DUE TO HOW DANHAI WILLIAMS NAME A CALL UP JCF GET FRASS

Police say damning Internet video malicious

ASSISTANT Police Commissioner Ealan Powell says that the video that has been circulating on social media, where an ex-police officer made allegations against senior officers in the Jamaica Constabulary Force is malicious, reckless and is filled with a number of false information.

“As we speak there are persons (police) who are looking at that video, there are persons who are assessing the video and a response will come soon,” Powell said yesterday at a press briefing at the Office of the Commissioner of Police in Kingston.

According to ACP Powell, the video was posted by the ex-policeman who was dismissed from the force in 2014.

In the video, the ex-policeman made damning allegations against senior police officers, a senior politician as well as a well-known businessman.

Security Minister Robert Montague, in the meantime, has instructed Police Commissioner Carl Williams to conduct a “quick and thorough” investigation into the matter.

He also asked that a plan of action be presented to address the charges if they are found to be valid.

Montague reiterated Government’s commitment to delivering effective policing services to the citizens of Jamaica, which he said has been underscored by the restoration of public trust in the Jamaica Constabulary Force.

“If we are to defeat crime and violence in the country, Jamaicans must be able to trust their national security institutions enough, especially the police, in order to become fully engaged in the fight against criminality and the forces of lawlessness,” the minister said.

31 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW DANHAI WILLIAMS NAME A CALL UP JCF GET FRASS

1. A true him a talk . Once you have money you control Jamaica police FACTs.
    Me hear ex police talk say them kill man and the big man on seen with them give them gun to plant on them and say a them fire first at the police .. Jamaica force a Garbage and it will always be until all a them change out . Them want police stop take bribe fi all ticket yet them inna upper heads a take allowance from so call DONs

2. Dear Mr Ex police
    I hope you continue to talk up more of the happenings that are going on in the force. Please make some more video and send them in Met direction.

3. GM Met….Story a come to bump all these allegations/facts are things all Jamaicans living there are aware of. This is why the police force cant curve crime. When Ellington was commissioner of police he tried his best but him own police and ppl never stop until him had to resign.

4. Of course it will require actual hard evidence to prove this is all true,however I have a mind to believe this99.99%

5. this is more than a f***g bump if memory serve us well re:the old ppl car shooting families moaned, bawled, how the old man and other persons was innocent they wont figet, he is calling names, naming places if them eva ketch him come always wonder how the east man so free to leave, when mamma go Miami dem link up, he messed up lots a people, signatures on stuffs a tax office, who have visa lef dem job, and lef karlene hi and dry publicly heckled for losing her house

6. happy thanksgiving ova deh to all it hot but hush) met u dash wey mi comment? lol memba when karlene had her birthday she had police escort they are trying to discredit the allegations from this man saying he did not work in east Kingston, cliff talk to him from farrin vineyard town, mtn view,, rock fort, are some of the stations he worked cliff no easy a rass Mr brown a challenge them, cliff say lord of mercy, the police change dis morning saying he did work in east kingston

7. JCF is better unnuh shut up! Denying what everybody inna Jamaica born and come see and hear bout nah help unnuh!

And as for DANHAI WILLIAMS from as far back as I can remember this man name has always been associated with the worst things!

8. we weh live a farrin, and Jamaicans out deh, bullet no got no yii, can u believe it dhanai smh PNP activist and th illegal guns allegations well kiss mi rass, when we a sell we no partial we sell to anyone who got money, so everyone bought iron, only who lost loved ones got amnesia memba potia security detail had ties to dons, people buy them ticket and a pure f…kery

9. Well kiss me rass!!! Talk di tings them mr ex-officer. I believe every word him said. Corruption from toppa top to still top. Ex-police dun talk and drops the mic. Lord help Jamaica.

10. off topic) jews escaped holocaust came to Jamaica?? they lived in Gibraltar cliff is interviewing one of the descendants, prof Diana cooper Clarke of York university, the woman say she don’t blame Donald she she shock about the so called supposedly decent people who vote for him. dem end up a Jamaica for CANADA AND U.S. would not let them in,

11. Ok hear wah mi a seh man…anuh now jamaican politician and police corrupted , but how di blodclaat yuh now a talk afta all a di fukry wah “yuh” see(my analogy is that you fell out of favor)..and what it is that jlp in power and i can bet u are a laborite …all mi can seh fuk aff caah yuh a part a di problem guh suck yuh madda..and trust and understand i know all the elements that exist.

