DONISHA YUH NEVA SI DI BELOW? LOL

23 thoughts on “DONISHA YUH NEVA SI DI BELOW? LOL

1. Lol why the girl do up the “boss babe” suh?? Doneisha it seems like u reputation precedes u man! The only person u seem to be fooling is Waldie becuz mi fail fi comprehend how him wife a sketel like u….

2. Yuh si dat gurl name rebia dangerous piece a gyal! Only run een pan people weh have tings! All shi du iz nuff up ina people and carry dem business all over! Shi seh donesha badmind r braces :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak smile ina yuh face and MURDA YUH! Fakest piece a dog shit!

3. Wait deh another question…. Braces as in the one’s dentist put inna u mouth??? If a suh how people badmind people fi dat??? From I was birth…..no sah .

4. Rassssssssssssssssssssssssss :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Braces weh ANYBODY can get pon payment plan?????:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. A nuh lie them a tell bout prices though, a worker there told me that when she compared the prices on tag and what Doneisha sells the clothes for, the price is almost tripled, but a we a di idiot fi buy anything from that store. I remember I went in there to buy mid rings and this bit*h gonna tell me 500$ for one, I ask her if she was crazy, in forever 21, Charlotte rousse and h&m, the pack with 5 is 10$, and you get another pack free. Them girl here too wicked

6. Doneisha and rabia a f**k, no secret in that, Doneisha store is expensive and I don’t know why, Panama she go buy her goods. She also wears the stuff and sell them after…to each his own

7. Store rent expensive. Then she has to pay her utilities and staff. Goods have to be shipped and customa charges duties! Then the Usd is $120 to $1 and she has to live. So what unuh want store owners to do give away dem things???

8. Lol ya’ll simple, whether she’s Lesbian or Bisexual is only a matter that a simple broke* person would concern them-self with ! never-mind the fact that she’s a successful business woman whilst most of you might not even own an ATM card, but yet, priorities.

9. Listen she nuh affi sell so rass dare, period look a royas and Nadine store cost more a guess a fi pay her apartment rent and maintain rabia, she is very expensive one skirt set a fi all 13,000 dutty. And smear up!!!!

10. @T no one is discounting d fact that she is smart business wise but she must stop gwan like she nice when she is a known sketel is like she don’t remember Dat Har file is very very very long!

1. Very long, from she did a wuk a quad and Dem did drugs had and find she and gal a hotel naked, can she love likes, plus the police man weh did buy her the blue car, doneisha is a smart girl, she learned from her muma muffet fi con man. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future. She has to keep Rabia close to do the threesome for the future and present man.

11. Wait a the fake batty and breast gal name Rabia ? Me see she a use a brown gal a model nosah she stay bad. The doctor give her a fraud job . How you mus mawga and your batty look so kmt all the breast dem too much . She just no look right ya mon. Poor soul

12. That light skin girl iz not Rabia,and ye shi tan bad fi tru! Rabia is the short brown one wid the green hair.

13. Doneisha want to be like @poshbyv so bad that she did a try look di woman husband and now she a copy the girl model. She only a use da gyal deh because she a try compete with posh but posh girl still look more official