DOLLY YUH SHUDDA INVITE YUH CUSTOMERS

38 thoughts on “DOLLY YUH SHUDDA INVITE YUH CUSTOMERS

1. LISTEN…………………

SWEETS KILLED IT AT HER SISTERS PARTY; GAL LOOKED LIKE IT WAS HER BIRTHDAY TO RASS.

DOLLY BOUT SHE A DO CHANGE OF OUTFIT….. WHERE WERE THE ATTENDEES TO THIS DANG PARTY THOUGH??????????????

1. She keep party wid har two likkle friends dem. If I laugh…. mi sey. Dolly yuh coulda do one nice intimate dinner but nooooo! Dem sey show off bring disgrace!

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Drop pon ground. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Nobody showed up and why was kew cutting the cake with her and she feeding him the first slice like it’s the wedding

3. Listen!!!!! I saw the clips and the first thing come to mi mind is where are the guests? Party emptyyyyyyyyyy. Then when I saw the outfit change…I fell out.

4. bare batty fucker and pussy suckers… yuck… all kfab wid her nufff bloodclat self.. smh a hope she find a good doc here fi take care of that smell.

5. One bag of batty hype ppl a mussi a pride event party big and empty , nobody no like you dolly you and your man shoulda go eat and just chill you change 2 time for wa you sad bad you favor chicken in a the blue dress and half moon in a the black , if I laugh I pop up the ppl dem no wan in a the dirty living with oonu where gay party going , sweets dress cute but it’s about time you find a man and leave the lesbian life Corey is about time you find a gal and stop be the bitch you sad bad

6. She have on her sister Chanel chain bag in her recent pic with the black ysl boots to ugly bobette one, idc for either but di ugly one rock the look better at her man lance party….. well they’re both ugly to me. On another note sweets looked so amazing at that empty party she was always the pretty one to me… why that party so empty though fi ah so call hot gyal, the way markie post it up in his insta story I thought it would’ve been epic

7. Everything about that party made me uncomfortable. except for Sweets loll she made the party.. everyone else could have stayed home including the birthday girl “Dolly” caz her presence wasn’t needed at all..
    and after all these years still trying to figure out why her face is so puffy….

8. LMAO :ngakak KWESI SAID PON HIM IG COME OUT ITS GOING TO BE A MOVIE ,HE FORGOT TO SEY A SCARY,EMPTY LIKE DA STORE DEM HAVE MOVIE!! DOLLY IS DEFINITELY A SICK MENTAL WOMAN WITH NO SENSE AT ALL,AND SHAWNA NEED TO GET A MAN AND BREED AND SETTLE DOWN SHI JUST ALL OVER THE DAM PLACE LIKE A CROSSES AND LOOKING A HOT MESS LIKE DOLLY UGLY ASS !!!

9. I am SHOOK!!!!! I thought sweets looked a hot mess!!!!!! it’s like she was wearing a body shaper you know something you would wear under an outfit to keep things in place.

1. And kill them dead she look good. She day how a Burberry make it special fo she dwl.. well she might hsve the link being all she do in life a wuk a neiman markus and live a gym.

1. Who is this Suwayne fashion?

u really thought Kfab would carry that belly; this girl have nothing to take care of a child. plus that man live with his woman.

10. Dolly face big and puffy like it drop inna a bees nest lol Gal ugly like Chucky bride lol Those two dresses ugly baddddd. Dolly sorry you missed the mark with both of those dresses.

As for Kfab! Bitch is so nuff. What are you doing there???She coming like a iron balloon can’t buss!!! Kfab you need to give it up and go and take care of your stinking pussy. Suwayne said him coulda neva wife you because you pussy stink and him glad you dash weh the baby because him did just want one and move. Him say if you think him did really a go buy you bag. You sad bad!!!

Shawna!!! Shawna!!! Poor Shawn mi granny always say do not disturb the DEAD lol

Sweets did look good even though that dress look like a corset to wear under a dress

11. Di crowd tick eeh man, ppl can barely move round in deh. A Mi see all smaddy way round a di back like dem a sweat due tuh how indeh pack :rolleyes: A dance dolly goodie a dance??? Issa real question, a choo mi naaa see di whine still ..like it invisible. Unless she cyaah move inna di blue shoes. Den a dem deh motionless whine she gi fi har man???? No sah but den due tuh di mouth a bay suck it look like di 2 a dem suck. Mi nuh wrong yuh still doe whine caah when yuh whine man tun eediat.

12. @4:01 pm if her pussy stink why him continue fuck her till she breed for him. Him nasty and stink to, him shoulda shame fi talk that.

13. Nordasha Nembhard stop worry bout KFab smell your man when there more than onces. You don’t smell better rotten pus gal. You need to worry bout the lawyer money you rob Calmania. Court coming up soon.

14. Sweets look good AF but sis need to spend some a that money she use buy them RUNWAY PIECES deh pon a new whip or a proper condo ijs

15. SO EVERYDAY THIS GAL KFAB WALK UP AND DOWN A PARTY INNA NAME BRAND GWAAN LIKE SHE NICE BREED FI PPL MAN DASH IT WAY AND GWAAN LIKE NOTHING NO HAPPEN UNO LIFE SAD BAD GAL EVERYBODY KNOW U DID A BREED FI SUWAYNE AND U DASH IT WAY U FI WALK WITH U HEAD INNA TOILET NO THE WAY HOW ME SEE U A GWAAN TRUST ME NO WONDER U A ROTTEN THEM SAY!!!

1. NASTY SHAMLEE LEAVE THE BC GAL ALONE…..

U MAD CAUSE THE GAL BUSS U SECRET SEH U DASH WEH BELLY FI YOUR MAN.

SHAMELEE U A HOE FROM STONE AGE UNTIL NOW; YOU AN KFAB IN THE SAME BOAT.

BREED
      DASH IT WEH
      SHOW UP AT EVERY PARTY N THINK ITS AL GOOD.

GOD HAVE A PIECE A BEATING FI U………….

16. @ Littel Lady, I thought I was the only one. Sweets looked a hot ass mess to me too and I still don’t see how she looked better than anyone in that get up. She is not a bad looking woman, but there was nothing about her here worth raving about; neither makeup, hair, nor outfit. Must be her ooman a come over here leaving comments to hype her up. Foolishness.