MACEY GET SEVEN YEARS OO

Andre Hugh Saunders, 35, was sentenced yesterday by U.S. District Judge Reed C. O’Connor to 78 months in federal prison and ordered to pay $505,403 in restitution to the victims. This sentence followed his guilty plea in November 2015 to an indictment charging one count of mail fraud stemming from a lottery/sweepstakes scheme targeting elderly victims, announced U.S. Attorney John Parker of the Northern District of Texas.
Saunders, a/k/a David Turner, has been in custody since his arrest in October 2015 in New York on a criminal complaint. He resided in and/or operated the scam out of Jamaica, Florida and New York. Saunders is a citizen of Jamaica and a lawful permanent resident of the U.S.
According to plea documents filed in the case, from approximately November 2012 to July 2015, Saunders defrauded a Fort Worth, Texas, resident by advising him he had won a multimillion-dollar prize in the “Las Vegas, Sidney, Australian Lottery and Sweepstakes,” but that he must pay various administrative fees and taxes prior to collecting the sweepstakes winnings. This Fort Worth resident believed he had won a sweepstakes and began sending money as Saunders directed.
As a result of the fraudulent lottery/sweepstakes scheme, Saunders obtained approximately $505,000 from elderly victims, including more than $300,000 from the Fort Worth victim.
The U.S. Postal Inspection Service and Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s (ICE) Homeland Security Investigations (HSI) investigated the case. Assistant U.S. Attorney Mark Nichols prosecuted.
macy
A Jamaican man residing in the United States was sentenced Monday to 6½ years in federal prison and ordered to pay $505,403 in restitution to the victims.
This sentence was announced by U.S. Attorney John Parker of the Northern District of Texas. The U.S. Postal Inspection Service, and U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s (ICE) Homeland Security Investigations (HSI) investigated this case.
Andre Hugh Saunders, 35, aka David Turner, has been in custody since his arrest in October 2015 in New York on a criminal complaint. He resided in and/or operated the scam out of Jamaica, Florida and New York. Saunders is a citizen of Jamaica and a U.S. permanent resident.
U.S. District Judge Reed C. O’Connor awarded this 78-month sentence and followed Saunders’ guilty plea in November 2015 to an indictment charging one count of mail fraud stemming from a lottery/sweepstakes scheme targeting elderly victims.
According to plea documents filed in the case, from about November 2012 to July 2015, Saunders defrauded a Fort Worth, Texas, resident by advising him he had won a multi-million-dollar prize in the “Las Vegas, Sidney, Australian Lottery and Sweepstakes,” but that he must pay various administrative fees and taxes prior to collecting the sweepstakes winnings. This Fort Worth resident believed he had won a sweepstakes and began sending money as Saunders directed.
As a result of the fraudulent lottery/sweepstakes scheme, Saunders obtained about $505,000 from elderly victims, including more than $300,000 from the Fort Worth victim.
Assistant U.S. Attorney Mark Nichols, Northern District of Texas, prosecuted this case.
macy-Optimized

26 thoughts on “MACEY GET SEVEN YEARS OO

1. Good for him so much money dem theif he has to pay it back plus do time oh well redeye theif to impress people that dont care bout them

1. Really? Do you think he is going to pay back a dime? He will serve his time and promptly deported or he might request asylum because he is a transgender freak.

2. wah hell fi some a heaven for him,is like a mall of men him just a skip through and wonder hmm who shall have me or who shall i have today….smfh

3. 35? Really dats de part mi cant overs how is Mr.Macy 35
    An him cant seem asylum after
    Having a federal charge its not
    A misdemeanor.
    An batty mon legal ah Jamaica
    Dats no longer a defense

4. Helloooo, the judge never even want to hear the case; I believe the judge sentence him from see him ugly face.

5. No he don’t deserve life he did not murder justice was served here rapist get way less time than seven years so to say he deserve life that sound personal and outrageous not be bitter he got what he deserve end of story

6. Met flash back Friday run back one of macey video dem Meck me laugh, not at the situation but how funny he was . Farewell Macy till we meet again hold it down

7. He won’t get any asylum because all those videos he posted in Jamaica is proof that he was safe there and not in any danger, every night he post his brands his hairstylist and his next step ppl that fear for they life don’t do such things so it nah go work . And how Feds work if he can’t pay back the money he has to do time for money owed so he will be there longer than seven years . Good luck Macy don’t go in there go fight over no man now

1. :hammer Goodddddddddd mawninnnnnnnnnn cause u know das all did a gwaan…bay man war but one question…is where dem tink macy gwine get back dat money gi dem? :ngakak

1. Hahahaha….Macey have him boutique and if that nuh cut it him have him batty…Kruella de Vil and Kookie Monster I hope you two are paying close attention hunny bunnies.
        Interesting how some criminals dont even get 5 years for murder or rape.
        Scammers are wicked yes but some of these victims annoy me. It sounds like the person who gave Macy the 300k did so in several transactions….like seriously???? Unless this person has dementia or a similar condition I feel little to no pity. Bob (I think that was his name) kept saying he aint got no money…he got 10 dollars or sumn suh..Damn dem.need fi be like Bob.

1. Yuh nuh hear seh cookie monster tek out di tings dem..But mi wudda like know what macey do wid di money cause him apartment did need at least 10k outa dat money

8. @MET Here is her list of expenditures:
    1. 50% a di man 300k went to man mining (clothes shoes fine dining car rent and travel if he can)
    2. keep big dance a jamaica with shuttle service from the airport
    3. batty breast donements and the upkeeping of installed body parts
    4 the teeth the teeth the teeth
    5 macy was a frequent flyerrr u neva know?? all Panama reachet her
    6. you know fi keep up ar pweedy pweedy looks she av 2 av 2 have ar bundles makeup nail done pweedy dresses shoes and bags and the whole 9 yards

9. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ANON 4:42PM :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Man, you sort out everyting like a you a Macey accountant :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Pinkwall is the best, ‘memba dat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    #3, 4 & 5 Have me pred right out a grung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak All Panama reachet her 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

10. He will get the asylum because other gay scammer get it too so shut up and besides macey did get file for by his father

11. AANOANONYMOUTll we know a rasss anyweh him deh, he is a brand name Jamaican chi chi a greed hope dem kip him a u.s. wait deh 7yrs u no hear him a carry dem wid him if a 7 him get him call out dem name to rass most a get 10yrs or 20 sinting yrs Im sorry for his dad, file for him outa new kingston gully now this