DUE TO HOW IMMIGRATION A GUH INA PEOPLE PHONE..DEM FIND CHILD PORN INA FI HIM

A man, said to be a Jamaican, was on Monday held with child pornography on his cellphone as he disembarked a flight from Jamaica at the Orlando International Airport (OIA).

The man, identified as Anthony Carl Spence, allegedly told investigators that one of the two videos found on his phone was shown to a class of Jamaican school children “in order to determine whether any of them had ever been molested,” a criminal complaint filed Tuesday said.

Media reports from the US say Spence was getting off the plane when he was stopped by US Customs and Border Protection officers, who searched his phone, the complaint said.

Investigators did not say what prompted the search.

When the suspected child porn was found, officials at OIA called Homeland Security agents, who responded and took a more in-depth look at Spence’s phone, court documents said.

Spence, according to US media reports, claimed a girlfriend in New York sent him one of the videos and the other he had forwarded to a relative as a warning that her child “could be acting in a similar manner,” the criminal complaint said.

When asked about the incident involving the Jamaican school children, Spence reportedly told investigators that he was not employed by the school, but his nieces attended and he’d gotten permission from a teacher to show students one of the videos, the complaint said.

Spence, who told agents he had five daughters, allegedly admitted sending the videos to a number of friends and relatives while in Jamaica, including “women with children,” court documents said.

Spence was arrested and charged in federal court with a count of possession of child pornography.

26 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW IMMIGRATION A GUH INA PEOPLE PHONE..DEM FIND CHILD PORN INA FI HIM

1. He should’ve been deleted those off his phone longtime.. Why as a big man you wanna watch children in sex act but you claim you “have 5 daughters.. Whenever people send me those videos I delete them and will not forward them cause it’s very disturbing to me,to see children in such manner

2. afternoon Met & Metters!

He is definitely a pedophile! At least in my eyes he is.

Just an FYI to everyone…if anyone sends a video to your phone… tell dem nuh sen yuh dem tings deh and DELETE it right away!

As long as you have a video like that in your phone, whether u send it to someone or NOT… u can be brought up on charges.

1. Yes,mi fren a show mi s video wid a little girl a performan sex acts on her self. The kid nuh look more than 10. I tell her delete it cuz a child porn, she said a lie cuz smaddy send har. I told her once she viewed it she can be changed.

3. Daaa da dee daaa da dooeeeee. This is getting sticky, The US of A under Trump not playing, We as Jamaicans need to realized this is a different time we live in! Come off social media with unuh slackness and be conscious of what is in your phone, even in you SEARCH on google! If you search for Child porno and watch it, You are a dirty dog! and they will see it in your history. I am telling you, The people them serious about them country. 5 Daughters? You is a pedophile, I never dream the day would come when immigration can look in a you phone and on your social media. Hmmmmmm.

4. Dead it fi dead!

If him nah fool round di likkle pickney dem already dis a proof seh him a gear up fi it! Kill it before it can do nuh damage!

#PreventionBetterThanCure

5. It has nothing to do with Trump from under Obama immigration has been going through peoples phones coming into the usa to investigate if they working on their visitors visa. Its nothing new

6. Him fi chaw him daddy! Telling friggibg lie bout teacher let him show him filth to students.

Him picture fi get circulated a yard. Dem love go home go catch babies.

7. @anonymous5:24..bitch do you know me or anyone for me..just as how people circulate those videos,dead pics and such on Fb,IG, WhatsApp etc that’s how i end up seeing them or get them which i don’t beg for them nor whoever sending them are pedophiles.. You know we germs…come up me time for me bitch..big pussc don’t address cause you don’t know me and big hole i’m sure I never stated how many times I have ever seen them…so you shithouse stay in you lane

8. Met someone sent me a clip of FOX news reporting that Trump has started a round up campaign in Texas of both legal immigrants and undocumented immigrants that haved committed crimes in America will face deportation charges. My friend was driving from Georgia to New York and a whole lot a State Troopers were out, more than him eva seen before, dem nuh stop pull ova people

9. PEOPLE ANO SOH IT GOH UNO STAP TELL LIE PON D PPL DEM D MAN INNA D PLANE A WATCH SUM A D SAME DUTTY VIDEOS AND LOOK PON PICTURES PON WATAPP WAH UNO.A SEND ROUND D AIR HOSTESS SI HIM A CALL D POLICE SOH NO BADY NAH JUST SEARCH NO PHONE GOD UNO FI LEARN SENSE

10. The lie you tell yes they do search your phone’s and immigration do check your facebook,Instagram and every account you have on social media….once you put things out there on the net no matter how u slice it and dice it it a chase right back to u

11. What a big dirty lie di man tell pon di education system of JA. What a Frankie going to bring in di school system in him fckry. I hope dem deal wid him proppa a prison.

1. This is not true. There is a no warrant requirement at the US Borders and at airports, they may search at-will. From you go there, anything is possible. From they suspect anything, even strip search.

12. I’m not gonna call him a pedophile
    Because just two weeks ago there was a video
    Going around on what’s app with a little girl she’s around
    9 years old no older than 10 …

Playing with herself and pushing a dolly foot in her vagina
    This kid was literally suggesting that she will eat coochie
    Pushing her tongue between her index and middle finger
    Just pure slackness ! A skin out her asshole etc
    And I have a kid sisters and the sumn shake me up
    Cuz me a wonder what could possess a child
    To be doing such things they need to raise awareness
    To this bullshit it’s getting out of hand when I say the Likkle
    Girl is a child Likkle pikney suppose unu see her
    It don’t look like a first time it’s like a regular thing

Mek a did ever my child that mi seh me woulda send
    Her back weh she come from too damn bright

Something tells me it’s that same video the man had in his phone
    And sometimes when people send stuff on what’s app
    It saves automatically to our phones n we don’t realize smh

If he is a pedophile then he should serve time

1. What you are saying is very correct. I know someone who was sent a similar video and he also was arrested for possession of child porn at the immigration station because it saved to his videos without his knowledge. People need to adjust the settings in their phone for one. Second they need to delete the videos from their phones when someone sends it to them, and also WARN people who send them to their phones it is a crime and NOT TO SEND IT!

We have this bad habit of wanting to share things on social media that we find shocking or disturbing. Certain things don’t need to be shared. All these dead bodies and pictures and videos of murdered women. It’s wrong and needs to stop.

That being said, I don’t believe the guy is a victim of someone sending him videos without his consent. He sounds like someone who was knowingly in possession and distributing it because he found it interesting for whatever reason. He will not get away with this easy.

13. Yes phone are being search facts and Facebook in in court now to be able to access all private account when need to. Yesterday front page news paper so 937 and 934 times are so different now only part of the executive order in court only the ban deportation on criminal are not in court and still stands