DOLLY IF YOUR CREME NAH WORK FI YOUR KNUCKLES

23 thoughts on “DOLLY IF YOUR CREME NAH WORK FI YOUR KNUCKLES

1. All you can do is criticize? Send in your pic then…bet she look better than you !!!we dare you…time you tek a post people you post uself should be much easier…

2. How is bleaching attractive? Can someone explain! The skin looks dead to me, seriously! And it’s never even. I don’t understand.

3. DOLLY IS A BIG FRAUD ,I SAW HER AND HER SO CALL RICH MAN RETURNING THE CLOTHES DEM WEAR OUT AND POST PICS ON IG BACK TO THE STORE,YOU GUYS ARE STRAIGHTTTTTT BUMMMMMS ,I WAS TRYING TO RECORD DEM BUT FROG FACE DOLLY DONT STOP WATCHING ME LOL
    THAT BLEACH THEY SELLING IS HORRIBLE THEY LOOK REAL BAD AT DAYTIME MIX MATCH SKIN COLOR TERRIBLE!!!!!!

4. That background is killing me .. that queens hood shit. So you want us to believe ur wearing name brands right? what REAL celebrity who CAN afford shit
    Pose against such waste ? Where’s ur manicured lawn? Lambo in the driveway? Girl bye ..

5. and the same ppl who cuss bleaching wear fake hair , fake nails , lashes etc….note, they are all fake ..

6. It’s always poor people pretending to be rich, buying things they cannot afford.
    Their kids attend public school but yet mummy is wearing a USD4000 bag on any given day….if they are so rich, why not invest in your kids education or buying a property?

It baffles me how these men (especially JA men) bun “batty man” but all these male designers are gay….and you guys are wearing their clothes.
    You’ll never see these “so called rich (DH) people” wearing a black designer clothes but they get up every day wearing things they cannot spell.
    Smh!
    No wonder we are seen as the inferior race.

7. And STOP with all these FAKE CHANEL clothes and bag. :batabig :batabig :batabig You not fooling NOBODY!! Lmaooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You and Sweets not fooling a soul. Uno clothes FAKE FAKE FAKE like uno complexion :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. @Anonymous – IM GONNA SEND THEIR PICS TO EVERY STORE SO THEY CANT RETURN A THING AGAIN. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak SHE BEEN DOING IT FOR THE GRAM. DOLLY GO AND UY YOUR SON A BED AND TAKE HIM ON A REAL VACATION GETAWAY BUM

9. DOLLY, WE ALL KNOW THE BAG AND CLOTHES HAVE BEEN OR IS ABOUT TO GET RETURNED :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak BCZ YOU ONLY HAVE 14 DAYS IN ORDER TO GET A REFUND. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 ALL THIS SHOW ONLY FOR THE GRAM (PEOPLE WHO DONT LIKE YOU OR KNOW YOU) POOR LOST SOUL. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 ONLY IF YOU WENT SO HARD TO DO THINGS OR BUY THINGS FOR YOUR OLDER SON. YOU ARE THE PRIME EXAMPLE OF A BUM!!

10. Look at the shape. LOL LOL. Girl you look stupid ASF. Thank God my eye is not red. I stay in my lane and wear what I can afford. FAKE! fake! FAKE! Dolly youre trying too hard. Humble yourself and sell you cream because you don’t have much going for you.

11. Dolly the cream nah work fi yuh knuckle so beat it off with a belt buckle,
    Until you tear off the skin and show di white bone and ting.

12. That dress is not for you, Dolly. That dress has you looking so boxy, unless boxy bodies are in now and I don’t know about it.

Please leave unno bodies alone, I feel like these surgeons are out here trying to get revenge for something. I can’t believe ppl are paying money to look like a circus side show.

13. I GUARANTEE YOU- IF ANY OF THESE TOP DH PEOPLE – APPLE JADION-SWEETS DOLLY KERRY DICE BARBIE AND BOBBY SCHMURDA HAD A CLOSET FILLED WITH ALL THOSE CLOTHES AND SHOES THEY SHOW OFF ON THE GRAM…THEY WOULD PUT THE SAME EFFORTS IN GIVING US A TOUR OF THE CLOSET THE SAME WAY DEM BRUCK DEM NECK FI SHOW WE THE RECEIPTS- APPLE SPECIFICALLY….SO THATS HOW YOU TELL THEY DEFIEEE CYAR BACK DI CLOTHES DEM.. THEY DONT OWN A DAMN THING I RARELY SEE DEM REPEAT THE CLOTHES SHOES AND BAG THEY SHOW RECEIPT FOR OF FILM BUYING IN THE STORE

14. This bitch is so fucking ugly with her balloon face ,she was on live with sweets and she cant even look in the damn camera with her anteater looking ass man who him head shape like de Haitian mango dem …go sit your ugly asses down ###photoshop bitch!!