12. UNO FOOL SAH ..SHUT UP D MAN RUN WEY AN NAH GOH BACK DEM A WRITE HIM A BEG HIM FI CUM BACK CAUSE HIM KN TOO MUCH D MAN NAH GOH BACK CAUSE HIM KN DEM AGOH KILL HIM . LOOK HOW MUCH UNO KN AN UNO NAH TALK …SOH WAH IF D MAN CHOOSE FI TALK NOW @@@ Yaaddman shut up a d man leave why u noh goh snitch pon u friend and family dem

13. MR BROWN, dem a call you fi come home smh…. asylum u need u are in danger, imagine he has a letter head from them and they are calling him liars, these guns a kill labourite and PNP, dhanai liked a friend of mine and a friend of hers cry tears begging her not to deal with him cause he was devious, dark an wicked

14. @anony1:49 if dem know him a go talk him would get a cell treatment like jim brown, so what if him a labourite yaadman smh the cemeteries are full of both parties case weh people kill dem family that they never met, sorry come too late, when did you want him to talk, u know of friendly fire, me hear police say all a dem a thief whose side are you on the tough kissy kissy woman, she a behave fi true for those who know her she has a trump demeanor go after people who oppose her, and prefer peter had to pack up and run wey, a she say no one no trouble her and get wey, she was there when eventide bun dung. dem bwoy dead off only she lef, bun out dem own ORANGE LANE, ORANGE LANE WHOLE HEAP A PNP DID LIVE EEN DEH, MY IN LAWS LUCKY TO ESCAPE MI FRIEND PICKNEY HEAD LICK ON THE LIGHTPOST TRYING TO ESCAPE FIRE AND GUNSHOTS, YESS MI A PNP GOING TO MEETING A WILDMAN ST FROM A SMALL CHILD WID MI BENCH, CALL OUT PEOPLE WHEN DEM WRONG

15. YES maax dudus and everybody was fren cause him say away wid politics a money man a deal with, so much so dem mash up George pang house looking for him, man say den kill him puppa naw deal wid them, bruce and him was no friend like kissy and zekes bruce had a line he never cross, soooo much things to say, memba dem give him the contract for KPH and the work was well done he was not innocent but just like sadam dem tek him out and dem cant control the man dem, that extradition has more questions than answers that’s why some a oonu a wash blood up shut a tek up murdera pickney dem, then there comes PATRICK POWELL and the extra guns

16. yes geogrge flash and Anthony brown was big PNP supporters and afta dem get hot them fly dem out to cuba, but true Flash was light skin him blend in with the Cubans, as soon as dem come back a JA dem get cancer and died. Long time politicians and bad man a mek strange bed fellows.

17. I’m not backing kissy kissy I’m just saying all a dem have badman fren bobsey had the one from Spanish town weh dem kill a white hall ave…A she did co sign fi the car him dead inna

18. this ex officer is on everyones phone and watsap and everyone believes what he is saying, god g o with him us govt must see this, a so dem suspend selling guns to Jamaica until the shitstem clean up the morgues are full of bodies of people murdered by the gun, if u no have family u sure know someone whose family got killed, once heard someone said if the powers that be wanted to stop violence they would now its rampant that cops involve in trafficking, memba one of her security detail was aligned to sp town man dem she knows what a gwan from in the 70s a maxfield alleged gun eena tshirt now dem have dem own supplyuf

19. Tyrone Brown a big informer. Him used to inna it to. A cause him and Adams fall out him testify against him inna the Crawl case. Him nuh innocent either just a save him ass.

20. This man should be given whistle blower status and protected. Jamaica needs a peace and re-conciliation council to oversee real change if things are to get better.

21. Long time me hear say Portia was gun woman enuh… all say she go St Mary go fire pure shot… no sah what is Jamaica God? What is it really?

22. portia kill more people than any gun man that you ever heard off IN JAMAICA FACTS KNOW NUFF CASES SMH WE NEED THE US.TO GET INVOLVE

23. Portia a bad gal. She no fraud a no girl no boy. But I believe that man. Sometime u have to be quiet because you have bills to pay. He got tired of them. And police help keep the crime rate up. Because them busy hustling money because the government don’t pay them.

24. Danhai williams a wicked him send the young youth go kill the judge and by the night cum him send him other hit man them go kill the youth.east man dem nuh wrk fi Danhai dem rather beg him a thing cause when yu wrk more time him don’t waan pay a evil that

25. Met wah kind a question dat u a ask? U know how much youth a Jamaica du hitman as a fulltime job..listen to junior gong song again it’s call gunman world n if anybody know badman a dem man deh…police n politician work together from i was little boy

Leave a Reply to anonymous Cancel reply