THE PERSON SEH MACKEREL SON IS WITH CDA

Hi Pinkwall and HMID. I have discovered some news and decided I would share and this is not an intention to tear down Mackerel but since her rise to fame her file at CDA was reviewed and a Psychologist there revealed that Mackerel son has been in state care… So, why mackerel lied about her son staying with the father and how father taking the best care of him. I know u might want to withhold certain personal info but u blatantly lied to ur supporters!! CDA don’t lie!–

10 thoughts on “THE PERSON SEH MACKEREL SON IS WITH CDA

1. Hey gal guh suc yuh mother and low the girl Pikney, if he really is a ward of the state, then the psychologist at that institution should also guh suc har mumma after being fired and struck off! Information about vulnerable minors in state care is highly confidential, bout yuh not here to tear mackerel down, suh what if she lied? The whole bc Jamaica nuh lie? When them ask yuh friend if a she disclose the child’s information, I hope she doesn’t lie..Child Disaster Agency don’t lie right? Imagine, These are children who have been taken into care amidst a background of some of the worse abuse and circumstances, and to think you have adults who claim to be professionals, giving out personal information about these vulnerable children is sickening! Who will protect Jamaica’s children?

2. Look how many another kids out there need action clearing mackerel can take care of her child now!

3. Mackerel doesn’t want to take care of any child now, figured most persons guess she was lying about where the child was. While she had an excuse then for not accepting her child she doesn’t now, she is making more money than some mothers of 3 that i see struggling to provide for their kids. Maybe overtime she looks on the child it reminds her of a bad part of her life.

4. Tick tick tick tock. Counting down Miss Eyelean time,hope she a mek money and don’t come back come say she get rob and no profit offa d foolishness she doing.

5. Who is surprised by this. The girl is train wreck. It matters not how happy we are for her etc… not one of us would choose this for our own child. Happy she has a talent to make we laugh,more important that she harnesses itvin such a way to make it long term. So what they disclosed the child is on state care, it sad thathats where he is while the mumma a do road and the child is left with strangers. Meanwhile we are here celebrating her, for what I dont know. She really could do them both, but she only wantvthe criticism that supports the almhouse. She nuh want the support that says go back to school so you can truly elevate your life. If that kid is really in state care, she wutliss.

6. I watched an interview with her mother. During that interview it sounded like Mackerel is telling the truth about the whereabouts of the child. Maybe this is a recent development and if so there was a major breach in confidentiality. All the same we know that there is dysfunction in this family. Let’s not be so quick to judge harshly. She is very young and I hope that she finds her way very soon.

7. I use to support mackerel but if this is true she need to stop the hype and get counselling, she too young and those promoters are using her for hype and maybe paying her peanuts. she can stay dey look at brushy one string, u see how him use to hype and cuss off the judges and see him gone right back to where he came from and he is now even worse. Mackerel you need to go back to school and stop saying bad things about your mom, nuh matter what we need to respect our parents, we nuh have to love them if dem do us wrong, but we can avoid them and don’t say anything bad about them. nah lie even the little obeyah bleach out face man she hook up with, little girl no man will ever want u the fact Jamaican men are stupid and u done say u love tek people man suh no man will ever take u serious they will only see u as an opportunity to make money and take ur money, the only man that will want u is a foreigner that don’t know ur past or a white man. girl get a grip, no Jamaican man will do u well, go back a school and take care of ur child please and make up with ur mom and stip allow fame to get into ur head and do stupid things.