DONT SHOOT THE MESSENGER

huh

Subject: The duty twin shawna

Message Body:
Shawna ah suches yah ah f**k Likle idiot that’s why meshe ah dun you pon Instagram cause yah take the man yah ah fool cuz Meshe and Ruff talk and yah post up bout mi ready for my son and son yah blutclaut ah how u stay ah wah you gonna say when you go pon da streets when ruff find out betta look ah cheep apartment from now wellfare not gonna make it

0 thoughts on “DONT SHOOT THE MESSENGER

1. GOOD MORNING MET AND JMG BLOGGERS!! YES LORD ITS HERE AGAIN,HELL A IN THE NEWS! MI KNOW RUFF NUH WANT NUH PICKNEY! SUH IF SHAWNA WANT A SON A NUH FI RUFF! IF SHAWNA THINK SHI A GUH BREED FI OLE RUFF A LIE SHI A TELL! SHAWNA A REALLY IDIOT FI THING RUFF A GUH DIS GOOD UP SANDY FI SHE! FI GUH BREED ARE,SHAWNA REALLY OUT OF ARE MIND! SHAWNA JUST STICK TO WHAT YOU KNOW BEST BY FREAKING OUT RUFF,RUFF COULDNT IN HIM RIGHT MIND FI BREED A GERMS LIKE YOU WHA WALK AN SUCK AN PUCK EVERY BODY INNA LA,SHAWNA IT LOOK LIKE YU READY FI GUH BACK GUH LIVE PON SHELLY FLOOR!!

2. MImi, better you nuh swear pon man, seh him nah go breed a germs like her? When it comes to puzzy, dem man yah ah idiot! All when di gal ah f**kington, some ah dem will STILL run up in ah dem raw!

3. Hi met you made a mistake this should be under dancehall celebrity la,cause this post is about di two la twin dem shawna and shelly

4. Shawna a fuc Suchman and Ruff and Riley so wat di big deal. Dem twins a fuc box long time. Why dis say Miami and LA this tak place. MiMi talk the tings dem cuz Meshelle already know bout it and naw say nuthin she jus a post her dum message pon IG and feel sorry 4 herself. Who a LA dem twins naw fuc??? :hoax :hotrit

5. The twins again, blame these dumb ass men, they heard the stories from the men dem those twinsessed with and apparently they like the stories because everyone testing them out so they mus not care about the germs and that they are fucc box because dem want their turn with dem… LA never cease to amaze so much lies and nastiness that go on up there I’m surprise people still standing to continue with the bull… Why why why mess with other people dem men and don’t know if u can truly take them away I guess being a matey is good for some… Smdh

6. Smh those two twins something else. Every man they lay eyes on dem dashout crotches to right away!Shit I only hope everyone protecting themselves.The twins sleeping with multiple men and not to mention the nasty men sleeping with all type of other nasty bitches :hoax2 we soon hear about the disease epidemic in L.A.
    Sandy I can’t believe you and Ruff live and you really put up with him sleeping with Shawna so long.I’m so tired of hearing about those two nastyass twins with all the men they been sexing over the years not a damn thing they have to show for it.only one and two piece of clothes and shoes to try hype on people

7. @MISS JAMAICA SANDY CAH DUH NUH BETTER CAH SHI SHAME,SANDY LEF ARE HUSBAND FI RUFF,THINKING HIM WAS GONNA DO GOOD BY HER! SO SAD CAH RUFF LIKE THE FREAKYNESS! A NUH F**KKK SHAWNA A F**KKK A SUCK SHI A SUCK SHI GOOD PON DE SUCKING SUH A DAT ALL A DE MAN DEM A RUN IN PON!! SHAWNA NUH ROMP FI TELL YU SEY SHI NMAE HEAD MISTRESS AND TO BE HONSTY ABOUT ALL THIS THE TWIN LOOK BETTER DAN ALL A DE F**KKK BOXX DEM A LA CAH DEM A DE YOUNGEST F**KK BOX ALL A LA F**KK BOX DEM A OLE GAL 81 DEM BEAT OUT AN TIRED NOT TO MENTION DE REST A OLE FOOT DEM LIKE YEVON BUBBLA PAULA SPICE,SHARON PALTINUM NA DE REST!! ALL A DE YOUNG GAL DEM A TUN SADDAMITE!!

1. :thumbup true the twins do look better than all the ol foot dem like all Yvonne bubbla bout she forever young :hammer

8. @Mimi – The might be the youngest looking then the older fucc box as you call dem…lol…. But with that being said they shouldn’t want to follow in dem foot steps…. But the twins don’t leave nothing for the imagination, they are cute but they always half naked and the first thing that comes to a man’s mind is they want to fucc that, smdh… They should want to catch a man of their own the right way instead of the wrong andddon’t think by fucc n another women’s man is dome type of accomplishment! But I can say they do catch dem fools though can’t blame no one but those nasty men, I hope they are really using protection….