DOLLY SEH WHY YUH CLOCKING HAR?

8 thoughts on “DOLLY SEH WHY YUH CLOCKING HAR?

1. Ask her again! I can’t stand robbas or weh she waa name, everyday him/she get upa talk bout clothes,shoes and bags. Its more to life than that bitch! Like it bun mi fi unu wana be esi. Di clothes and boot deven look good pin yuh robbas have 500 seats! Go learn a trade or something, buy a house or something!

2. Dolly and Apple should just rent a hotel room and fight naked… Record the video and load it to Instagram or send it to MET. That will insure these brain-dead bimbos get the attention they crave.

3. I don’t understand why these females are being followed if they’re so annoying, lowlives and outright delusional. Unfollow them.

4. They should all get into a ring and fight one another with dem Celine, Gucci, Fendi, and LV bags. Then they should all throw in their scamming credit cards. Throw up all dem bleaching creams.

Whoa what a fight it will be. I’ll start the bet for a $1.

The grand prize will consist of greencard, working papers, social security number, and class.

Yeah yeah at least Dolly have her papers……

5. yes dolly have papers so she can fly international and continue sell pussy world wide and only god can come tell me say dolly man a now battyman cause no REAL man nah poke out dem lip fi tek no picture he is by sexual dolly have shit up hole dolly you benz a cheap find a place for you and your son to live you can not be in all this high brands and a live with ur mom u too wicket pay a bill robbas a fool robbas look like she barely can read and write she need fi try fi buy are greencard now apple fi gwan go sleep nobody wan jay only she kerryann mash up fi r pussy price a go down