IS WHO UNO A TALK BOUT

blinditem

So this woman by the name Janiese Brown whose sleeping with a married boy not a man because his wife treats him like one. What we want to kno is if she think she’s going to get an upgrade anytime soon. She’s running after di boy pee pee, cluck cluck. He used to be on fb an come off because his name was stink on here big big, now all of a sudden this b*tch is off fb. He used to be on whatsapp all day & night now he’s off all of a sudden this bitch is off whatsapp. What u getting outta following behind somebody not so train dawg for. Him turn all the female’s that used to be good friends against each other let it seems he’s a prize and everybody wants him, luckily for us we all put 2 & 2 together and see that he was the problem. But it seems like this dunce head idiot can’t see through this manipulator that he’s a evil person, go get a 9 to 5 and stop been a puppy dog if wifey nuh shit u caan nam u worthless. Remember seh she have all the talk because the house a fi har not yours so u better play your cards right because right out a door she can throw u anytime.

4 thoughts on “IS WHO UNO A TALK BOUT

1. Owner a de story mi a try understand who are these ppl to even begin with nd why yuh suh heated that’s them both tek weh dem self from social media

2. Y’all sound like bitter bitches so what if di ppl dem teck weh dem selves from social media Unuh ever think fi seh a big ppl dem so they can do what f**ck they wanna do.

3. mi a try understand waah gwaan yassuh but mi stop read after the first couple of sentences. Sendah sound bitter like a she did a f#$k the married man and him take weh himself and stop call u and u mad and a try create problem. If the ppl dem decide fi reconcile and work pon dem marriage leave dem alone .U knew what u were getting into from the jump next time dont phuck wid a married man.