GO MS FAY’S FRUITS

Good day Shani,Bloggers n Peepers.
There are many inspirational Heroes and their stories all around us so I think your Be Inspired segment is great Shani. I present to you Ms.Fay,who on the surface appears to be your average fruit vendor. No,no,no she is way above average and I will tell you what is so super abt Ms.Fay.
Late last year 2015 along the strip of Road Ms.Fay sells her fruit I noticed an interesting development taking place. Met out of the blue down the same road this man spread out him stall with mangoes. I made a mental note but was shocked later to see 3days later another man opened his stall of mangoes just above him.All the while creeping ever closer to Ms.Fay. Lo and behold the following week braps just a stone throw away a Lady this time set up another mango stall and I was like what the b*#.$,!c is going on??
In the space of less than a Month a total of 4 NEW vendors had taken over the strip cuz apparently just like the Gold Rush of California, they all heard a fortune was to be made on Ms.Fay strip.Suppose me tell you that by the last week in the month to done they all packed up and left!! Numerous lessons to be learnt and a lot to be said.Suffice to say I sought out Ms.Fay again cuz when the rivals did run een and I complained to her all she did was smile with a toothy grin and said “GOD will provide mi son.” I spoke with her on Friday and she told me she’s been at that spot for 22yrs thru many a trials n tribulations,sent her daughter thru school too.
FRUITFRUITS
Sometimes we see ppl a do dem thing n other ppl follow fashion n think it is as easy as it looks.We think big whack Inna it and we not prepared to make the sacrifice to be good at it. Moreover GOD say what is fi yuh a fi yuh cuz Ms.Fay a foundation and dem team up pon di ooman and end up haffi lef Har sameplace.This is for the ppl on their job or a do dem hustlings/juggglings and yuh a get a fight from all some jus come and never come see ppl.Stand firm and trust in Father GOD and dem same one haffi go bow n confess dem rate yuh cuz dem couldn’t get u out!!

11 thoughts on “GO MS FAY’S FRUITS

1. Yes yes yes. God protects his children and he protected Ms Fay from di ones who wanted to box food outta har mout. Same so. Stand firm Ms Fay. God is God. So sender yuh cyaan tell di ppl dem a where. …… so dem can go support Ms Fay. Buy 2 mangoes an ting.

2. Never thought I would read something positive from a sender on this blog. I was wrong. The lessons learned here is ” your blessings, is blessings it can’t be blocked “

3. What God has ordained for you is for you. No one can take that from you. Ms Fay going to stay right Pon her ends, and continue to be blessed

4. @ Chat bout, obviously you haven’t consistently read the post on “this blog” because on a daily we the bloggers post positive stuff on a daily basis. So you see like how today a me “post something positive day” I will leave you with a kind word. Have a good day.

5. Gm bloggers u know I hope unno believe me when I say I don’t mean to stir up ant’s nest.I strongly feel this story moral and message goes out to you Met. People unno dont see is whole heap a blog and page prop up overnight and a pimp/copy Met’s style??
    Them have so much new sites that u can stone dog the way dem nuff.Met u must gwaan do ur thing and no watch no face! Me nuh haffi call any name cuz the ppl dem know when “something fishy” a gwaan.Is like if u no sheit dem cyaaan nyamm!
    May God Almighty guide and protect you Met just like Ms.Fay from the dutty fishy vipers dem!

6. Same suh Yardie! Me seh Metsy blessings a go overflow har saucer. Keep drinking from your saucer mums, caz you cup overflowing :peluk
    Thanks for taking the time to continue running this blog caz me know it nuh easy.
    Thanks senda for such an inspiring article :kiss