DR CARL WILLIAMS AND HIS SHADES

cw
Hi Met,
Can you kindly tell me what is going on with the disregard,disrespect and lack of decency being shown to us by some public officials? Many Jamaicans thought it very rude when Police Commissioner Dr.Carl Williams keeps doing his TV interviews under the darkest of shades. Sunlight is nowhere in sight when he does it and even so why can’t he look us in the eyes when he is selling us his latest bullcrap excuse??
Met handsdown Carl is the wurst Commish EVER and you coulda tell from how he hides behind his shades.He doesn’t inspire or seem to command any respect from the men and women of the JCF.Is it any wonder that yet again here is another leading traffic cop following Commish classless buttuh behaviour.This blasted buffoon on National TV a pick out boogoo out him rhatid nose hole dem!! Are u frigging kidding me right now???The media is just as bad cuz why didn’t they edit that shyt out before the news cuz it wasn’t even live; it was taped!!
The worst them coulda say bout retired cop Radcliffe Lewis‎ was that him enjoy him rum a Lil too much but still…..bring bk Rumhead NOW,at least even when him drunk him never pick him nosehole pon national TV! Am I the only one outraged and calling for Commish n this nasty ass cop’s resignation NOW???!!

4 thoughts on “DR CARL WILLIAMS AND HIS SHADES

1. Hush! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    We needed an inept commish to round of the PM and the former clown of security…him did love fi him shades too 😀

2. Always the dumb ones that are “first responders”…….to round of the PM and the former? Huh? WTF? Brain dead and powerless…..

3. Him a hide behind him shades because him know say dat him nuh have nutten fe offer to de people dem. He is just a social butterfly fe the media, that’s all! Truth be told, I oftentimes wonder, how come he’s NOT charged for getting a paycheque fe just having a Title, and not doing a damn thing fe de people dem?