOK DEAD DEH SO AND TANNEY REALLY KILL HER AGAIN POOR SOUL DIDNT LIKE THE BITCH ANYWAY WHEN SHE TRY RISE AGAIN TANNEY AND BURY HAR SUCK U MUMMA ERICA U AND YOU DIRTY DAWN LOOSE

14. But Erica like a your shitty hole fail you don’t be mad at nobody but ur mother a she give u a no good hole and on top of it a shitty hood man breed you u don’t she from Kingston air out pon the internet no man nuh pick you up you need a proper sort out

15. DAWN you can’t resurrect from the cremation deh tanney kill you, dawn stop doing live and complain about petal and tanney pussy it look like you love pussy longtime lesbians,pure fuckey you a talk know you live dem boring and that’s a fact you shitup pussy ERICA DEAD, remember when you did go in a the CEMETERY go buried the people dem see it come right back to you deh dawn you dead. Get over petal and tanney pussy know suck pussy dawn.. and the winner is tanney.

16. Big old woman yuh live dem boring done already if u did a put dem kinda energy deh in ur work u would be very successful in life oh me fi got deh old age Mel you u retire u huband is a real pussy married a woman like u you and shitty hole Erica deh nuh have nuh man and u deh wid a pussy

17. TANNEY win and dem big mad a bay fucker you TANNEY a winner nah a go bed with out har youth dem dinner ERICA where is your youth wid another stranger go sort out ur dirty lifestyle obeah worker Erica a u first beating that u have move coming

18. Omg y Erica go comment cause we know a she write that big paragraph no matter what you say nobody sorry or care it don’t change anything you still homeless manless and moneyless u son sonless if you nuh go pick up you son from the people dem yard wack bitch bout u have real estate and nursing licenses bitch u have clean shit and clean people house license

19. Erica full of fucking shit I jus can’t stand the bitch mi hear deh she marga down cause stress a kill har she a walk a tell people bout she a try loose wait smfh

20. THE FACTS
    LUMPY LUMPY BODY ERICA, YOU BATTYMAN BABY FATHER PONY HYPE KEEP HIM BIRTHDAY PARTY IN CODE RED LAST WEEK. DID YOU GET ANY MONEY ERICA. ERICA KINGSTON NUH STOP MAD YOU. ERICA YOU DUNN. KINGSTON FOUND OUT THAT YOU WAS F—–G ON HIM LEFT AND RIGHT. ERICA YOU TOOK KINGSTON FOR A FOOL AND HE FOUND OUT. ERICA YOU ARE MAD BECAUSE YOU CANT GET KINGSTON MONEY TO MINE YOUR MAN DEM. ERICA YOU CAN’T SPEND KINGSTON MONEY TO BUY MOET A DANCE ANYMORE. ERICA YOU TOO WORTHLESS, LOOK HOW MUCH MONEY YOU MAKE AT YOUR PARTIES AND YOU DON’T HAVE ANYTHING TO SHOW. ERICA YOU TREAT KINGSTON LIKE A PIECE OF SHIT, AND ALL YOU DO IS MIND MAN WITH KINGSTON MONEY UNTIL HE FOUND THAT OUT TOO. YOU WAS TOO HYPE. NOW YOU HIDING UNDER YOUR SHELL. ERICA SHOWOFF BRING DISGRACE.