DOLLY PARTON SEH WORKING 9-5 ………….WHICH SHIFT KERRY DEH PAN?

0 thoughts on “DOLLY PARTON SEH WORKING 9-5 ………….WHICH SHIFT KERRY DEH PAN?

1. Kerry do u even have a GED? But u deh pon road a cuss say u have 7 Celine bag and “Channel” bag. “Freedom is a must” a weh Apple and Jadion a say cuz dem nuh wah Jue mek the deal wid the prosecutor and talk say a Jadion a the master mind a the drug ring. Set of fools

2. Sender what you asking…..Maybe my lil’ EBT Mami is working for her Welfare Check, her food stamp benefits!! WAIT……..Do the make undocumented Aliens with American children work for their checks like they do the American Citizens??? :bingung

3. U need to sell one of those $3000 Celine bag and ‘channel’ bag and go get some English classes bout freedoom. The amount of time u write that hashtag IG gonna automatically bring it up for u so that was no error. This gal dunce and fool is a shame.how much u want bet say she a go say a true ppl badmind? Why can’t they get it into their heads that not every1 wants a thiefing scamming lifestyle, using an ebt cards an wearing the most expensive clothes. Unuh make black ppl look really bad. Kerry go back to school and try make something of your life for your kids.

4. Look how expensive nyc e everything sky high housing n thing weh she get money frm if she nuh work

5. Jicon still have to support Kerry till Jue Come a road ,the shipment still rolling.juggist, problem and short boss look out mi send out mi warning u are on the watch list

6. Dis is Flippa all over again. Happle mek yuh way. SMH. Me glad me leff dis lifestyle. It nice til yuh man gone and not the lights yuh can pay.

7. Ugh! I can’t stand this girl! My girl yuh nuh look good at all. All robbas look better than har by far. Yuh eva a call up Jue name bout this and that. Jue tell mi him will neva mek you his wife and yuh vex and mek bare noise. Bout Jue wife, bitch please. Jue is a very nice person and humble and you, you’re just ignorant and classless. Anytime I see you mi feel sick with disgust. Omar Brown aka Jue the time soon run off! I hope he makes better decisions and takes on a real woman with pride, morals, value, education and class and not this dunce bat. It’s mind boggling why these people continue to reproduce, it’s so sad, the children are all up in the mix. The future of dancehall, smh smh smh. 14k for your body when you should’ve took 10 for your mouth. Cute shoes though Kerry. Yah fool!

8. You really shame him and tell the world bout cartoon draws Kerry! Yah idiot? Kerry tell me why you all in Jue dm ah search? Kerry please tek di scamming money and go live nice my girl caz di crowd up bedroom full ah shoe box nuh look good. You mussi can do betts. Hot gyal fi live ah hot gyal place. Are your priorities out ah orda or nah? Your friend dem nuh tell yuh bout paint? And good furniture? And good kitchen? And good floors? And walk in closet? Kerry post a pic with you reading a book then tell us what it’s about, or nah? Just some ideas Kerry!

9. LOL…Kerry I love Dance for You as well boo. Since Apple and J got married everyone just going HARD on IG about their significant other. No boo sorry to disappoint you but freedom is not a must.

10. @Marie, poor kerry, i swear i kinda feel sorry for her to some degree!!!. I do… But only GOD knows when JUE a touch road…Freedom is nowhere is sight for him, and from the pple who knew him before he took up this life, he was a quiet humble yute..WHAT A WASTE!!! 🙁 🙁

1. True true HC. When life becomes uncomfortable most people seek positive change. Kerry still a bingo bingo bingo bingo and a pawty hawd. I wish her the best tho.

11. Poor Kerry :nohope No ambition, dreams, nor aspirations. Hope di fus ting Jue duh whenever him see road is kick yuh tuh di fus curb. Yuh pitiful baaaad….