DOUGIE SHOUTING OUT SOME OF DANCEHALL FOUNDATION PEEPS

13 thoughts on “DOUGIE SHOUTING OUT SOME OF DANCEHALL FOUNDATION PEEPS

1. Remember you don’t have any assets!!! Don’t let me start call names. Remember you’re living in your mother house as well in queens. Remember your mother carpet wanna change so bad. Remember your mother furniture is outdated and cracks up bad!!! Stop put on a show for the internet. Remember you only travel a lot because of the buddy pass. I mean you’re a kool guy but you dash word on people so they can look bad yet you know you ain’t doing shit. Still like you though, we still cool.

2. From Gap vs Old Navy to this day Dougie is a dick sucker. Who pays him any attention except for the newbies and wannabees? Please ya man

3. Anyomous 10:28 well said ‘ nothing wrong shout out to the original people but the lady he always smashing & throwing shades where he shits means his own dancehall people . Go take your meds and go find your young bwoy them wey you walked and con . A get video in what’s app by mistake if I ever send that video to coppergmail JMG lit let me tell you dancehall ppl full a nastyness and a lot off dancehall ppl covered up these battyman behavior bout ya . That video would silence you dougie that’s in the position ” you think these young Bwoy playing they video everything wey you called it weekend in Dominican Republic. Is somebody plea to me not to expose your nastiness.

4. What i don’t like about him . He f**ks with ppl and he’s a homosexual straight battyman and act like he’s not because the dancehall ppl them no blow him and accepted his behavior he’s to much at times . Chile and let ppl naturally check for ‘ you always have to hype to get repagination or acceptance.

5. a so him nuff and push up and love look notice
    A bet him have to run the China buddy pass him love chat why him nuh get a apt fe him and him man dem him use to bring den a him mother ya
    HYpe pan the idiot dem you can fool ya dougeisha

6. Keisha Couture batty stay bad and lumpy. She and Little Miss wear pure fake China clothes. You all love talk bout assets – you know how much blood tears and evil on Little Miss assets. You don’t see the beating that God give she with her kids. We don’t want no blood assets. A whole heap a evil and wicked Willie and Little Miss do.. talk truth. I rather live in a apartment and happy than live in a big mansion and my hands dirty. As for Keisha that use to walk and thief in America and run way from a big drug case she need to sit down. Remember she is wanted after the whole heap a coke she get caught with and jump the case and go Jamaica. A pure fake clothes dem wear. Fake everything.. Dirty shit mouth Dougie with the big bottom.. where is your assets.. you stop suck UnderCover Omar yet.. Dougie where is your big house. You all worship Little Miss like she is some f**king God in Jamaica. You Dougie love run into people that don’t even like you. Remember Lump up batty Keisha chat you with Romey say you mouth stink everytime you talk she want to buss a tube a toothpaste in your mouth.

7. I agree. I don’t like those people because they have a lot of blood on their hands. Talk about assets- yes they have money but their heart is dirty and they can’t sleep at night. Nasty Doughie stop throw words on Gq because you cannot walk on his shoes. Not even close. Stop hate pon Gq because he don’t want no friend from you. Stop acting like you’re hurt. You’re a dirty stink mouth ugly battyman! Go and brush your teeth and go to the dentist!