DONIESHA SEH SHE GWINE SUE

Donisha Prendergast, the 33 year-old granddaughter of reggae legend Bob Marley, reportedly intends to file suit against the Rialto Police Department after she and three friends were accused of being thieves while staying at an Airbnb.

She and her companions, who are all black, were confronted by four officers as they were leaving the property after a neighbour reportedly called authorities when they spotted the group exiting the home with their luggage.

Prendergast is the daughter of Sharon Marley, a member of Ziggy Marley and the Melody Makers.

She is a filmmaker, actress and activist, and was in California for the We Will Rise Together event.

Prendergast posted a video of the confrontation on social media.

9 thoughts on “DONIESHA SEH SHE GWINE SUE

1. Lady go sue di white outta yuh black family whey nuh like black. Stink like dem move too uppity a bob alone mi like.

2. This will fall under frivolous lawsuits cuz this nah go. Doniesha gwaan back go war n protest over pinnacle rasta land with Lisa hanna ‘s husband!

3. Shi fi go sue Bunny Wailer. She don’t have a case. If I knew my neighbors and then saw complete strangers moving stuff out of their property when I knew they weren’t there, I’d call the police too. These people are not like us, we will stand up and watch a man kill another man and when the police come we never see or hear anything. These people were just being good neighbors something we should all aspire to.