DUE TO HOW MI DUS A REACH

WE HAFFI TALK BOUT DI FOOTLESS BEAST OO…WHATEVA LISA DO IT RERK FAST…MARVIN IS EYE WATER…U FI EASY

31 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW MI DUS A REACH

1. Mi seh di foot an di dancing naw good again…. but mi Neva see Nuh pic wid nickeisha an him inna dah colour clothes deh, Nuh sure if she did deh a di pawty him go dance wid gal obeah a reach him from all angles an mi Nuh know how obeah stay a mobay but it a gwan it work FAsss

2. so wifey, please duh, ease him up offa di green card revoking now. Karma start reach him cause di bruck foot probably done him dancing career or at least have to sit him ass down for couple months

3. A good obeah man fi tell him say him wife a work pon him and charge him fi bath, oil and ring, plus whole heap a revisit, and just dun every $$$$ him have. A perfect case of show off bring disgrace.

4. Ms Head Concubine Nikeisha has to play her part now….as the supporting concubine…financially that is….

5. Obeah
    Obeah think the gal a fool this nigga is dumb Marvin get so many chance to come to America and constantly f**king them up this nigga is so f**ing stupid keep going back and forth to Jamaica before you go and look a f**king job and Pay is f**king taxis you know I’ll many people would like the opportunity to come to America and you keep acting a f**king fool you think Nikki she can take care of you dumb motherf**ker

6. So wats so funny about a man breaking his leg kmft! We wicked against we one another bad Marvin is not de first man fi lef a woman

7. Not because we don’t like a person means we should rejoice over there death or them breaking a leg, sometimes we as people are very ignorant and heartless to a point we say the most ridiculous things out our mouth, remember god don’t like ugly and the way y’all laughing at this youth and happy, remember y’all can go out there meet in a accent or anything can happen. Be careful people that’s not anything to rejoice over…. am not a fan of Marvin but I don’t wish bad on him or laugh at him breaking his leg why do that??

8. As a person who spends months at a time in hospitals, away from my beautiful daughter, I AM COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY DISAPPOINTED IN SOME OF YOU; A LOT IN WHOM I HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM! I am in literal tears! Some of you heartless make me sick!!!!! AH CHOO UNNU DON’T EVEN KNOW!!!!! UNNU SEE HOW LONG MI NEVA COMMENT HERE! IF ONLY SOME AH UNNU OLD WICKED KNEW WHAT I’VE BEEN THROUGH!

UNNU COME RUN UP IMMA MI, NOW!!!!! CAUSE MI WELL EMOTIONAL AND RRRRREEEEEAAAAADDDDDYYYYY FI UNNU!!!!! MI SEH UNNU SELFISH, HEARTLESS, CALLOUS AND DISAPPOINT DI SHIT OUTTA MI!!!!!

9. How can someone rejoice over the man break his legs Lisa i don’t believe obeah Lisa u f**k down Bronx Bk qu leave the boy alone

10. @Yawdy4life, aaawe, you are too
    sweet. Thank you so very much, this truly means a great deal to me. You and yours will remain in my talks with Our Saviour, as well. All the best fam.