DOUGIE DEM SEH DAH TING DEH MEK YUH UP UP A TRUE?

0 thoughts on “DOUGIE DEM SEH DAH TING DEH MEK YUH UP UP A TRUE?

1. apart= away from, should be a part, Dancehall’s got = possessive form, plz to put in u apostrophe.
    Yea mi feel fi be proof reader dis mawnin, anyhow him sound way more intelligent dan di majority of di dancehall duncees whe a post pon social media

2. proof reading continued…the syntax is incorrect.
    first paragraoh
    i would like to announce the first worldwide televised dancehall talent competition, “Dancehall’s Got Talent”. It is with great pleasure i would like to say i have been contacted and asked to be a judge on the show.
    the second paragraph is a jumble of words that is only slightly coherent at best,.
    the word entertainer is an umbrella for all the other words he used…..
    Talented singers, DJ’s, artists (and i hope he did not mean artistes) and other dancehall entertainers please log on to dancehallgottalent.com and sign up to enter for the chance to win the $5000 first prize and a recording contract….
    here is my advice mr dougie battynum……hire yourself a professional PR person to do your speaking and writing for you……

Leave a Reply to dick r harde Cancel reply